Reading Reviews for Searching for Dawn
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_fanatic Falling

25th January 2005:
I love this story so much. Your writting abilitties are wonderful. I hope to learn some new writting technices from your story and add to my current one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyaya2u Surprises

13th July 2004:
It's me again please post soon I can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyaya2u Surprises

17th June 2004:
Excellent, absolutely amazing. I love this story I like the way this last cchapter Surprises ends it is just great.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Buck Surprises

5th February 2004:
Excellent Story, Please Post Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rasmir87 History

26th January 2004:
I thought I asked u not to abandon the story!!!!! Cmon, I wanna know where this is going. PLeeeeeease don't stop updating now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rasmir87 History

21st January 2004:
hey!! u got a great story here and im waiting for u to keep on going with it. I really want to know how all this is going to work can't. Don't abandon the story now!....its too interesting....im on the edge of my seat!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rasmir87 Falling

11th January 2004:
Oh yea....and please write even if u don't get too many reviews....I know ill be following the story closely

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rasmir87 Falling

11th January 2004:
Cool...this story has a very interesting interpretation of what could happen post-hogwarts. Its very well-written and stays true to the books. Keep on updating. I definately want to see where this leads to...

 Report Review

Review #9, by DreamerGirl Beginnings

8th January 2004:
Amazingly outstanding and I can not wait to see what happens next! Will Ginny and Harry hook up or Ginny and Neville???

 Report Review

Review #10, by meghan Confessions

22nd December 2003:
great sotry

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverWolf10 Confessions

22nd December 2003:
sounds really good/ i hope that Harry and Ginny get together soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krcool Confessions

22nd December 2003:
thats really good but could you palease finish it please?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login