Reading Reviews for When Green Meets Hazel
  
456 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reviewer The Order of Phoenix

13th July 2009:
Excellent! Please update. I've loved how your story is evolving with each chapter. Lovely J/L interactions, and the background-plotline of Sirius and Gwen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky An Emotional Wreck

9th October 2008:
Love it, definately!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky The Wedding Crasher

9th October 2008:
oh no, oh no, oh no!!!
tellhim how u feel lily!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spicky The Wedding

9th October 2008:
i definately wasnt expecting that!!!
but then, i am kinda dim!
you are AMAZING!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky Talking Things Out and Not So Much

5th October 2008:
oh no!!!
I know they will get together, but still...
You are an amazing writer/person!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky Blowing Steam

5th October 2008:
Oh no!!!
Stupid lillian, i hate her (well i dont but i want to!!!)
I still, love your writing nonetheless!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky Of Make-ups, Breakups, & Breakdowns

5th October 2008:
tres, tres funny!!!
i have to say that sirius is the funnest (and funniest) character to have in a hpff story 9except when he is sulky!!!)
You are sooo imaginative!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spicky Animagi

5th October 2008:
YAY!!!
'lily asked james, lily asked james, lily asked james!!!' (shes sings while dancing round the room, then suddenly stops)
'Julie is being such an idiot!!!'
hehehe
you are sooo good!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spicky Secret's Out

5th October 2008:
I'm sure Remus doesn't hate you!!!
And i absolutly LOVE you, you're sooo fantastic!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spicky An Unexpected Invitation

5th October 2008:
You're are sooo good!!!
i know i may of said it before, but that doesn't make it any less true!!!
:-)
xxx
Silly Lillian...

 Report Review

Review #11, by MorteLlina The Order of Phoenix

13th June 2008:
I seriously love this story. No one can make the marauders 7th year as great as you can. You own the OCs in this fanfiction like it's no ones business (isn't that a nice change, I didn't say you own Harry Potter). I hope you keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hilbilly The Order of Phoenix

4th June 2008:
its good but the julie thing against the order kind of disrupted the story flow.
but good work and keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by astronomy71 The Order of Phoenix

26th May 2008:
I didn't see any mistakes, but it is late for me so I probably didn't read to carefully, sorry. This was a great chapter though. I understand where Julie is coming from, but I agree with Sirius I would rather die young trying to save the ones I love, then live long watching the world die. Peter just infuriates me. Please write more soon. 11000/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyubov The Order of Phoenix

23rd May 2008:
WOW Lilly answered that fast. I was expecting her to think about it, no she just gave him the answer right away. I understand why Julie doesn't want to join. I am ashamed to say this, but if I was in her situation I probably wouldn't join.
Great chapter. I can't wait for the next one. Please don't take as long
Kisses Lyubov

 Report Review

Review #15, by biggestHPfaneva The Order of Phoenix

21st May 2008:
please keep writing my firends and i love this it's so omg words can't describe this story u have made 4 us 2 read.

Author's Response: aw, well thanks and i will continue writing...there's only a few more chapters to go i think :) but you never know...i always end up changing things, it never ends how i expected, anyway look for an update

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyAndScorpius4eva The Order of Phoenix

19th May 2008:
I abs0lutely l0ve y0ur Fic..Itz awEs0me!!even tho james is really a chaser i like him being a seeker anyway plz update soon

Author's Response: thanks! i know he's a chaser so please forgive me for making him seeker...i didn't realize that when i first started the story and i really didn't want to change it...so i've kept him seeker. thanks for your review! i love them and it really makes my day. thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Order of Phoenix

18th May 2008:
oh my good golly gracious! julie is so frustrating! i understand why she wouldn't want to join, but still! but gwen, james and sirius were way out of line when they were yelling at her... 10/10! good job! i hope things can get patched up, but what about peter? is he already one of voldie's people? update soon!

Author's Response: yes, i know and you have to remember, sirius especially, can get a bit out of line, and as for peter, let's say he has his doubts about this whole thing but doesn't want to admit it...he's a coward *curses his name* i've never been a fan, but i throw him in occasionally since he was a Marauder. anyway, thanks for the review! i will certainly try

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover The Order of Phoenix

18th May 2008:
very good.
please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, and thanks for reviewing! i will certainly try ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Not That Bad

18th May 2008:
not that bad? not that bad?!?!? EVERYTHING is always as bad as it seems for harry potter peeps! erg! 10/10! good job!

Author's Response: haha, it made me laugh to read this and yes...it is as bad as it seems but it is supposed to be hopeful, after all it's been a bit depressing, what with gwen in the hospital wing and such. well, thank
you for your review! i love them :- )


 Report Review

Review #20, by lilylily Snogging Sessions, Secrets, and Snape Trouble

18th May 2008:
wow!
too good...i loved the way james nd lily keep bickering all the time!!

Author's Response: thanks...well i figure they can't totally stop fighting, it's part of their nature *grins* besides, it's fun to write. thanks for your review, dear!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jameslily1313 The Order of Phoenix

18th May 2008:
oho i knew it! i knew it! i am sooo good!!! srry, im hyper (i think somebody spiked my h2o 8))) uh oh) but u told me in a review responsery- thingamajiggle that i would h8 jules more l8r and i was waitin 4 that (in the review i ranted about her). and then i heard about that order thing and i just knew. (as u can probly tell, im proud of me) 10/10!!! sooo amazing!!! xP

Author's Response: nice, very nice, way to go! but i tried to make it so people could empathize with her (sort of) unlike the remus situation--i still feel bad doing that to remus :( well, i'm glad you liked it (and figured it out, haha, nice job) thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hanoverpretz01 The Order of Phoenix

17th May 2008:
cute
i liked it
update soon

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you enjoyed reading it, look out for an update (hopefully soon!)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miss Haggan Not That Bad

17th May 2008:
this is good I only found it yesterday so i'm gonna add it to my favourites. Only one problem theres not enough James Lily action hehe.

Author's Response: thanks! sweet, and i know, i put some more in the next chapter, i'll keep that in mind and try to put in some more, thanks for your opinion :) and review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Princess Gryffindor Snogging Sessions, Secrets, and Snape Trouble

17th May 2008:
Love it chick Keep going X

Author's Response: thank you...and thank you for your constant reviews, i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Princess Gryffindor Tardiness and Secret Affairs

17th May 2008:
Amazing, need i say more, well done chick X

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you like it, thanks for the review ;]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>