Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Searching for Dawn
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_fanatic Falling

25th January 2005:
I love this story so much. Your writting abilitties are wonderful. I hope to learn some new writting technices from your story and add to my current one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyaya2u Surprises

13th July 2004:
It's me again please post soon I can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyaya2u Surprises

17th June 2004:
Excellent, absolutely amazing. I love this story I like the way this last cchapter Surprises ends it is just great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Buck Surprises

5th February 2004:
Excellent Story, Please Post Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rasmir87 History

26th January 2004:
I thought I asked u not to abandon the story!!!!! Cmon, I wanna know where this is going. PLeeeeeease don't stop updating now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rasmir87 History

21st January 2004:
hey!! u got a great story here and im waiting for u to keep on going with it. I really want to know how all this is going to work can't. Don't abandon the story now!....its too interesting....im on the edge of my seat!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rasmir87 Falling

11th January 2004:
Oh yea....and please write even if u don't get too many reviews....I know ill be following the story closely

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rasmir87 Falling

11th January 2004:
Cool...this story has a very interesting interpretation of what could happen post-hogwarts. Its very well-written and stays true to the books. Keep on updating. I definately want to see where this leads to...

 Report Review

Review #9, by DreamerGirl Beginnings

8th January 2004:
Amazingly outstanding and I can not wait to see what happens next! Will Ginny and Harry hook up or Ginny and Neville???

 Report Review

Review #10, by meghan Confessions

22nd December 2003:
great sotry

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverWolf10 Confessions

22nd December 2003:
sounds really good/ i hope that Harry and Ginny get together soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krcool Confessions

22nd December 2003:
thats really good but could you palease finish it please?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login