Reading Reviews for The Price
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_Sirius93 The Price

25th July 2011:
Is this the first fic on Harry Potter Fan Fiction?

 Report Review

Review #2, by looneyleeleelovegood Continued

17th August 2009:
I thought this was marvelous! I simply love Severus and Hermione pairings, and I think that that particular ship has such a dark, gothic quality to it that the aspect of tragedy fits it so perfectly.

Well done, this was beautifully written with such brilliant detain and tension. I think an epilogue would end this little anecdote nicely, but if your idea never really does take form, then this second chapter concludes their story just as well.

Thanks for the post, this really is a beauty! 10/10

Author's Response: testing review setup test test hfjfh jfjf jfjfjfj jfjfjfj fjfjfjf jfjf jfjf fjfjf jfj futugjg jgugj gjgjg igugjg gjg gjgjgj gjgjgjg jgj jgjgjg jhf fhfhfh ; :: ][=-0!@£$%^&*() ++ ~`

 Report Review

Review #3, by looneyleeleelovegood The Price

17th August 2009:
Oooh this is brilliant!

Just to let you know, snapeluvr recommended this story to me with high praises for you, and have to agree that this truly looks like a gem!

Well done! I'm utterly intrigued. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeluvr Continued

17th August 2009:
Oh my god I am totally speechless. That was amazing. I cried so hard. I really wish there were more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeluvr The Price

17th August 2009:
This is a really great story. I am so glad you re posted it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jay_staff Continued

11th July 2009:
"test review" test's review testt 'test'

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jay_staff The Price

11th July 2009:
test review test review test review

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPie Continued

31st May 2009:
That was amazing. Maybe there wasn't a, "lalala, everything's good" happy ending, but Voldemort died! even though you didn't show Hermione and Snape's relationship build, we could still see that they loved each other, almost as if you had. It was a very clever ending of you. Great story.

PS. Your writing style, also, is really great.

 Report Review

Review #9, by maddy_neurotic Continued

2nd February 2009:
awsum!
grt effort!!!
the relationship building u mentioned cud b written in a prequel *puppy dog face*
;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HProse The Price

8th November 2007:
First, let me do a few of my lunatic remarks, and then I shall get into the constructive part. How could you just kill Draco?! He is one of my favorite characters!!! *sniff, sniff* Erm.. that's about the only insane complaint I have.

Over all, this story is one of the best I've read on HPFF. Your writing is so stylistic and the descritions are most filling, of this, I feel other authors lack. The vocabulary was very extensive and almost illegible, which I am not sure whether should be assumed as praise or an implation. To be quite honest, had I not read the summary I would have had a fat chance of knowing the pairings. I wasn't preciscely sure whether or not Harry loved Hermione, Ginny loved Draco, and Snape loved Hermione. That information was a bit blurred into the story and undefineable. I really like your writing, none-the-less.

 Report Review

Review #11, by essenni Continued

30th September 2007:
Beautiful story. It really made me cry. Reading about Sape capable to love and then loosing everything is too sad.
Only death of Hermione wasn't realistic. I understand that it was needed for the plot, but then you could coose another spell, because Avada Kedavra kills in an instant.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShantiSnape Continued

26th September 2007:
:'(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pingo Continued

16th August 2007:
Wouw !! Just woaw.. It's amazing.. Beautiful ! I love that it's a Hermione/Snape, which I don't usually see ! It's an original thought.. I'm still sitting here with tears in my eyes. It hurt when Hermione died !
10/10 for a very beautiful language and a good and touching story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dark Mark Writer Continued

5th August 2007:
Er? Well, I'm not trying to be mean, but that woulda beeen awesome, had the "evil potions masteR" kiss Hermione. I gave u an 8/10. GREAT BATTLE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Mark Writer The Price

5th August 2007:
DAMN! That was frickin' cool! i'd give you 20/10 but I could only do 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by karrie14 Continued

18th July 2007:
um... yea that was a really good story especially how they kill voldemort and everything but.the whole snape and hermione thing was SICK!!! hes like in his late 30s early 40s and hermione is 17! the rest of the story was like awesome though

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ssafs Continued

4th July 2007:
Bellemaine Chercoeur is truly amazing. That story caught me up and carried me off. Its the kind of story that keeps you on the edge of your seat begging for more. I would love to see more writtings by Bellemaine. I truly would.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fallendevil Continued

15th January 2007:
wow so loving it! although there was some spelling mistakes but dont worry my spelling sucks even worse. great storie you sould keep it up. happy ending are soo enevitable so when a not so happy ending comes along i love them even better trillion/10

fallendevil

 Report Review

Review #19, by fallendevil The Price

15th January 2007:
WoW i love this chapter alot

fallendevil Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Temperance Continued

20th December 2006:
That was a good story, sad but good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonks_fan77 Continued

26th August 2006:
WOW!!!!! THAT WAS SOOO DEEP. I LOVED IT. ESPECIALLY THE PART WHERE HERMIONE SAID "ONE KISS... TO TAKE MY BREATH AWAY." I SWEAR I ALMOST STARTED CRYING. IT WAS SOOO GOOD. YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE. THAT WAS AWESOME. IT'S DEFINITELY ONE OF MY FAVS NOW. I TOTALLY GIVE IT A 10. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shanna Continued

24th July 2006:
i know you probubly ( spelt wrong yeah i know i can spell big words but god forid i can spell words i learned inf elementry school!) havent gotten a review in along time for this story. but i like it. but soooooo saaaaaddddddd. * ciries to self*

 Report Review

Review #23, by FlyingCauldron Continued

15th July 2006:
THAT ACTUALLY MADE ME GAG!!!!!!!!!!!WTF WAS THAT?

 Report Review

Review #24, by MaybeNexTime Continued

16th April 2006:
This was a brillant fic. It's so sad, but without any doubt, beautifully written. Snape and Hermione, a fic I hardly read about, was cleverly illustrated. This was such a powerful read. Kudos to you! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Corpus Tractor Continued

13th April 2006:
It was very good...i did think it slightly bizarre, without any real backstory, but once I got a sense of what was happening then I thought it was very good. Although I still think S/H is a hard notion to stomach, with no real explanation, this is definitely the best one I've read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>