Reading Reviews for The Truth About Destiny
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hello. Meet Miranda

14th February 2008:
Still want a banner? Maybe I can help you(: Email me at yjoana@yahoo.com

Author's Response: yes, I do!! thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenn Truth, Twins, and Trouble

13th February 2008:
Pretty good but you should have had hermione tell draco who she was!! But soory about that if you were already going to do that. BTW did you tell us what the twins look like without the glamour or did I just miss it?

Author's Response: Draco will figure out soon enough who Hermione is, but the twins were just playing a trick on him. I don't think I did, but do you think I should? I mean, tell what they looked like before and after?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenn Meet Miranda

12th February 2008:
Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephen Meet Miranda

12th February 2008:
where is the rest of this story

Author's Response: the next chapter was just validated and the rest is waiting to be dug out of my head.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SnowyHedwig Meet Miranda

12th February 2008:
This looks like an interesting story line, update soon! I'd like to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvinpadfoot Meet Miranda

10th February 2008:
Hey! Great story. I have a critique for you. Hogwarts is school of witchcraft and wizardry. I love this story. It's completely amazing. I can't believe that this is your first story! The cliff hanger was good. A lot of people *cough me cough* don't write very good cliffies, but yours was one of the best that I've read. It all happened a little fast and you should try to slow it down, but I know how hard that can be. I love the name of the girls' mother!! Sorry, my name. I give this story a. 0/10. Not really. It's great. 9/10 (Kinda short and fast.) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I love the names, Especially the mother's, it's one of my favorites.
Thanks you.


 Report Review

Review #7, by draco_lover09 Meet Miranda

31st December 2007:
i like your storys i read the diary of a girl and i liked it i give that one a 10/10 and this one 7/10 keep writing and update soon
Draco_lover09
P.S the rate is for u and not this story.

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm glad to see that someone is responding. if you wouldn't mind, i'd appreciate it if you would also review the chapters of diary of a girl, and give me some ideas. I'm hitting a roadblock, and noone's giving me any advice about it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mistydiamond Meet Miranda

8th January 2007:
Hold up: Before I get to the compliments, there are a few thingsthat need fixing. First of All: Hermione was born in 1979, not 1989. She started Hogwarts in 1991, so she had to be older than two years. Second of All: Hermione's "parents' " names are Howard and Jane Granger. Hermione's middle name is Jane, and it said her parents' names on JKR's website. And in Diary of a Girl, you put their names as John and Sherri!!! >:( Anyway, moving on . . . .
Third of All: In Half-Blood Prince, it clearly stated at the end that . . . . . Wait, you've read book 6, haven't you? Well, if you havent, I won't spoil it for you. (She
FINALLY

shuts up!) Great story, though! Why do you like the name Danielle so much? Oh, maybe it's your name. Sorry. I give your story an 8/10, very good writing (no surprises there).

Author's Response: Thanks for your wise critism, I really appreciate it. BTW: I have read HBP, but I don't like the end of it, so, in this story, all other info is "not in exsistence". I like the name Danielle so much because the first friend I had was named Danielle and I dedicate it to her. Thanks you for your rating, I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Innocences Shadow Meet Miranda

17th October 2006:
Oh you btter keep writing and your first reviewer I demand you keep writing

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing! if i could i would give you a cookie!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login