Reading Reviews for When A Door Closes
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 12

24th March 2009:
ohhh my goddd. love the endinggg!!! omg. lol so im going to bed now. but i promise ill read #3 tomorow :) lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 11

24th March 2009:
COURRUPTION IN THE MINISTRY!
lol so lucius is involve. (twiddles thumbs) hmmm,,,
lol love the part with bill and draco.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 10

24th March 2009:
whoa. so intesne, YAYAY draco, i bet they use him to make all counter curses :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 8

24th March 2009:
RON WOULDNT DO THAT!
ok lets back up. i love ron for being nice to draco, and the bets were great!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 7

24th March 2009:
ha, lavender, well im a bit biased. but ha... as for harry/ron ron shouldnt plan so evily.. whats gotten into him...
no HARRY, you cant go. and for draco/hermonei im so sad...

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 6

24th March 2009:
whoa. ron. hermonie. pshyatric ward of st, mungos... intense. lol
haaa
loved the ginny/percy part!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 5

24th March 2009:
aw, i feel so bad for ron. its so sad that he has to care for her even though he is not "there" its not how he pictured it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 4

24th March 2009:
RITASKEETER!! oh no she didnt. oh god.and draco killed the grangers, my bet

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 3

24th March 2009:
poor colin. he just wants revenge, but draco truely is changed,,, so. yeah

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 2

24th March 2009:
ha. mrs weasley, lol

but that bitch lavender is up to somethibg!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 1

24th March 2009:
DONT DO IT DRACO. ITS A TRICKKK!!! AH

 Report Review

Review #12, by caer24 Chapter 12

15th April 2008:
I'm so glad you listened to your friend, you are giving me more to read on this. I like your writing style and the story. You've done a great job on these and I'm looking forward to reading the final in this series. In this one I love the scene at the end with Ron and Hermione- it's sad, sweet and funny all at once. I hope everything works out for Draco and Lavender and Lucius' plans don't work out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by caer24 Chapter 11

15th April 2008:
What does Lucius have planned for them? Another twist I never saw coming. Love your story, only one more chapter to go.

 Report Review

Review #14, by caer24 Chapter 6

14th April 2008:
Again, I love your story. Love the ending, I can just picture that scene with Harry, all the anger that made the light bulbs explode. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by caer24 Chapter 5

14th April 2008:
Wow. This chapter is full of emotion. I had hoped Hermione and Draco's friendship wouldn't break, but after that how can it stay the same? I do, however, hope it can be fixed in future. The scenes with Ron and Harry are great. Will their relationship break too? Was Ron going to tell her the truth about the reason behind Draco's treatment? Does he even know the whole truth? I suspect he does. Off to the next and I love your story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by caer24 Chapter 4

14th April 2008:
For a second I thought Percy was his dad, then when he called him dad I thought it was Ron. Another twist I didn't see coming. The scene with Draco and Hermione was so sad and when she talks to Lavender was very vivid. I could see that scene- your writing is very good. That Rita Skeeter is a sneak.

 Report Review

Review #17, by caer24 Chapter 3

14th April 2008:
Another great chapter, I really want to know if they're going to tell them everything so I'm off to read the next chapter.
P.S. I feel really bad for Colin.

 Report Review

Review #18, by caer24 Chapter 2

14th April 2008:
The twist at the end with Lavender came as a surprise, I love the conflict in it. Love your story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by abbster Chapter 12

23rd March 2008:
wow that was such a sad chapter, Im glad the 3rd part is already done so I can go read it now :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by abbster Chapter 9

23rd March 2008:
Ah what are you doing to me? You are making me like Draco!! This is crazy lol. Poor ron, he better make it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by abbster Chapter 8

23rd March 2008:
o really interesting. I would love to see more happen between ron and hermione.on to the next chapter then :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by abbster Chapter 7

23rd March 2008:
Im really confused now, Im not entirely sure whats going on with Ron and Is draco doing it on purpose as it being horrible or just naturally?

 Report Review

Review #23, by abbster Chapter 6

23rd March 2008:
Aw everything is soo complicated, its never simple for Ron and Hermione is it?

 Report Review

Review #24, by abbster Chapter 5

23rd March 2008:
wow what a chapter! Im enjoying this chapter more and more. I kinda feel bad for Draco I never thought I would. I like how things are pregressing between Ron and Hermione though

 Report Review

Review #25, by abbster Chapter 4

23rd March 2008:
O dear, things are getting very complicated
Great story though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>