Reading Reviews for The Three Perfect Couples
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cc The letter

27th July 2010:
Bahaha so funny! :) I would be laughing out loud but I'm getting enough weird looks as it is XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Boo The Three Perfect Couples

1st October 2007:
HAHA! Please, please tell me that people aren't actually reading this and thinking it's an actual story?! Lol, you deserve the award for the worst fic. Although..I have to admit, sadly, that I do love the idea of Draco/Hermione. Haha I loved this parody, you should do another :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Boo The Three Perfect Couples

1st October 2007:
HAHA! Please, please tell me that people aren't actually reading this and thinking it's an actual story?! Lol, you deserve the award for the worst fic. Although..I have to admit, sadly, that I do love the idea of Draco/Hermione. Haha I loved this parody, you should do another :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vera_Black_Potter The Three Perfect Couples

16th July 2007:
10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vera_Black_Potter The letter

16th July 2007:
O_o

:D

10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vera_Black_Potter The New Girls

16th July 2007:
Crabbe. A Seer.

*Dies*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avi Potter The Three Perfect Couples

20th April 2007:
Very interesting. the whole short story was fun and exciting. interesting stuff, Avi

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpff rulez The letter

19th March 2007:
and the winner is . hermioineG for the the best chappie in the world

Author's Response: Again? :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpff rulez The Three Perfect Couples

19th March 2007:
drumroll plz. the brand new car go 2 hermioneG

Author's Response: *gasps* Car! Too bad I can't drive yet...

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpff rulez The letter

19th March 2007:
and the winner is . hermioineG for the the best chappie in the world

Author's Response: I'm honoured. Even though I hope you mean worst, and not best.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpff rulez Head Boy and Head Girl

19th March 2007:
i give the the best chappie award :D

Author's Response: Are you serious..?

 Report Review

Review #12, by _pixelperfect_ The Three Perfect Couples

25th February 2007:
like that was weird crabbe's a seer? That's just down right wrong i mean his like so...dim...no offence...but i love the storyline! 10/10

Author's Response: It's really wrong, so that's why I thought it'd fit into one of the worst fics ever...

 Report Review

Review #13, by diamond_phoenix The New Girls

16th February 2007:
omfg. that is so unbelivably bad. *cringe* spelling and gramma!

Author's Response: I know! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by 2cool4divination The letter

1st February 2007:
Haha hit me and poked my with his wand. I also loved I wanna be a poet and let my feelings out! Lmao!

Author's Response: Oh, those! Oh my gosh, how I enjoyed writing that! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyp The Three Perfect Couples

16th January 2007:
Wow. Three cheers for a poorly-written story. You did exactly what you set out to do. Writing a fic like this is actually harder than it looks, if you're trying to make it bad.

Author's Response: I know. I did for example have to resist the temptation of using the word 'like' more than I usually do, a little netspeak and just making it ridiculous. I mean, it already is stupid, but I could've made it in a way that would make people understand that something was up.

Thanks for all reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyp The letter

16th January 2007:
Wow. I have never read anything so low-quality in my life. This is actually quite refreshing... it'll be like eating a burnt hamburger, and then eating steak. You know, bad fanfic, good fanfic.

Author's Response: lol! I'm so glad I can please you with my low-quality fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyp Talking About the Prophecy

16th January 2007:
This was even better than the last two! The a/n in the middle of the story... the kissing... ugly Cho-girl... now I wish I had seen this challenge while it was still going!

Author's Response: The pointless a/n was the funniest to write! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnyp The New Girls

16th January 2007:
LOL! The exchange students from America... their names.. Crabbe as a Seer... this is just too good! Or rather- too bad.

Author's Response: I hope people understand that those exchange students are Mary Sues. I wonder if there's someone who has NOT understood it, actually.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyp Head Boy and Head Girl

16th January 2007:
*snorts* This was so FUNNY! Holy cow. I saw the challenge on the forums, and I wanted to see just how badly people had written their stories. And I really like how you've incorporated almost every single thing that annoys me in a poorly written story.

Author's Response: It was really funny to write. I laughed out loud while writing it, and that doesn't happen too often. I loved the challenge.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lil Miss Slytherin The Three Perfect Couples

14th January 2007:
that was funneh, very very funneh ^_^ great job.uh.at being bad.uh.yeah w/e.

Author's Response: lol. Er, thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by dauntra The Three Perfect Couples

7th January 2007:
I laughed the whole way through with this fic. You definitely deserve a 'Worst Fic' award. And I agree that it could have been so much worse. Although the sad thing is that there are fanfictions more gag worthy of this written by authors that are completely serious. This must have taken, what, twenty minutes to write?

P.S. Amandeep is the most hilarious name I have ever heard.

Author's Response: No, it actually took a bit more than ten minutes. Because I forgot to add spelling and grammar mistakes... *coughs* I think it'd look a little weird if my grammar/spelling was good with this fic. I mean, fics like that haven't usually got perfect grammar, have they?

I think Amandeep is a real name, actually. I'm pretty sure I looked for some names, and Amandeep sounded like a Mary Sue name.


 Report Review

Review #22, by grech8993 The Three Perfect Couples

4th January 2007:
It's a great story! You deserve the worst fic award or something.isn't it what your looking for? Well i'll try to read some of your other stories.

Author's Response: Actually I got an award. But that's because I got most of those *wink* reviews. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chknnugget The Three Perfect Couples

2nd January 2007:
cute story ^ - ^

Author's Response: Er... thanks? lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione33 The Three Perfect Couples

18th December 2006:
I didn't see the last chapter. Hehe...now, the comment...

TERRIBLE~!

:-D Great job!!

Author's Response: Yay for terrible fics!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione33 The letter

18th December 2006:
God, this is TERRIBLE (I mean, you know what I'm talking about, in a good way). TERRIBLE! Great job with this challenge!! Crabbe a seer? People making out as soon as the "Prophecy" was made?? God, STUPID!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You don't know how much this means to me! :p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>