Reading Reviews for Nothing About Love Makes Sence
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bluecharlotte The Date

27th September 2010:
Awww! That's cute. I love Molly and Arthur too. I think you gave a good interpretation of the characters!

Author's Response: Yeah...Molly and Arthur don't get enough attention in the books. They need some love. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Canadian_Hogwarts The Date

11th September 2010:
What and adorable piece of Molly/Arthur fluff! There is seriously not enough of them out there. Good writing, although there were a few little spelling mistakes that you might want to fix up. Other than that, good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I definetly agree. The Weasley parents are too great to be ignored.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonlitTwilight The Date

22nd May 2007:
I loved it! Just one suggestion - you spelled sence wrong. It's sense! Good job chum!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheFalk The Date

30th January 2007:
hahaha.
good job.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roberts_dread_piratess The Date

11th January 2007:
Very cute!

Author's Response: *grin*

 Report Review

Review #6, by pearluna The Date

9th December 2006:
that's so cute! i loved it. great job. *adds to favs*

Author's Response: *grin*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nymphie Lupin The Date

29th November 2006:
OMG!!! How did they end up getting married and have seven kids after that date? THAT WAS GREAT!!! 10/10 for sure. I love how you had him talking to himself. Doesn't everybody argue with themselves once in a while *insert me blushing when probably no one agrees with me, or at least they won't admit it* YOUR AWESOME!!! LOVED THIS AND ITS GOING ON MY FAVES!!

Author's Response: Don't worry. I agree with you. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by magic29 The Date

13th November 2006:
Poor Molly! I'm surprised she survived Arthur this long, if that many disasters can happen on a first date I wonder how many happened on their next couple of dates, Over all great fic!

Author's Response: Makes you wonder doesn't it? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by holly bergman The Date

6th November 2006:
This was cute! I love the banner! You need to check the spelling of the names and fix up the paragraph spacing though.

-Rabastan, not Rabastion
-Lockheart
-Arthur, not Arther

It's not a big deal but...hey I still loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! I'll be sure to do some editing...

 Report Review

Review #10, by keira2007 The Date

6th November 2006:
It was pretty good. Arthur is the typical male, he tries WAY to hard, lol. He got it right in the end. Just a question though, where was the date? Half of it seemed to be in Hogsmeade than in Diagon Alley.

~Keira

Author's Response: Herm...it seems I may have to make a few corrections... ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by freakyfangirl The Date

6th November 2006:
aw...dat s so sweet!!!
a few typos apart..its amazing!!
mollywobbles!!!lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! That was definetly what I was aiming for!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login