Reading Reviews for A Blueberry Muffin and a Lily
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moony101 A date, a kiss and a moment in the dark....

20th November 2007:
i thought i reviewed this ch. . . . guess i didn't; ANYway, i like the WHOLE story (as in ch. 1-7), could you pppllleeeaaassseee add another chapter??

Author's Response: thanks for all the reviews! very much appreciated :o)

 Report Review

Review #2, by moony101 Funny Little Feeling

15th November 2007:
And everyone pairs up . . . Peter shows his new colors. . . is Sirius really Umbriges gay crazy twin or something? cause the cough kind of sells it. . . Jess should really be told about him being gay . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by moony101 Squealing and the return of Mr Evil.

15th November 2007:
Percy . . . how right they are . . . Matt's a common kind-of-name, you know? is it possible to rate anything higher than a ten?

 Report Review

Review #4, by moony101 Giggles, Games and Goodnights

15th November 2007:
they kiss!. . . and here comes the period of confuson. . .

 Report Review

Review #5, by moony101 Of Unexpected Rescues and He number 1 of 2

15th November 2007:
YAY!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moony101 Dangerous revelations

15th November 2007:
the climax is heading up. . . Sirius is the bringer of bad news. . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony101 Beginnings

15th November 2007:
funny plot!!! like it so far. .

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily flower Beginnings

21st October 2007:
Lily is so annoying at times.

Author's Response: haha yes, she can be can't she :P thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by - Funny Little Feeling

15th June 2007:
the story is really so good. please update it faster.

Author's Response: thankyou :o) im trying to update asap, but is a little complex juggling exam block and writing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wendelin_the_Weird Giggles, Games and Goodnights

11th June 2007:
OMG!! I loved this chapter. DEMETRI MARTIN IN A HPFF! I ran around my house giggling for about 5 minutes after that bit about 'sort of.' I love you, sort of.

Author's Response: haha glad you liked it. thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by life_and_laughter Funny Little Feeling

10th June 2007:
I'm glad that Lily finally decided to believe James, because he truly does love her, and I liked Sirius's version of the Room of Requirement. Update soon.

P.S. Peter is an evil git.

Author's Response: aw thanks :D i should have my next chappie out before the end of the holidays :o)

P.S agreed about peter


 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveian Funny Little Feeling

9th June 2007:
what the hell? why did you stop?

Author's Response: whell it took me ages to get that much out *is in the middle of exam block* so i thought, well i'll post that and then i can write more in the hols :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ellaxoxo Funny Little Feeling

9th June 2007:
yay. a new chapter. [does mini-tribal] it was FABULOUSS! ah sirius is my homie. lmao i liked the refrence to umbridge. very slick. handy dandy planner. =] im peeing myself here.. i wanna give james a hug. he's so cute and peter can kiss it. "slytherin" and "friends" should never be used in the same sentence unless the words "are not true" is between them . ah what a dweeb i am. until the next beautiful review (talk about conceited) i write. PEACEE.

Author's Response: thank you thank you! *blows kisses everywhere* sirius is my homie too

 Report Review

Review #14, by iheartian A date, a kiss and a moment in the dark....

9th June 2007:
i really like it. But James is really sure of himself. It's kid of weird to read about that

Author's Response: yeah, im not really a fan of the whole stuttering james look, (thats not to say he's not cute when he is unsure) i think he's just so much cooler when he's sure of himself. thats for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by cate Funny Little Feeling

9th June 2007:
bah, i hate peter, good story tough.

update soon

Author's Response: i hate him too, he's such a rat. (that was too lame, i hang my head in shame over it.) thanks for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter Lover Squealing and the return of Mr Evil.

28th May 2007:
Forgot to add to my review about the humor. It was hilarious especially James: dramatic! And Sirius: Mr. Evil, Percy! LOL Loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: haha thankyou so much :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter Lover Squealing and the return of Mr Evil.

28th May 2007:
Oh no! Matt is so mean! Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by :) Squealing and the return of Mr Evil.

17th May 2007:
awsome story

i cracked up when i read the part about mr evil

please finish



 Report Review

Review #19, by ellaxoxo Squealing and the return of Mr Evil.

1st May 2007:
lmao.. percy. =] james was friggin hilarious. cant wait for more ! it was fantabulous!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ellaxoxo Giggles, Games and Goodnights

1st May 2007:
now i have to think about the most annoying word in the english language.. hmmm... =] going good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ellaxoxo Of Unexpected Rescues and He number 1 of 2

1st May 2007:
now i want a muffin.. =] wanna read more! its good! no great!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ellaxoxo Dangerous revelations

1st May 2007:
omgg! wow! wanna read more! going good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellaxoxo A date, a kiss and a moment in the dark....

1st May 2007:
GRRR! making this short too because i still wanna read! =] obviously doing a good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellaxoxo Beginnings

1st May 2007:
=] like it so far! making this short i wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by evil_perfection Squealing and the return of Mr Evil.

21st April 2007:
Oh it's you! Ahhh you scared me. I was like "Oh no, someone hates it!" but it's all good. You've got lotsa reviews!!! swet [fesh]. Three sleeps until Billy Talent.
Ta

P.S. You trust this story from an emo? (you know it rocks socks. Especially Sirius socks. but only on Sundays. Okay I'm gonna stop ranting now, so as to appear sane to anyone reading this - even though really I'm not. Shush, don't tell them! Okay. REALLY going now, ta)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>