Reading Reviews for Squished
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Wilde Squished

6th March 2011:
MORE! Bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Squished

12th February 2011:
Very lovely.

This was simple and effective. I enjoyed it very much. Nice job!! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by tatteredreverie Squished

23rd April 2010:
a;ljadlfa;jdf. I don't even know, just... damn. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katherine Squished

29th April 2007:
Why don't you write more? This is good, add more! Lame endind though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hidden_angel Squished

22nd April 2007:
this was good! lol it was kl

 Report Review

Review #6, by Keetonie Squished

19th February 2006:
Very fascinating! Extremely "to the point."

 Report Review

Review #7, by Box_Of_Souls Squished

5th December 2005:
That was really good, you should update it! I think you should get rid of those slashes in every peice of speech... it threw me of a bit. Other than that it was great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hunny_Baby_Doll Squished

21st September 2005:
ohz!!! just added it to my favorites.....i'm on a roll.......

 Report Review

Review #9, by abby Squished

12th August 2005:
I love your story so much! Is there more? Because i personally think that was good enough!good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kitKat Squished

16th June 2005:
WAIT!!! WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?! I'm SO confuzzled...my head HURTS!!!!!! good story but i'm still confuzzled on some parts...like...What was the "shiny thing", why was she more focused on that than Draco, why did the walls close in on them then go backe, and WHO WAS SCREAMING AND WHY?!?!?!!?!?!!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chandee Squished

5th December 2004:
5th chapter of "The Girl Who Lived" and the 4th chapter of "The Granger Dilemma" are up. Please read and review if you get a chance! I would greatly appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by julia Squished

3rd May 2004:
why did you stop? that was a great story! keep continuing it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lil\'kitty-lover Squished

28th August 2003:
hey great story. please don\'t bail on this story. alot of writers are starting to do so.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raisa Squished

4th August 2003:
This story was really really good holy i was amazed!! Godd job!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CGBB Squished

1st August 2003:
Continue! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelique Squished

19th July 2003:
it was excellent u should write more email me if u make more stories

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yasumine Squished

19th July 2003:
awwwe. you stopped. Damn and it was getting good to. lol. ti\'s really cute. If you ever add more chapters please tell me! e-mail me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnymalfoy Squished

18th July 2003:
i luv it write more

 Report Review

Review #19, by Myztiqe Squished

14th July 2003:
Hey! I like this! Is there more!? ;}

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chic Squished

14th July 2003:
Noooo! Stupid shiny spot! It destroyed a perfectly good moment. Some of your details are kind of foggy, and what happened with the scream? Was the person dead? Try not to leave your readers wondering about a plot hole that large. Rating: 3 stars...I\'m a tough critic! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by julie Squished

11th July 2003:
hehehe i like it :-D

 Report Review

Review #22, by nadia Squished

10th July 2003:
hey this is funny!!!a good kind of funny!!!write more!!!plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~*~Surf_Gurl~*~ Squished

10th July 2003:
It was really good i liked keep on writin\' or tell ur friend to keep on writin\'!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login