Reading Reviews for Light Bulb! (Bright Idea)
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Longbottom Light Bulb

26th January 2008:
I love this, it's a great explaination of the dream Harry had, I did find that weird, especially when Remus and Molly had that conversation at that exact time. This is just like something Hermione would try to do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyrandia Light Bulb

23rd September 2007:
aw

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenjen Light Bulb

5th June 2007:
OMG! I soloved your story. soo cute! I really likes that part when Remus tells that Harry had named Ginny, well Ginny.. so adorable! =D I'll be giving you a rating of ten on this one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrPowell Light Bulb

9th May 2007:
Nice! are we sure Hermione shouldn't have ended up in slytherin?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ere Light Bulb

10th March 2007:
its 2 inda morning soi didnt comprhend dat coretly*falls asleep, awwe enough 2 click*

 Report Review

Review #6, by AloneintheDark Light Bulb

25th December 2006:
ooo yay its so cool ho you are following all these up with eachother... i loved baby talk, and this was cute as a follow up story... 10/10 ~AloneintheDark!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pearluna Light Bulb

20th December 2006:
hehee. another really cute one;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loly Light Bulb

15th October 2006:
cute!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by OddLankan Light Bulb

15th October 2006:
yay!! i luv the "baby talk" story and now i know that hermione and ron are together!!!!!!!!!!!!! woot!!! anywayz amazing story and 10/10 :P

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm worki ng on another one that kind of follows on but all three are prequels to time is magic too. So when I've finished the next one, i'll be moving on to that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login