Reading Reviews for Gone
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry Malfoy

28th January 2011:
Yes do a sequel. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonysChick19 Malfoy

9th March 2007:
Aww, the poor twins! LOL! That was so fluffy and good! I absolutely loved it! Can't wait for your next wonderful masterpiece!
Respectfully Yours,
MoonysChick19

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't really feel bad for them. They should have known that Marie would come after them. So glad you loved it. I'll send in the next story ASAP. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chknnugget Malfoy

7th March 2007:
aw! so cute! finally the end huh? well this was a very great story i loved it. well you're a great writer ^ -^ i definately rate you a perfect score 1435251/10 wo0t! go you!

Author's Response: As always, you have made my day. It is the end, but I'll do a sequel after the story I'm currently writing. I'll post the new one ASAP. Watch out for it! THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wonwons Girl Malfoy

7th March 2007:
hey!
i'm the first reviewer! ^_^
you know that i love this story to no end! i hope you do a sequal son!
i also found it funny. hehe.
15/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you love the story to no end. I'm working on another right now, then I might to the sequel.
Yeah, it was pretty funny. Had to put some of Fred and George humor in it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by _fan_1 Chapter 4: Gone

7th March 2007:
LOVE the story, but please tell me what arse means because you're not the first person I've seen wright it.

Author's Response: Arse is the pg version of ass that's all. And I'm glad you liked the story. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thecoolestpennameeverandurjealous Being Hunted

27th February 2007:
This story is pretty good. I like the plot, and the characters, and just everything seems great. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it. I will send in the next chapter within the next couple of days. Been to busy to do it lately, though. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wonwons Girl Being Hunted

22nd February 2007:
OH MY GOD!! Girl, this was FABULOUS!!! I loved it. You are the best writer like ever. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! I feel so good now. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chknnugget Being Hunted

19th February 2007:
dang good chapter! amazing job on the story. i want to know what happens next so...UPDATE SOON!!! ^ - ^ 10/10

Author's Response: GAH! Thank you so much! I feel so happy now! This day has been so good. I'll send in Chapter 7 soon. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxXStarDancerXxX Being Hunted

19th February 2007:
I love your stories they are really great!!! I love the plot and the way it works out!! I will always check for new chapter!

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU!!! You have just made my day. For that you get loads of....candy! And pudding!! THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!! *Hands over sweets and stuff*

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonysChick19 Being Hunted

19th February 2007:
Well, he actually might if he thinks she's cheating with him on that other double agent guy. And then she would be free to go back to Harry! Is that at least a little bit close to what's going to happen? I loved this story! Please update soon!
-MoonysChick19-

Author's Response: I can't reviel anything! I wish I could though. I'm glad you love this. I'll try to send in the last chapter soon. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wonwons Girl Hanging In Florida

6th February 2007:
i love her place!

um, ted, with redish tint to hair, and kramer, brown hair. am i making a conection? i was cracking up through all of that! uh! how could she get a new boyfriend?! i don't like that! i think things are going to end horibly!

hmm. ice cream? how could i resist? hehe. great chappy, and i can't wait for more! ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah, her place is nice. I love it too.

Um...yeah...I needed people and I just automatically thought of them. And she got a boyfriend so she wouldn't be lonely. She's not planning on going back after all. They might end horribly. Okay, they will.

You want ice cream? Well, you can't have as much because you update last, but okay. *hands over ice cream* THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonysChick19 Hanging In Florida

6th February 2007:
Wow, that's a LOT of ice cream! LOL! OMG, I loved that chapter! Very good and well written! Please update soon!
MoonysChick19
PS; SNOW DAYS ROCK!!

Author's Response: You can get a lot of ice cream too! Just not as much. I'm glad that you loved this chapter. It was just a little filler though. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!
PS. THEY TOTALLY DO!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chknnugget Hanging In Florida

5th February 2007:
YAY ICECREAM! this story is really good and its getting better. this chapter wasnt AS interesting but yet it still was because we needed to know where she went and stuff. i'm glad harry finally realized his feelings for marie (loyla) and how big a jerk lindsey was. anyways keep up the good work :3

Author's Response: You have gift of being my first reviewer! And because you have that gift, YOU GET MORE ICE CREAM!!! *Hands over large amounts of ice cream* I know it wasn't interesting, but I had to put it in. It was kind of important.

