Reading Reviews for The beginning.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imaginexbelieve24 The Beginning.

2nd January 2008:
s'ok. i just hate the part of the story when lily just blurts out i love you too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CookieMonsterLovee The Beginning.

24th September 2007:
thats smart. and i also like the story :]

Author's Response: thanx. so glad u reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblack_knight The Beginning.

28th June 2007:
very cool... though shldve been longer!! wy dont you do a sequel?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Sorry it wasn't longer. And I can't do a sequel. It's just not one of those sequel stories. It's meant to show how they fall in love. Nothing else. Really sorry. But thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_malfoy22 The Beginning.

13th May 2007:
Aw, thats sweet. Really good.

9 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
Why a nine out of ten? That makes me feel sad.
THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Firefly The Beginning.

20th December 2006:
that was pretty good. you are a good writer. i hope to see more from you! = )

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I feel so happy now. I'll update as soon as the deadline is over. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tm7 The Beginning.

27th November 2006:
This is an excellent one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wonwons girl The Beginning.

29th October 2006:
= )-

*sticks out toung*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wonwons girl The Beginning.

23rd October 2006:
oh, plez do! it will help you practise for POP! ^_^

Author's Response: STOP USING THIS AS A CHAT SITE!!! IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO ME, CALL ME OR EMAIL ME!!!
PS. that's a friend of mine to other reviewers. She insisted on not emailing me. It's really annoying.


 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonysChick19 The Beginning.

17th October 2006:
OMG I AM SO GLAD YOU WROTE A ONE-SHOT!!!! THIS WAS SOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTYFULL!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE STORIES!!!!!!!! AND PLEASE UPDATE A NEW WORLD SOON TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wrote a one-shot. Thanks for likeing it. Um...I'm thinking about writing another story. I'll try to update others soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wonwons Girl The Beginning.

17th October 2006:
Oh!oh! i know! i know! oh, pick me! pick me! PLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE??????????? LOL! i know what you could write a short story on! just an idea, but you could write a short on the war and how you think it is going to happen! just an idea! i give lots! i always say that you don't have to take it. see you at school today! LOL
-jo

Author's Response: Thanks for the idea. Might go with it. Don't know for sure.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wonwons Girl The Beginning.

17th October 2006:
Hey Annie! i thought it was really great! although, you did leave out a letter when you had lily say "what the Hell are you talking about?" up in the begining, you used the wrong there when lily said ' what do you think THEIR goal was?" just a few wrong things, but every thing else was perfect! i told you that if your worlds story was perfect that you could make a good one-shot too! ^_^ well, got to go! c ya!

Author's Response: Do you want me to correct on YOUR spelling? No, so please don't correct anything in mine, got it? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cait_hp_fan The Beginning.

16th October 2006:
Wow. Perfect. I love the plot, writing, and closing. I mean most one shots have me saying, "Wow, good, but I need more." You know? They just seem so unfinished. This one could go either way. I loved it! It was great! Please write more stories! :)

~Cait~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm beaming right now. A New World is being beta'ed. I'm thinking about starting another story, but it has to be a short story, and I don't know what to write about. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login