Reading Reviews for One Joke
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MJ One Joke

3rd October 2011:
This was, er, a little cheesy, but otherwise, it was decent. Your writing style is enjoyable.
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoots Girl 32 One Joke

18th December 2005:
yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy i love it lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilibet One Joke

26th November 2005:
Very cute! ^_^ Great story, keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldiepants4eva One Joke

12th November 2005:
very nice!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blinking_Emeralds One Joke

16th October 2005:
yay yay

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blinking_Emeralds One Joke

16th October 2005:
yay yay

 Report Review

Review #7, by My Little B*tchlette One Joke

3rd September 2005:
'Liz' (the reviewer) is a retarded dog. Shut up, and stop contaminating the pages by submitting so many exclamation marks. I'm sure our lovely author gets the POINT. (pun intended) ~ 'You' (yes you, author) have issues with punctuation, seeing all the "\" dashes interspersed in your phrases. It's disturbing, horrifying, and maliciously stupidifying. I had only just read halfway through this before screaming, then falling off my chair rather painfully, and after then, I had needed five puffs from a nonexistent inhaler to stay at least barely conscious. It's a good thing I didn't read the whole thing. I just couldn't take any more pain. ~ I am the critic. I am the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored.. But I cared enough to actually review for this. It worried me that you are stupid. But now, as I am writing this... No, I don't care anymore. Bye.

Author's Response: Actually, I'm quite aware of the "dashes" as you called them. They're errors that occurred WAY back when the system switched. Actually, you can look back at a lot of old users' fanfics (notice, my user number is 84). In all actuality, I'm quite a grammar Nazi. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vampire_Penguin One Joke

30th August 2005:
It does sound beliveable! you should be happy! good job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilflo One Joke

16th November 2004:
yay

 Report Review

Review #10, by princessavg One Joke

4th June 2004:
Intresting

 Report Review

Review #11, by fuzzlebub85 One Joke

27th May 2004:
Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL a 10. Fuzzy

 Report Review

Review #12, by SproutyGirl One Joke

8th February 2004:
more more more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SproutyGirl One Joke

8th February 2004:
more more more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jegan One Joke

31st January 2004:
cool story :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by littleaquarianprincess One Joke

7th December 2003:
hey i was searching the back pages of the lily and james catagory and i found this. cuz i no ur a true remus fan and i respect ur work i read and was not disppointed that was really kool! well done u should b proud of urself

 Report Review

Review #16, by SammyD One Joke

11th October 2003:
~Awwww what a sweet story! Loved it!~ ~*SammyD*~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ieania One Joke

29th August 2003:
finish it i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by liz One Joke

4th August 2003:
you have to write more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sapphire One Joke

22nd July 2003:
that\'s so awesome- r there going to be mor chaps?

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarahriverhill One Joke

12th July 2003:
OMG! That was soooo good! I love L/J ficlits! Keep writing! sr

 Report Review

Review #21, by Carolyn One Joke

12th July 2003:
That was really good and it fits well w/ J.K. Rowlings account too I really liked it

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrninglry One Joke

11th July 2003:
wowie...coool...wow....cool....wow..Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kaydee One Joke

10th July 2003:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww That was so cute! I love it!!! Write more soon! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #24, by erika One Joke

10th July 2003:
LEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhh!!!! thats soooooooooooooo goood! YAY FOR YOUR STORY!!!!!! YAY!!!! lol, no seriously, very nice job, it IS believable...you get an A+!!!! WOOOOOOOO!!!!! ~Erika

 Report Review

Review #25, by SamRadcliffe One Joke

10th July 2003:
this was good. very. i just hope it isn\'t just a little ficlet. Add more please!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login