Reading Reviews for Hate, Friendship then love
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Girl THE CALLING the rest of it

14th May 2011:
Awsome wished u added more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leva Rabi Him!!!

30th August 2010:
Work on your spelling. Writing things wrong makes people want to go to a different story that someone actually took the time to check. I really liked how you did your cuss word though. Innovative and neat.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dreamteamlove THE CALLING the rest of it

18th May 2005:
hey, loved it more please

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tamra THE CALLING the rest of it

5th July 2004:
i really liked it! u should take my advise and hurry up with the other chaps. cause i really liked it. and i never give reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by catherine THE CALLING the rest of it

28th February 2004:
great story, update soon! i want to know what happens with that whole use hermione to get to harry thing

 Report Review

Review #6, by erica THE CALLING the rest of it

2nd January 2004:
hat is soooo great! please write more! please please please! i loved it! so far i give it a 1! i cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stephanie THE CALLING the rest of it

1st January 2004:
this a great story!:) ur a great writer. try and finish soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sabs THE CALLING the rest of it

29th December 2003:
write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by happy_go_lucky THE CALLING the rest of it

29th December 2003:
no!!!!! he can't hurt her!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sabs THE CALLING the rest of it

28th December 2003:
you have to write more I want to know what happens.This is a great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chicablue18 THE CALLING the rest of it

28th December 2003:
hmm, interesting very interesting!!!!! please add soon cuz it rocks and I want to know what Herms is like when she finds out!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jilly THE CALLING

27th December 2003:
Yes i lave your story its great but dont stop keep writing , suffering from withdraw these stories are an addiction

 Report Review

Review #13, by mads THE CALLING

27th December 2003:
plz...plz...plz rite more plz make it soon im dying here!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashleigh Do I or don't I

27th December 2003:
I thnk they are really good! it is a great pairing

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashleig Him!!!

27th December 2003:
It's good! I love they two being paired!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracos_Chick THE CALLING

26th December 2003:
Omg! the story is soooo good. i like the way that your making the story work. I cant wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chicablue18 THE CALLING

26th December 2003:
great story and please add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauderJProngs THE CALLING

26th December 2003:
omg! this is soooo good! i really want you to finish it and soon. I'll Probably tell me best bud bout this story (sorry if i sound like i'm obcessed(sp) but it's really good). Please finish it soon! : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) : ) i would give you an 11 but the rating bar only goes up to 10. Finish soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by happy_go_lucky THE CALLING

26th December 2003:
oh.........love la-la-love la-la-love makes the world go round!! good chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by chicablue18 Do I or don't I

24th December 2003:
hey that was great please add more soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Linda Do I or don't I

23rd December 2003:
these are pretty good but theres not enough things happening its like "hmm what are they doing were are they at" all it is really is what they think but besides that its cute keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #22, by Linda Do I or don't I

23rd December 2003:
these are pretty good but theres not enough things happening its like "hmm what are they doing were are they at" all it is really is what they think but besides that its cute keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco_luver Do I or don't I

23rd December 2003:
this is gettin really good!! plz keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by lil kit Z HER!!!!!!!

22nd December 2003:
this is a really great story. please keep writing. i want to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lil kit Z HER!!!!!!!

22nd December 2003:
this is a really great story. please keep writing. i want to see what happens.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>