Reading Reviews for Elements of the Heart Part 2
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gred_Forge Packing

2nd December 2007:
awesome!
R U still gonna write 3&4? If so I'm reeaaally looking forward to it!
-ALy

Author's Response: I am I'm taking a little break because I have to transfer my stories on to my new computor but I'll be back soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by ancapeva This is it

22nd November 2007:
woo-hoo!!! i love it! can u make the next one a bit longer? AND some more of pam & ginny!

Author's Response: of course I will no problemo

 Report Review

Review #3, by ancapeva This is it

14th October 2007:
ugh! i wanna read part 3! i wanna read part 3! please write it soon!

Author's Response: Will do

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrysdreamgurl This is it

4th August 2007:
very good. but the curse is actually avada kedavra. anyways whens part 3 coming out?

Author's Response: I'm not sure, but as soon as I finish the other stories I'll start more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 This is it

16th July 2007:
can't wait till you add part 3

Author's Response: I Know I love this story as well. I can't wait to get to writing it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gred_Forge This is it

26th May 2007:
hI! You had me on the edge of my seat there for a moment, which I have to admit is fairly hard for anyone to do! Great story! Are you still going to write Parts 3&4? I hope so! Please!!!
-ALy

Author's Response: yes I will continue to write the final two parts of the story. Thank you for your reviews, I'm glad when I hear I can at least have one person on the edge of their seats.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot1228 This is it

6th May 2007:
FINNALY

Author's Response: yep, that's finally it, well at least for now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nell This is it

28th April 2007:
OH COME ON! TELL US!

Author's Response: not yet

 Report Review

Review #9, by tigerlility This is it

21st April 2007:
damn im addicted now, get the otherb two parts up pronto

Author's Response: I'll try to get them up as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arwengaladrielpotter This is it

23rd February 2007:
Yay! Ron and Hermione!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by anne potter This is it

18th February 2007:
now there has to be a part three and oh my god they're engaged awsome ending to

Author's Response: I know, don't worry I'll make a third one

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwartsgirl13 Packing

18th February 2007:
this is cool i would like it if u finished it

Author's Response: I'm going to it's just taking a bit longer than I thought it would.

 Report Review

Review #13, by anne potter Packing

10th February 2007:
sorry it took so long for me to review
well anywho fantabulous chapter harry was very sweet and ron and hermione are getting closer to a relationship yay

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #14, by anne potter Packing

27th January 2007:
he admitted it yyya awsome chapter its really heatin up

Author's Response: I know, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hogwartsgirl13 Holidays

20th January 2007:
Hey this is really good you could keep on writing more to these stories you know


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by anne potter Holidays

16th January 2007:
cool they 're going to attack soon that will be an exciting chapter good work keep it up

Author's Response: thanks, I know I've been waiting for the next chapter for ages.

 Report Review

Review #17, by addictedtopotter Dimentions

8th January 2007:
Quite Curious I'm really enjoying it though so keep it up!


Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by anne potter Dimentions

8th January 2007:
ok that was odd but still really cool good chapter keep writing

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by anne potter He Doesn't Know

2nd January 2007:
malfoy doesnt know haha awsome chapter another cliffy though


Author's Response: Thanks, yes he doesn't I don't even know when I'm going to tell him... ahh! The writer doesn't know what's going to happen, that's scary

 Report Review

Review #20, by anne potter Just A Feeling

1st January 2007:
point taken

Author's Response: thanks for reading my stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by anne potter Just A Feeling

30th December 2006:
i was wandering when our little evil friend would make a move and malfoy is the element of metal great chapter cant wait for the next just no hook ups with malfoy and the girls

Author's Response: I wouldn't dream of it. Esspecialy since Lily and Hermione are his half-sisters and Ginny's Harry's girl.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anne potter Just A Feeling

30th December 2006:
i was wandering when our little evil friend would make a move and malfoy is the element of metal great chapter cant wait for the next just no hook ups with malfoy and the girls

Author's Response: you already sent me this, but thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by anne potter These Walls

29th December 2006:
i guess lily has a point i mean being confined like that could be hard
but awsome chapter
cant wait for the next


Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #24, by never_understood Chiken Noodle Soup

9th December 2006:
good
can u let me know when the next chapter is up chears
amy


Author's Response: I'll see what I can do

 Report Review

Review #25, by anne potter Chiken Noodle Soup

9th December 2006:
she is going to try to find the element of metal
great chapter
cant wait for the next


Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>