Reading Reviews for In Love With A Hero
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Belinda *...*

3rd July 2007:
Ahh I havent been on this site in forever but I had your username listed as a favorite somewhere so I decided to take a look... I love how you wrote in Ginny's perspective! The ending was especially sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thankyou but the ending... well it's what the beloved author originally created so it was obvilously sweet. lol, anyway. Thank you fro the read and review. I'm glad you liked it and Im so pleased that I was under you favorites. I hope that this story was up to that standard! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LR *...*

18th December 2006:
That was good! It was neat to read that from Ginny's POV. I like your style.

Author's Response: Thanks again "mysterious" LR. Your dediction to my stories have proven great support. MWA*


 Report Review

Review #3, by ValorOrgulloso *...*

23rd November 2006:
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so thrilled you enjoyed. Thanks for Reading and Reviewing. It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Belle_Rose *...*

21st November 2006:
That is the sweetest thing. Great Job.
~ Belle_Rose

Author's Response: Thankyou sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by daez *...*

11th November 2006:
That was awesome! what else can i say?

Author's Response: Yay! I'm sooo happy you thought it was awesome. :-D thanks for reading and reveiwing!!! It means a lot to me

 Report Review

Review #6, by angel007 *too lazy to sign in* *...*

7th November 2006:
Aw!

Author's Response: Yay! I take your "aw" as in "aw, how sweet. I like it!"
Thanks for reading and leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by monicaacinom *...*

4th November 2006:
Excellent! A very simple plot, but georgeously done. I loved the ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it, I love when readers do. :-D (smiles largly) I appriciate the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarletLady666 *...*

1st November 2006:
j' adore j' adore ..tree magnifique!!

Author's Response: merci merci. I'm very please that u enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pink_Princess12 *...*

31st October 2006:
So, just, AHHH!! Cute!! You blew me away. I love how you wrote her thoughts, and I love how it was the same story but from her POV. Like, totally awesome!! 10/10... really, i can't express!!

Please R&R one of my stories!!
~~ Addison! ~~

Author's Response: I promise I'll read and review, I feel it's fair I do so. I'm really happy you enjoyed and so thrilled that I blew you away! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Graywand *...*

31st October 2006:
Interesting take on the event. I liked the description of the Quidditch game. But Ginny's eyes are brown, not blue, so fix that if you want. But, hey, it's your story. It's my place to recommend changes, not order them.

Author's Response: I said she had brown eyes? Oops! That is a complete mistake on my half... i defently KNOW she has blue eyes cause Ron has blue eyes so... yeah, it makes sense. Thanks for letting me know. I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ccr *...*

31st October 2006:
that was horrible, u need to get lessons from irish_ginny, another person on this site, she rules, it's like reading what j k rowling writes.

Author's Response: um... thanks? But then again i fully admit I'm *NOT* Jk Rowling... I don't need to be because my writing is MY writing not hers.
Thanks for reading though... and um leaving a review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryandGinny Fan *...*

29th October 2006:
sweeT! i love when people write missing moments from HBP! 10/10

Author's Response: 10/10? THANKS! I'm so thrilled!
I do agree with your likes. It just helps piece together the amazing story a bit more...!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by manya *...*

29th October 2006:
very sweet. i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I'm so happy you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ibelieveintruelove *...*

29th October 2006:
Ginny's thoughts during the game and the kiss... LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!! I'm so happy you liked it.... well *LOVED* it!!!! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #15, by no_comment *...*

29th October 2006:
AW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!! that's the sweetest, most perfect one-shot romance!!! i love how you took then event from the book and put it in Ginny's perspective!!! And you did wonderfully on the Quidditch match!!!!! Nice Job!!!!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks mee dear. I'm super thrilled you enjoyed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login