Reading Reviews for Lips of an Angel
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot The Call:: Lips of an Angle

1st March 2008:
Aww! I love how cute Ron and hermione are together. And the best thing is that they don't know it! I really like the beginning of this story, but it's kind of abrubt. You should try to include more information. 9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I knw what you mean. I'm going to go back and edit it. But, yeah. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink_Princess12 The Call:: Lips of an Angle

25th December 2007:
I wonder if you can review your own story?

Author's Response: I guess you can! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyypotter The Call:: Lips of an Angle

23rd December 2007:
Wow, you're a REALLY good writer! I loved this! Please please write more, i wanna see what happens next!

Oh, by the way, thanks for reviewing my story, Out of Control. Yours was probably the best review i have ever gotten. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll work on writing some more! :)

And, I loved your story! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by quidditch77 The Call:: Lips of an Angle

9th October 2007:
I really hope you update this soon..I love the idea of it.
Great banner by the way also!
I hope you update soon :)


Author's Response: Thanks!
I will!

And, I love the banner too! She is amazing at making them!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady Serendipity The Call:: Lips of an Angle

26th January 2007:
Yea i love that song. You made the story match the song alot but I think you couldve made it a bit more emotional ^^

Author's Response: Okay, I understand what you are saying. Emotion will be added into later chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheFalk The Call:: Lips of an Angle

22nd December 2006:
...

Author's Response: ...

Lol, thanks for reading...

I think...


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel_N_Ron4ever The Call:: Lips of an Angle

20th November 2006:
omg i loved it! and i loved the song, Hinder rox!

plz R&R my other stories, i kno u read Double Trouble, but we're trying to update it!
*Rachel*

Author's Response: Okay, I'm leaving soon now, but I will come on later and read them.

I know! I love Hinder!!

Thanks for the review, and thanks for reading!!
~~Addison


 Report Review

Review #8, by Luckygurl102 The Call:: Lips of an Angle

19th November 2006:
I like it.

But just try to sepparat, by either bolding or italicizing, the lyrics fro, the rest of the story.
But other than that I loved it! I know how hard it is to write a songfic so kudos to you!


Author's Response: Ahh! I know, I need to, but like i tried to make it bold. Then i messed up and the whole thing was bold. So like after I had to go back and delete all the little bold things, but when i sent it my computer said "This page can not be displayed" so i had to go back and do it again. Anyways, I got mad at it, so i left it alone.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emerald_princess92 The Call:: Lips of an Angle

18th November 2006:
First off - I love your banner and the song Lips of an Angel! Second - I thought it was a very original idea, with Ron and Hermione both with other people but loving one another. so keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Wow, lots of people like to list things off! Anyway, I'm very glad you liked that banner. I messed up and made Hermione's face look a little messed up a few times, but i did my best. Thanks, for reviewing! I love to get them, it makes my day! You keep writing also! I loved your story!
~Addison


 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyGirl333 The Call:: Lips of an Angle

18th November 2006:
First off - I love your banner and the song Lips of an Angel! Second - I thought it was a very original idea, with Ron and Hermione both with other people but loving one another. Third - you reviewed Star Strewn Possibilities with an awesome review and I felt I just had to review for you to! Anyways, good job! The only thing I could find wrong with it was that you had a few spelling errors, but that's nothing! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I know I kind of have this problem with spelling... I'm so glad you liked the story idea. And thanks about the banner, I loved yours also! It's very witful, lol. Well thanks again.
~Addison


 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna_Black The Call:: Lips of an Angle

15th November 2006:
I said I'll review, didn't I, lol? (It did take me a long time, but I really didn't have time) Anyways, loved it! Especially the way you showed Ron's reaction on the situation.
Actually, this is one of my favorite themes: I like writing and reading about the other part of the relationship that might happen - cheating (although there was only an idication of it in this fic, but still I LOVED it!) and I think that so far the fic is really good.
I would really like to see the development of the characters throughout the story and I hope you will update soon.
Oh, and something else, I would like to see Hailey and her reaction; it would be good if you develop her as a character in the following chapters.

Author's Response: Yes! I love long reviews! Lol, it's okay that you took some time, but i'm very pleased that you read. And it's kind of a form of cheating, you'll see in the next few chapters. Also, don't worry, I'm going to really develop the charachters, and just wait until you see what kind of person Hailey is... It's really going to add... anyway, I don't want to give it all away, thanks for reading, and reviewing!
~Addison


 Report Review

Review #12, by mirabella The Call:: Lips of an Angle

10th November 2006:
so cute...i lvoed how you made the lyrics part of the story as well. Do you know who i could contact for a banner?


Author's Response: So cute huh? I like cute, :). For me I have a hard time writing really sad things because it's a drainer. Well thanks for reading. For that banner, there are a few websites, and you can find people who will make one, I could make one for you if you would like! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dolphinluva The Call:: Lips of an Angle

9th November 2006:
Aw. that is so cute, and sad. the way the realy have raw feelings for one another, but are afraid to see it as that. I really liked it, in truth I don't think I would've ever read it if you hadn't reviwed one of my stories, asking for me to read one of yours. It was reallly well put and I enjoyed reading. and thanks for my reviwe!

Author's Response: OH thanks. And I really liked your story! I made them act like that because it seems like something they would do, they are both too proud and scared to talk to eachother. Well thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 2much2say The Call:: Lips of an Angle

4th November 2006:
Absolutely loved it-- this song is completely one of my favorite songs!! Please please please update soon! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. I'm plannign on having it updated this week.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterishot The Call:: Lips of an Angle

1st November 2006:
love! love! love this song and love this fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. I love the song also. I always have it playing on my ipod. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cutiesamc66 The Call:: Lips of an Angle

1st November 2006:
So filled with emotion... in a good way! Loved the song lyrics playing in to the story. they fit so perfectly (making the garantee you revolved the story around the lyrics but w/e. Still VERY good!).
I hope you continue you this.. because the ending is so cliffhangerish I may die without hope of a continue! Very good once again!

Author's Response: First off, thanks a bunches for the review, I didn't want this story to get reviewless...
So filled with emtion... that does should good. Thanks.
Thanks for saying that, I did follow the song 100%, It may have not been so good, but I love that song so yeah.
I will continue, i was planning on writing the next chapter this weekend, and having it up next Tuesday... I hope.
Thanks again!!
~Addison


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login