Reading Reviews for The Hex Girls
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanlovesmelody Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

24th June 2007:
wow thats really good, please do more
ta!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by summersgir2526 Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

22nd December 2006:
nice please update

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

19th November 2006:
I HATE cliffhangers. i wish ppl would stop using them. oh well, good story. keep going.

Author's Response: I hate em too. I'm having a SERIOUS writer's block. While you're waiting for the next chapter, you could read RomTimberWolf, a friend of mine, story.


 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Prologue: 'Powers of the witches rise'

9th November 2006:
How can you make a sequel, when you abandoned the first one. the first one was good by the way so i think you should finish that one before continuing this one. PLZ unabandon 'Hew Girls 1'

Author's Response: It's just on HIATUS till I finish this story(or atleast make it to 10 chapters). And I can make this story the sequel, cause I always knew how I would end the other one and how this one would start.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RomTimberWolf Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

5th November 2006:
Honestly, I despise you. You had better update quick to make up for this one!

Author's Response: What do you mean, 'make up for this one'? And why do you despise me?

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelx33 Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

25th October 2006:
omg i love it so far! you have to updatee! =]
angelx33

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1 silly mom Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

25th October 2006:
stinker! I hate cliffies...where's the rest of it??? "I says"...who taught you english???;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KrazyHyperGirl102 Chapter 2: Happy birthday, Harry!

24th October 2006:
I loved it. You said it was a sequel to Hex Girls but you haven't finished Hex Girls.

Author's Response: Well, I know how Hex Girls is gonna end, I just don't know what's gonna happen inbetween. I figured that if I didn't start on this soon, I would forget how I had intended to go in the first place.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Patti Chapter 1: Seventeen-Year-Old Son

22nd October 2006:
I have enjoyed reading your story an dI look forward to reading more of it. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AzureSkye Prologue: 'Powers of the witches rise'

22nd October 2006:
Wow I love this story your writing is so brilliant and captivating, it's just I don't know there's something about it which makes me want to read more I really like your style. Could you maybe read something of mine and give your opinion on it? It would be such an honor for you to have a look at something of mine.

Great story!


Author's Response: Thank you! Personally, I think my story pretty much sucks, but I think most people think that about their own stories till bout the 10th chapter, which I've never reached with ANY of my stories.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login