Yeah, I think everyone who loves this is happy about Harry and his feelings. And I was really happy about the whole, 'Lindsey is a jerk thing'. I hate her. Anway, THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Wonwons Girl Chapter 4: Gone

31st January 2007:
omfg! this was so awsome and so emotional! i can't wait for the next chapppy! will be looking out for it!!! ^_^ ps: and you say that i need a beta!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'll try to get chapter 5 posted soon. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonysChick19 Chapter 4: Gone

29th January 2007:
Wow, that was a really long chapter!!! And really good!!! I love that you used our special 'zapping' power! It was like you were Anita instead of Marie!! I like it!! Very creative and some very good ideas!!! I have to admit that this is one of the few stories I have ever read that have made me want to hex Harry (besides when he broke up w/Ginny in HBP). Please update soon!!!
Waiting in anticipation,
MoonysChick19

Author's Response: My next story has REALLY long chapters. And the rest of the chapters will be long to. I'm glad you liked it. I'm a creative person, what can I say? Yes, I think the whole nation, or whomever reads this, want's to hex Harry. He's a...jerk. The next chapter will be better though. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chknnugget Chapter 4: Gone

29th January 2007:
you really need to update faster! this is a very good story and i enjoy reading it lol. keep up the good work. and this chapter was geat! update soon ^ - ^ 10/10

Author's Response: IT'S THE VALIDATORS FAULT!! I"m glad that you enjoyed it. But what is geat? Great? Sorry. Anyway, THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonysChick19 Leaving and an Attack

19th January 2007:
OMG, I hope they're okay! And you totally airbended! THE BENDERS RULE! We are the best! All hail us!!! Anyway, awsome chappy! Very exciting and I can't wait until the next update! Send it in ASAP!

Author's Response: I can't reviel ANYTHING!!! Yeah, she did airbend. THE BENDERS ARE THE BEST!!! But, she isn't a bender. She's just really special. N E way, I' so glad you loved it. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wonwons Girl Leaving and an Attack

18th January 2007:
LOVE IT!!! definitally!
i think that it is awsome! just two things. Reesey has an "e" before the "y", and the title should be changed from Leaving and and attack, take the "d" out of the second and. lol!
love the chappy! cant wait for next update!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry I made those mistakes. I'll change the title later. I'm glad that you loved it and I will send in the next chapter soon. THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chknnugget Leaving and an Attack

18th January 2007:
i love the fact that you made up OID! i dont kknow maybe it is realy...if it is than i think i have it too. hehe. anyways really good chapter this story is really amazing and i hope you update very soon! keep up the good work! i give you some really big number/10 yay! ^ - ^

Author's Response: I'll send in Ch4 ASAP. And I'm SOOOOOO glad that u loved it. THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by myself Lindsey Kramer

11th January 2007:
Umm...i'm reviewing my own story. I love my story. It's so good. I hope more people will review though. Reviews make me happy. Well, tahtah!!

Author's Response: HA HA!! I reviewed my own story. Anyway, I want to know what you all think of this. The rating is just in case. PLEASE PLEASE!!!! LEAVE A REVIEW!!!!! That's all I want to ask. I need more reviews. They make me feel good. Especially when I've had a bad day. So, make my day and drop a review. The next three people will get....umm....A SNEAK PEAK!!!! Yeah, a sneak peak. BUT! You have to drop a review. You will also get...........ICE CREAM!!! Or cookies. Whatever fits your fancy. JUST PLEASE LEAVE A REVIEW!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wonwons Girl Lindsey Kramer

8th January 2007:
oh! that is so sad! i love it! update now! NOW I TELL YOU! NOW!!! lol. oh, i feel so bad for marie!

Author's Response: I'll send in chapter 3 ASAP. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chknnugget Lindsey Kramer

7th January 2007:
why is he being so mean to her? thats so sad. i hate that lindsey girl! well i want to know what happens next so update soon. this is a very good story ^ - ^

Author's Response: I don't think I can tell you why he is being so mean. It's like she put a spell on him or something. And you have every right to hate her. I hate her too. I'll try to send in Chapter 3 soon. If not, then I'm sorry. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonysChick19 Lindsey Kramer

7th January 2007:
I still can't believe that you actually had her name be Lindsey Kramer. I'm going to so print out this chappy and give it to Squid, just to annoy him.
Anyway, how could Harry act like such a, well, jerk? The first half of the chapter he's all sweet, but then that evil Lindsey Kramer comes and he thinks Marie's a goody goody. Either the evil female dog put some sort of charm on him or I'm going to seriously have a talk with him. LOL! I love this story, so please update soon!

Author's Response: I can't believe you will. DO IT SOON!!!! LOL.
Its a mystery at how he could act like such a jerk. Marie is very hurt at what happens. And the bad things are just going to keep piling up. I'll try to update soon. Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by lil t Lindsey Kramer

7th January 2007:
wtf is wrong with harry?!

Author's Response: Harry is pretty messed up, yes. But it gets better. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Voodoo child Introduction

2nd January 2007:
oh this is good!keep writing i want to find out what happens..and i want to know more of her powers they sound so cool.Usually i'd be a bit iffy about character changes and that,but it works here.anyway well done, keep up the great work!!10/10=)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Nobody has reviewed in a while. I'm going to update as soon as the deadline is over. Her powers are pretty awsome. I'm so glad you liked it. The next chapter and third isn't the happiest, but it's still good. KEEP READING AND REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>