Reading Reviews for Harry's in trouble !
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rup4ever St.Mungo's

28th May 2007:
a little confusing...yourepeated a part...purposly or not? otherwise good very creative

 Report Review

Review #2, by rup4ever St.Mungo's

28th May 2007:
a little confusing...yourepeated a part...purposly or not? otherwise good very creative

 Report Review

Review #3, by dreama FINAL !!!

5th January 2005:
Fantastic story!! Hope there is a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kit133kat FINAL !!!

24th December 2004:
really good, u better make a sequel! ohh i can't wait

 Report Review

Review #5, by James Bond beginning

5th December 2004:
good story. I am looking for people to review my story. So if you could maybe take a look at it and review I would love it since yours is good. Thanks. ~James Bond

 Report Review

Review #6, by m3 FINAL !!!

4th July 2004:
omg i loved your story plz write a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #7, by m3 FINAL !!!

4th July 2004:
omg i loved your story plz write a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #8, by m3 FINAL !!!

4th July 2004:
omg i loved your story plz write a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bahzad FINAL !!!

19th May 2004:
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Levin FINAL !!!

15th January 2004:
Sorry to be so straight forward... But your story sucked. It was way to unrealistic. Don't you think that if there was a spell to bring back the dead like that, weveryone would be doing it to bring back killed people after they died? This story was rubbish... Sorry if you don't likw me saying so... But it did

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel Going back !

29th December 2003:
thish his to chort

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnysunicorn FINAL !!!

26th December 2003:
This is my only review on this story. sry. I think that you should do a sequal. It would be really cool!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrysgirl beginning

26th December 2003:
Sorry, but this review isn't about your story. Im putting this to let you know that you will get a review off me later because I think you deserve them after so much writing. I don't have the time to read it all though. Sorry. I'll get back to you as soon as I can ~ Harrysgirl : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by jackiegirl52 QUIDITTCH

23rd December 2003:
wow wow and more wow! o love this story!!! its got some good descriptions and and a wonderful plot. keep up the good work and please read my story if ya have the time.

Author's Response: thanks 4 the review if u like this 1 check out sum of my otha stories !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login