Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Together At Last
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyrox895 Did I miss something?

7th September 2009:
Hee hee! Cute! I like that you added details and lots of dialouge.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauderess Did I miss something?

6th March 2008:
Wow that was really good! I loved it as much as the first one keep up the good work ;P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterfreak4 Did I miss something?

16th January 2008:
That Was great Im still Laughing! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ron is my hero Did I miss something?

16th November 2007:
o sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by netballpro13 Did I miss something?

11th November 2007:
awesome sequel please do another i love ur stories


 Report Review

Review #6, by _Kirsten Did I miss something?

21st August 2007:
That was funny ^^ I like it just as much as the story before this one.

Author's Response: thnnkk u

 Report Review

Review #7, by bittersweetness15 Did I miss something?

25th June 2007:
aww, so cute

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by ralj1640 Did I miss something?

27th April 2007:
(claps hands) so cool I loved them both and I can just picture Ron and Hermione getting together that way:)

Author's Response: haha thanks so muchh
xo audrey


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig123 Did I miss something?

5th April 2007:
I luv it! I've always been a fan of Ron/hermione fanfics! I also luv the twins! good job.

Author's Response: thnks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xmenfan117 Did I miss something?

19th March 2007:
I love it

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by aredlollipop Did I miss something?

17th March 2007:
I LOVE YOU!
I LOVE YOU TOO!
FINE!
FINE!
rofl! hahahahahahahahahaha!

Author's Response: lolz

 Report Review

Review #12, by My name is Taylor but you can call me tonight Did I miss something?

12th March 2007:
That was HILARIUOS. I loved it. I give this story like 10 thumbs up although I'll have to borrow some of my family members thumbs.

Author's Response: lolz thnks for the greatt review! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by erinweasley108 Did I miss something?

19th February 2007:
that was funny. it will definitly be in an argument that h/r will confess.

Author's Response: haha yeah they better hurry it up tho! thnx 4 the review =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mini_marauder101 Did I miss something?

3rd January 2007:
Teehee!!! That was funny! You made me giggle! Very cute. 8/10! :)

Author's Response: lol thnx..=)

 Report Review

Review #15, by PrincessDanusia Did I miss something?

1st December 2006:
Haha! That was very good! The fun part was the argument. Really nice writing. Keep going!
-Danusia

Author's Response: thnx! glad u liked it! i liked this one too...lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by CedricLuverxoxo Did I miss something?

30th November 2006:
that was funny
i always imagined Hermione and Ron getting together that way
u have a couple of spelling mistakes
but besides that great job!
this is going into my favorites with Spin the Bottle:Griffindo Style!


Author's Response: thnx! yea i kno there were some spelling errors...lol im prolly going to rewrite that one eventually with better spelling and grammar

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoindahouse Did I miss something?

24th November 2006:
i love it was awsome! i wonder who fred and george will pare up next?

Author's Response: lol..yea I haven't thought much about that but I just finished writing a new Ron/Hermione fic and I can't wait till it's validated..ijust have to say I like this one better than the one I just wrote because they get together in a funny way...thnx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purplefire Did I miss something?

19th November 2006:
great way to end a story. i totally liked it. how you got ron and hermione to confess through an argument, was so cool. "and the best ron/ hermione fanfic goes to.ginny 108!" i could just she the harrypotterfanfiction peoples saying that.

Author's Response: awww thnx so much for the great review lol! So glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasley twins rock Did I miss something?

9th November 2006:
Hee, hee, typocal Ron and Hermione behaviour. That should be how it happens in the seventh book. I swear it WILL happen.

Author's Response: I know it BETTER happen..we've all been waiting about 6 or 7 years! It's gotta happen....yea i thought this story was short and funny...glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by granger_2007 Did I miss something?

3rd November 2006:
loved it. made me laugh. poor gin

Author's Response: lol thnx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CCC Did I miss something?

28th October 2006:
Cute story. Fred and George are always a lot of fun.

Author's Response: thnku

 Report Review

Review #22, by please read Did I miss something?

28th October 2006:
lol that was really sweet, and funny. so like hermione and ron ! goodwork :) 10/10

Author's Response: thnk u soo much...im so happy u think that my story deserves a 10/10 thnku!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mary_hpfan Did I miss something?

28th October 2006:
I LOVE IT! =D i didn't like it i LOVED it! it was amazing and i can't belive that the other story leading up 2 this was ur first one it was amazing 2 u r an amazing writter! i think i have used that word 2 much! do u think so cus if u do i am going to shut my mouth! OKAY! OKAY! fine. bye =)
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: lol ur soo funny and thnx for your reviews! lol ily

~*AUDREY*~


 Report Review

Review #24, by gabzi27 Did I miss something?

27th October 2006:
she sure did
genious

Author's Response: lol thnx soo much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginnyrocks Did I miss something?

27th October 2006:
smooth
Kristyx


Author's Response: thnx for the review!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>