Reading Reviews for Her Other Half
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fahima Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

31st December 2007:
are you going to finish this?
i am waiting for the next chapter.
please hurry!
10/10 good story. i read the prequel to this. it was the best.

 Report Review

Review #2, by amnpzjr Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

30th August 2007:
I have truly loved both of your stories leading to this chapter but I must ask why have you not finished it? Please do so I can't wait for the ending.
You have a great imgaination.
annette

 Report Review

Review #3, by hot_rashi2003 Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

11th July 2007:
whn r u posting next i have been waiting so long dear plz post it soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by trr Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

28th April 2007:
when will you post new chapter i am sitting on pins and needles since dec of 2006

 Report Review

Review #5, by trr Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

28th April 2007:
when will you post new chapter i am sitting on pins and needles since dec of 2006

 Report Review

Review #6, by hot_rashi2003 Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry

27th April 2007:
hey whr r u dear im waiting for update for so long.whn is new chapter coming?

 Report Review

Review #7, by wrulol Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

21st April 2007:
anyone here?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Qagtar Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

14th April 2007:
Are you still out there?

If so, when can we expect a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #9, by trr Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

13th December 2006:
when is the next chapter comming out ?
Please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by trr Chapter Five: Wacky Weasley Wedding

28th November 2006:
this chapter was excellent keep up the great work!


Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Treshert Chapter Four: A Ficus is Worth a Thousand Words, Honey

24th November 2006:
Awesome =)
Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: The next chapter is done and back from Beta. I will post it shortly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by trr Chapter Four: A Ficus is Worth a Thousand Words, Honey

20th November 2006:
not bad

Author's Response: Thanks, I think.

 Report Review

Review #13, by trr Chapter Three: Twin Troubles

15th November 2006:
hurry i cant wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: I have chapter four in the queue. I am working on chapter five, but RL is getting in the way and rearing it's ugly head. I am struggling to get through it before the Holidays, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Orbital Chapter Three: Twin Troubles

11th November 2006:
Love the story thus far, keep up the great work and i look forward to reading chapter 4 :D

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Coderomance Chapter Three: Twin Troubles

7th November 2006:
bloody hell! let me guess next will be luna right! and did harry every find out wat happened to ginny? aahhh!! and poor ron! and wats going to happen with neville and luna is she going to get hurt to ah!! update soon!

Author's Response: Oh my. I am so sorry. I posted another one shot while I was waiting for my Beta. I have chapter four back and ready to post, but I already have something in the queue. I shall post as soon as humanly possible. Yes. Luna and Neville's chapter is next. Harry is aware of the situation with Ginny, but can't do anything about it currently. Ron and Harry are in teh same boat. With the true courage and brains of hte golden quartet down, who will be able to solve the mysterious posionings before someone dies? Oooh. That was good! I am in the middle of finishing up chapter five, which has been on the block for some time. I have had several people threaten me with bodily harm if the twins' wedding isn't the Weasley wedding of the century. It's a tough challenge, to be sure, but I am up to it! In fact, away I go to work on it right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Minaa Chapter Two: A Celebrated Birth

30th October 2006:
WOW WRITE MORE

Author's Response: I put chapter three in the queue. Chapter four is done (currently residing with my Beta) and I am halfway done with chapter five. Look at me go!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry_Weasley Chapter Two: A Celebrated Birth

27th October 2006:
There isn´t much I can say unless...GIVE US MORE, GIVE US MORE, GIVE US MORE!!!!
Please!!!

Author's Response: It's coming!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ^-^ ^-^ Chapter Two: A Celebrated Birth

22nd October 2006:
I'v read all the storys of yours that u have not deleted
Ifind u'r storys awesome

Author's Response: Thank you!! I don't delete my stories, though...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Coderomance Chapter Two: A Celebrated Birth

18th October 2006:
bloody hell this chick is worse then voldemort! update soon! and this is really starting to scare me! im getting worried! but i like it!

Author's Response: That's what I was hoping for. Rotten to the core! I'd better get around to getting the next chapter up, eh?


 Report Review

Review #20, by Marj Chapter One: An Experiment Gone Horribly Awry

14th October 2006:
i can tell this is gonna be a great sequel, update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. That is really nice. I'll upload the second chapter right now, just for such a nice review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login