Reading Reviews for Last Chance
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ev the phoenix last chapter

1st May 2004:
I think this is an absoloustly fantastic story, I love the way you've ritten in the exact style of JKR. I love it. Though I don't like the sound of the next bit, sorry. But for this, i'll give you a ten.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogstar last chapter

29th February 2004:
my lord, this was extremely boring to read. i skimmed through it actually. i don't appreciate a story made up of 98% dialogue and 2% actual wording. learn how to write, please

Author's Response: ok 1st plez if u h8 it dont say tht u only skimmed through it coz u haven't ACTUALLY read it ! 2nd get a life lets c wot u write shall we ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by dogstar 9 lives

29th February 2004:
Has anybody ever told you that a story is not complete dialogue? i mean, honestly description and stuff, a story is NOT made up of dialogue every single line.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jillian last chapter

25th February 2004:
omg, just please finish the story, i need to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SarahLupin Remembering

8th February 2004:
Cool twist at the end! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverWolf10 How it started !

25th December 2003:
sounds pretty good. Add more soon!

Author's Response: i'm still thinkin of sum ideas to make it more dramatic but i will add sum more very soon. until then plez check out sum of my otha stories let me know wot u think !

 Report Review

Review #7, by SarahLupin How it started !

24th December 2003:
Oooh very good start! Please keep it up and add more soon!

Author's Response: i'm still thinkin of sum ideas to make it more dramatic but i will add sum more very soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by koneko neko san How it started !

22nd December 2003:
ps if you have time, please read mine!

Author's Response: sure i'll read urs check out sum of my otha stories

 Report Review

Review #9, by koneko neko san How it started !

22nd December 2003:
i really like how you started this. it has definitly caught my attention. add more chapters soon!! please:-D ill give this an 8!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login