Reading Reviews for Lily and the Marauders!!
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BaybeStrawberry AN...a long needed one

20th August 2005:
Please update soon!!! Its really good please please update!!! The only thing that i didnt like was how short the chapters were becasue I loved them so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by emily43212 AN...a long needed one

5th August 2005:
wow what a great story I can't wait for the next chapter you're a very talented author. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by liliana1122 AN...a long needed one

30th May 2005:
wow~ i really loved your story and i will be waiting until u are finished reading your story and update with more chapters. Well done and cant wait!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cynthia AN...a long needed one

16th January 2005:
I hope you will update!! And now that I think of it. I haven't read this story already. Well I just did, but before that I didn't I think the begining just reminded me of something. Though I might have started this story and not read it. Oh well.. I read it now and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cynthia Telling her tale...

16th January 2005:
Sirius has a temper doesn't he?? But another thing that has been on my mind is, How will Lily and James die now? Peter is totally out. I'm sure Sirius wouldn't trust him with James and Lily's lives. Or will they live? Hmm... Just wanted to know. Great story so far!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cynthia AN

16th January 2005:
Yeah my mum is like that too. Lol!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cynthia I tried to warn her...

16th January 2005:
It's heart wrenching. But still very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cynthia Time Flys

15th January 2005:
I really really think that I've already read this story. It was probably a long time ago. I think it was one of the first stories that I read. I guess I just didn't recognise the summary and title. But I'm gonna read it anyhow. Lol! Just because I think this story is great! It does have quite a few errors in it and it's sometimes hard to read but it's really good so I'm just lookin past that. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by mga_orphan Life was perfect

15th November 2004:
your story is fun, and i like it, but with all the text so blocky and compressed, it hurts my eyes to read, and frequently i have to back track to make sure i am on the right line/understood the sentence...maybe something to think about if you repost...ty (snaps for you on the story, though!! :))

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilflo AN...a long needed one

5th August 2004:
i read the whole story but i thought it would be easer if i did so here. it is wonderful, i nearly cried in some bits. good job. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilflo AN...a long needed one

5th August 2004:
i read the whole story but i thought it would be easer if i did so here. it is wonderful, i nearly cried in some bits. good job. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Felton_luver Hang in there

5th August 2004:
Lol why would she be hooked up to machines if they are magic..lol good story so far! ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christina 7th Year

26th May 2004:
You really shouldn't make it so Lily like's another man because Lily and James were just meant to be together and that kind of ruin's the whole story. Other than that, everything was great! You are a excellent writer! :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily Telling her tale...

10th May 2004:
nice chap! nice story! hurry & rite the nxt chap! i luv wen lily and james r m8s b4 bf and gf!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reg Telling her tale...

3rd April 2004:
good story! update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Square Root of 4 The Worst News

5th March 2004:
cant u take out the slashes?/////

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Square Root of 4 Life was perfect

5th March 2004:
wow great! some errors but its great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SproutyGirl Telling her tale...

8th February 2004:
beautiful! I love it go to the chapter/ A/N where you told us about andy and read mine...it is probably really late for some words of wisdom, but its just in case... Hannah

 Report Review

Review #19, by SproutyGirl Time Flys

7th February 2004:
animagi...:-D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slam Telling her tale...

3rd February 2004:
I like it! is the story done?

 Report Review

Review #21, by AngelOfLily Telling her tale...

24th January 2004:
Good and i can't wait for more!~AngelOfLily

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracos_Chick Telling her tale...

23rd January 2004:
i LOVE THE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by me Telling her tale...

23rd January 2004:
love the story . . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angel Street Life was perfect

23rd January 2004:
Am enjoying the story but the legibility is HORRID! with all those slashes and all the text jammed together. It just ruins the effect..... "/You/know/what/i/mean/"/? *Angel*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slam AN

18th January 2004:
Ok...*looks sad*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>