Reading Reviews for Make Her Love Me
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Singer Make Her Love Me

30th May 2008:
good summary, though it is short
maybe you would have something happen after where you ended... like how they tell the school or something like that

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fish and Bird Make Her Love Me

13th November 2007:
I've always been scared out of my wits by songfic and will never ever try my hand at it, but this is a cracking effort! Well done and will we be seeing more in the future?

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a first for me. Never ever try?! I think you can't let the oppurtunity pass you by, you might be better than expected!! I would be willing to help you if you'd like.
Yeah, you might see more from me in the furture. It's all planning right now, though.


 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkFaerii Make Her Love Me

31st March 2007:
...bah. It was AWESOME until Lily entered the picture. Everything after that happened way too fast..*cries* Nevertheless, I still love it.
This proves my point about James being such a versatile character...you can make him do almost ANYTHING... although, angsty James depresses me to bits...
Must admit though, you do know how to hold a reader captive...Love how James knew he was 'talking to someone important' that was FuNnIi!! hee. He's so cute when he's pathetic.
Okay fine.I take it back...it didn't happen too fast...but there shoulda been a better reason for Lily running back to James...something about realisation that he HAD changed, and remorse for having rejected him so messily...
ANYWAY...this story is MEGA-cute...*hugz*
There technically IS more...but it's a different story, although, I hope that it's just as fluffy...it's called 'Things you never knew you never knew' *frowns* its a crummy title but its all I could come up with...there is no James in Ch1, but plenty *remembers chipmunk* in Ch2...so you should check that out when it's validated

Author's Response: That's a very nice sounding story. I'm glad you left a review even though you didn't love it!! Thanks, and I hope you read more of my fics. There are planty more coming!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fantacular_pandemonium Make Her Love Me

4th March 2007:
that's my favorite song.

Author's Response: One of mine too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna Make Her Love Me

22nd January 2007:
I love it! It was really sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMarieEvansPotter Make Her Love Me

14th January 2007:
This is such a good story!! I love it and i love the song!! Excellent!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamesLilyHarry Make Her Love Me

24th November 2006:
that's sweet!
~JLH~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by oakley Make Her Love Me

12th November 2006:
The story was good, a little too dramatic for my taste but it was all right. I loved the song though. I went to a Rascal Flatts concert and that's my favorite song of theirs.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing even though you didnt like it that much! I love Rascal Flatts too! You are so lucky to have gone to their concert!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Pheonix_Lament Make Her Love Me

8th November 2006:
Hey! That was a good story. I saw you didn't have reviews, and decided to write one! Well, I think you should keep writing things, and don't take what other people say. Peace.

Author's Response: Why, thanks so much. Yes, I was wondering myself why this wasn't getting any reviews...Thanks for taking the time to write one, I really appreciate it! I plan on writing forever! It's so enjoyable, and creative. So far, I really haven't gotten a bad review from here, but some where people just expressed their opinions, and some were not the same as others. Thanks again, that was a really nice review!! Keep the peace!!lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login