Reading Reviews for Penny for your thoughts
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramionedrunadrinny Finale

25th November 2011:
Aw that's so cute. I loved this story
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #2, by ohhyaa Prologue

8th September 2010:
omg... it is amazing... i love it. u r an amaing writer. reallly is. good job :)
10/10 well done

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beth Prologue

22nd July 2009:
I think you might have gotten the song wrong I think it is called you by Sarina Paris

Author's Response: Yep!! I blame my husband!

 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality Finale

9th February 2008:
awww that was absolutely amazing.
ema was just a cutie.
and draco had his asshole-ish ways but gotta love it.

hmmm sequel would be awesome or a one shot.
but if not, its awesome nonetheless.

still one of the best! :]

GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: I'm working on the sequel! THanks for the awesome review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna an ending...not quite perfect

13th January 2008:
"Don't you dare talk to me you filthy whore, I know what you were doing and I can't believe I ever had feelings about you" he gripped her tighter, "You're a traitor to our kind sinking so low by going out with a Malfoy. I never saw you doing that. You were different then the other girls. You were smarter and you didn't care about how you looked or if you were pretty.You were unique. Now you're just like them"

sorry, i just found that such a great paragraph! i know he was under the imperious curse but when ron's angry he would probably say something like that! 9/10 and favourited!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Wow that brings back memories..it's been ages since I read that. Wow I wrote that! ...thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ltliss One step forwards two steps back

15th December 2007:
ok that was pretty much the most confusing thing i ever read.
but i still love your story.

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry it's confusing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunerEclpz Finale

8th December 2007:
this was such a sweet book! i havent read a long one in a wile and this was so great! i have tears in my eyes it was awsome! really it was!
-LunerEclpz
A+

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fanfair Finale

8th August 2007:
wow from chapter one to chapter nineteen I must say i love this story you did a wonderful job. Now I really hope that there is a sequel coming up soon

Author's Response: There is...:) someday!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BLONDPIEROGI Finale

4th August 2007:
awww. i just read this story straight thru..
it was awesome. great job!!!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkangel13 Prologue

28th July 2007:
That just makes me smile

Author's Response: lol YAY i made you smile!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermy818 Finale

12th June 2007:
Aw! I love it! I wish you would write more. Is there going to be a sequel? I hope so! 10+

Author's Response: Yes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by guest Finale

8th June 2007:
I LOVED IT! So, where is the sequel? Have you written it yet? Hope so. Great job. 10/10

Author's Response: working on it

 Report Review

Review #13, by guest an ending...not quite perfect

8th June 2007:
I knew that Ron had to be under Imperious Curse, I just knew it! Great story, I just thought it would have a different ending.

Author's Response: Lol just wait!

 Report Review

Review #14, by guest Limits

8th June 2007:
RON! That little sneak. Great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by guest One step forwards two steps back

8th June 2007:
GREAT chapter!

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #16, by guest On Fire!

8th June 2007:
Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: :) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by guest HARK!

8th June 2007:
Longer chapters -- lol!

Author's Response: HAw haw!

 Report Review

Review #18, by guest Tears suck..plain and simple

8th June 2007:
Wonderful twist!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by guest Cave In....

8th June 2007:
Not sure what to think of how you have portrayed Harry. Harry hates the term "Mudblood".

Author's Response: That's the whole point...thats why it makes it so pronounced.

 Report Review

Review #20, by guest of owls and alliances

8th June 2007:
Still a good story, except it is too uncharacteristic of Harry to behave like like, which makes it a little hard to believe.

Author's Response: True..it gets more..well actually it's even more out of character after.

 Report Review

Review #21, by guest Insanity

8th June 2007:
Again -- loving the story. One mention, if it is almost Christmas break, it would be closer to four months at school. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hmm depends where you live and when your school starts. For us it's three months.

 Report Review

Review #22, by guest Where has my heart gone...?

8th June 2007:
BRAVO! The change in Draco is a breath of fresh air. I love that he finally grew a real back bone!

Author's Response: LOL! Me too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by guest Butterfly Kisses

8th June 2007:
You have created a truly wonderful story -- I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by guest Reality check

8th June 2007:
One little grammarical correction -- in this sentence (You have been more relaxed lately and when your like that, your much more likeable.) it would be you're (you are). Try rereading the sentence without the contraction to see if it's the right word. Still are great story!

Author's Response: Yea..I know. I write these chapters at about 1 am so my grammar goes out the window. PLEAASE keep me on my toes for that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by guest Stop a moving train....

8th June 2007:
Can't help it, I actually love this softer side of Draco. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Me too..but I also love it when he's mean :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>