Reading Reviews for Challen
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by al3x Much Wanted Answers

2nd February 2007:
OMFG yu updated =]...I've been sad and have checked everyday..nearly. I thought i was seeing things when i saw chapter 8 =D. Wow i lovedd that chapter, this story is soo interesting. I really cannot wait to read more so pleaseee try not to wait so long for this update =[ =]=]
Alex xx

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the lovely and loyal watching and waiting. YOU ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nads Much Wanted Answers

2nd February 2007:
wow lupins lol that really very funny neways that was cool please update soon

Author's Response: love you always nads! oh, and yah, lupin...keep him in mind for the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #3, by manic_rage The Truth About Selima

27th December 2006:
very confused right now. but i like it. keep where your heading.

Author's Response: hey, this chap isn't completed yet, i was pressed for time when I wrote it so yah, look at it again sometime!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads The Truth About Selima

26th December 2006:
oh man that was cool cant wait till you update please update doon

Author's Response: thanks, nads! you know, you have been my most loyal reviewer (that i have never met personally that is!) and i thank you much for it! don't worry, when i get time, i will read your stuff and write more of mine! hey, i'm also kissedbyavampire so, check that stuff out too!

--crazy_shamel@yahoo.com--


 Report Review

Review #5, by al3x The Truth About Selima

25th December 2006:
o another great chappie.great to come to on crimbo day =]...well actually it is now past 12 so its boxing day buh watever =]
pleasee update soon =P
Alex xx

Author's Response: hey, glad you liked it! but...i was rushed and it's not finished yet! as soon as this whole "can't do nuffink over holidays" thing is over, i'm adding to it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads Draco's Hearing

23rd December 2006:
ok its a bit weird i might say but it was still good and i cant wait till you update coz i want to know what happens lol

Author's Response: don't worry. it'll be good. promise, and I don't make promised i can't keep!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads What Happened that Night...

23rd December 2006:
ok so who is this challen person cant wait to find out im really interested

Author's Response: challen will be introduced soon. trust me on this. if you look for him, he will come. just joshing with you but, he will be here by at least chap 13. i mega promise

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Help...From a Strange Source

23rd December 2006:
who was that mystery person and where has Hermione gone i think its cool that Peeves is helping for once well twice actually coz her helped the Weasely twins

Author's Response: keep on reading, even though i know you already have from your review, but peeves is cool. i had to add him in because he, well, he needs some attention after he was brushed off from the movies.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads An Unexpected Thank-You

23rd December 2006:
nah the kiss was fine pity it wasnt longer lol oh well i still like this chapter cant wait to read the next

Author's Response: glad you're enjoying it and thanx for the upliftin' comment about the kiss. *sigh*. i wish that he would kiss me...

 Report Review

Review #10, by nads Speak of the Devil

23rd December 2006:
Draco is well his normal self lol what else is new i cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: of course he's his normal self! he's a malfoy and no matter how much he wishes to deny that, he will always be a malfoy! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by nads Pheonix Song

22nd December 2006:
nah i like it. It's full of emotion and that so yah i cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanx!

i really appreciate people who R and R

those who do who have stories, i usually check out and R & R for them to so its a win-win situation


 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x Draco's Hearing

17th December 2006:
wow, is all i can say =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: glad you so obviously liked it.

i'm not sure how to continue, so don't expect anything before the "break"


 Report Review

Review #13, by fruitiloops Draco's Hearing

14th December 2006:
very good em!! cant wait for more and im very imperiesed!!(uh spelling mistke ) :)

Author's Response: good to hear from you, ami. (or jess, whoever) no, i know it's you ami. thanks for reviewing. oooxooo (x-nay on the iss-kay)

 Report Review

Review #14, by erised713 Draco's Hearing

14th December 2006:
Wow! This is really creative and descriptive. I like the idea of the DA turning into a full-fledged organization with the cloaks and their meanings and councils and stuff. Very cool!

Author's Response: thanks. that was kind of a brain blurb (not a brain fart, mind you) at the last minute and i was like, okay this is cool! i love it when i get brain blurbs, they're so fun!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveLost1888 Draco's Hearing

12th December 2006:
ok

Author's Response: how articulate of you. very stimulating.

okay, but what do you really think?


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lumiere Draco's Hearing

8th December 2006:
Hi, hi!

I was going to review before but I never think to do it before I go on to the next chapter, my v. bad badness.
On the brightside I remember all of what I read and I loved it - I hope that you write more soon!

Author's Response: Hello, Lumiere!

I love your name, for starters. Thanx so much for reviewing me! Much candy and whatever else I blessed all my reviewers with in that one chap. Thanx for the insentive to continue (not like i was actually planning on droppin' it anyways). It's always appreciated.

-crazy_shamel


 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm12173 Draco's Hearing

7th December 2006:
I can't wait 'til you update. Very good and not a run of the mill story line either.

Author's Response: Hey, bookworm12173

Wow, what a name. Kinda odd...like me.

Anyfuzzbucket, thanx for reviewing my story. It's my baby (hypothetically speaking) on this fan site. Please check out my other penname if you please. (kissedbyavampire)

there are a lot of stories i'd like to promote, so check out my favorites.


 Report Review

Review #18, by gladeyes3 Speak of the Devil

7th December 2006:
The review box was calling me. AHHH it's alive. Anyways it was really good. Slightly geeky in somé parts but, people call me a geek so nothing wrong with that XD.

Author's Response: it's stalking you...
anywho, glad you reviewed, its always nice. thanks for liking it and yes, it is geeky, but what the hey, that's okay
(i'm a poet, but did know it, hah)


 Report Review

Review #19, by friend_of_a_wizard Help...From a Strange Source

4th December 2006:
hey! your story is really really good so far! soo much mystery!! i love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hey, friend of a wizard! glad you like it. tell me if i ever stray from my writing form, i've been known to get a little brainy with ma words in the middle, iffin you get my drift.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liadan Lightflower Pheonix Song

3rd December 2006:
Hey, this was really intriguing. You are very descriptive and heroic in your writing if you know what I mean. I could see you writing one of your own fantasy novels. I knew Voldemort couldn't be a complete monster there still had to be some human left in him, even though he was divided into horcruxes. Great Job hun! I give you a 10/10 for pure genius. By the way, I like weird stories. ; )

Liadan Lightflower

Author's Response: HEY YO! you, like made my day! i reallyreallyreally want to be an author one day! I already have *ahem* six books (novels really) started and one completed *big whoop*. It finished with 204 8x11 pages so YEE-AAA

thankyouthankyou for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by crazy_shamel Pheonix Song

16th November 2006:
that was AWESOME


utah

Author's Response: jabip

 Report Review

Review #22, by fruitiloops An Unexpected Thank-You

16th November 2006:
aw!!! are draco and hermione going to be the love match for this story?? i hope soo. love it. see ya dude.

Author's Response: look at banner again, nitwit and it will say pairing "dra/herm"

 Report Review

Review #23, by fruitiloops Speak of the Devil

16th November 2006:
what? i am confused with the colored cloaks stuff. but this just me. i am always confused. anyway enough babbling its good love it.

Author's Response: twiddling is better. read the cloak thing again iffin you don't comprende

8^)


 Report Review

Review #24, by fruitiloops Pheonix Song

16th November 2006:
really good emily!! loved it want more!! need more. peace out brother.

Author's Response: you tupid

i kill you

and no, i did not forget the s


 Report Review

Review #25, by wuzreallygud An Unexpected Thank-You

13th November 2006:
ohhh who is Challen cant wait 4 nex chappie

Author's Response: thanx 4 review
this is my first story and i'm working on the next "chappie"


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>