Reading Reviews for Field Of Innocence
  
440 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot3 Andare

29th June 2014:
How could you do that? I mean it was amazing and everything but I'm sat here sobbing because of her death, what happens to George and everyone? Loved your story but you didn't have to kill her I'm really sad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashely Nobody's Home

31st March 2011:
What is wrong with all the names can it please be fixed because i don't want to read the names of sherlock homes characters. Or if you cant fix it can you post it on Fanfiction(dot)net please

 Report Review

Review #3, by Drekavac Andare

3rd September 2009:
Oh...it's so sad...why did you have to kill Eponine?...

But,on the good side,Sirius,m favorite character survived.

But why did you have to kill Eponine?

Is it like Les Miserables?

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderqueen Andare

28th July 2009:
Loved every minute of this story! Sad that she had to die but excellent all the same!
Awesome story Guen.
marauderqueen
10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leyah. Andare

18th April 2009:
I just spent the entire day reading this story, and now that it's finished I feel like crying. Haha, but this is one of the best 'Sirius-has-a-daughter' fic's I have ever seen. WELL DONE! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrid Hometown Glory

13th June 2008:
I read this story once, saw u hadnt updated, started reading it again and now ive read it nearly 4-5 times...and i couldnt love it more.and i dont think ill be able to read it another time...lol...please update soon...i just cant WAIT for the next chapter.and please please please dont kill Sirius.i just love him...
im not very good at reviewing, but if u update soon, i promise i'l review every chapter.but JUST UPDATE! (sorry thats just me overreacting...i do that often) (id love to rate it 100/10, but that option isnt available..is it?)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovehim52 Hometown Glory

11th June 2008:
ahhh next chapter please!
epionenes mom is a nutterheadd. grr i hope she chokess.

good chapter i adoredd it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Elaine Hometown Glory

6th June 2008:
oh
my
god
oh
my
god
oh
my
god
oh
my
GOD!
OH MY GODDD!
that
was CRAZY!
SO GOOD! more more more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Hometown Glory

6th June 2008:
oh my goodness! has sirius died? will eponine be alright? will her mother kill her? 10/10! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: Those are some fantastic questions that will be answered when I'm done writing. So far, I've rewritten the next chapter seven times. It may take some time for me to perfect it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 The First of Me

6th June 2008:
oh my! eponine's first encounter with her mother! 10/10! good job! poor pluto the dwarf planet...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie Hometown Glory

2nd June 2008:
Yay you updated! hope you had fun as your high school career ended!
This is simply an outstanding chapter that happened to come with a wonderful cliffhanger free of charge! So are you gonna let one of your main characters bleed to death that would be a lovely way to end a story...and there are only a few chapter left you say...that is very interesting...
well keep up the good work and have a fun summer while your at it!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was pretty fantastic. Maybe she won't bleed to death. Maybe she'll die another way. Maybe she'll live. Who knows? You'll find out when I'm finished with the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxMugglePrincess Hometown Glory

2nd June 2008:
Soo I absolutely luffed this chapter! The way Eponine interacted with her mother was really interesting and realistic, especially when it came to the point where she had caused her mother to loose her eye. The part at the end was really interesting as well, and I can't wait to see what will happen next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslyawesome Hometown Glory

2nd June 2008:
no you cant leave it there... is harry ok what about sirius did all the others get back safely what about Eponine I NEED to know ! i love this story

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_marauders_rock Hometown Glory

2nd June 2008:
OMG!
Great chapter! I am so glad that you didn't kill Sirius off...yet. lol
I read this first on ff.net but the site won't let me log in :(
Update soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lifter57 The First of Me

1st June 2008:
While I am not impressed with your copying the plot of the books the way you have - Iam impressed with the added tory of your character Eponine

Please update sooner

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxMugglePrincess The First of Me

4th May 2008:
Wow, the end was a pretty big shock, her mother being there and all. I can't wait to see how that part plays out. The beginning was really interesting as was the flash back part about being told that it was okay to kill someone. Fantastical job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesNdLily4Eva The First of Me

29th April 2008:
Okay, you know when you're drinking something and somebody tells a joke that makes you spray the juice everywhere? That happened with me when I was reading this when Eponine told Bellatrix she looked like a prostitute; I was in hysterics for the next five minutes - honestly, I was! It didn't help when Eponine said even more witty things after that; she's too funny for her own good!

The chase scene was brilliant, I could picture it all in my head as I read. I had a feeling of dread all the way through though because, well, we all know what happens in OotP, and I was afraid for Sirius and for Eponine and Harry. Oh well, I guess I'll just have to wait and see what happens =).

Also, the duel between Bellatrix and Eponine was written beautifully; I felt like I was really there, witnessing it all - you really are amazing at writing from Eponine's POV - it's so... real and... I don't know, I can't explain it, it was just utterly magnificent.

I cannot wait to find out what happens between Eponine and her mother; my imagination is going crazy at the moment, thinking of what might and might not happen. I also can't wait to see what Sirius' reaction is!

Please update as soon as you possibly can. I hope your exams go well; good luck!

-Kate =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesNdLily4Eva The Battle of Evermore

29th April 2008:
Wow, I can't believe it! Two chapters up already! I should get the teachers to give me more revision work more often ;). Anyway, on with the chapter!

I thought this was utterly amazing! The suspense and drama was truly incredible; I was literally on the edge of my computer seat all the way through!

I couldn't help laughing when Eponine said Neville smelled good, I kept on imagining the scene playing out in my head. Ha Ha, that must have been pretty awkward.

I also think it was quite interesting when Eponine managed to control her... fascination with the voices behind the veil and how Harry kept on going until Eponine was able to pull him back - I'm guessing that Eponine has more self-control than Harry?

Anyway, I can't wait to find out what happens in the next chapter; I can only imagine what it's like after reading this one! 10/10 for pure excellence!

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriuslyawesome The First of Me

27th April 2008:
i will admit i was not going to write a review when i read this about a week ago but one line was just so funny that i had to post some thing
"When you say 'tongue' like that, it makes it sound like I'll be doing something very inappropriate to a boy—hell, maybe even a girl."
this line had me on the floor. and the verbal sparing between Bellatrix and Eponine was amazing .
ugh cliffhanger i cant wait

 Report Review

Review #20, by SBSL Fools In Love

26th April 2008:
Please, please, please don't kill george at the end of this story. I just thought that you might. That would ruin it all for me. PLEASE DON'T. And I really hope that George and Eponine end up together, not that I can see any other ending. I love this story so much...

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by ilovehim52 The First of Me

26th April 2008:
gawdd noo more sychoss. aahah (:
now the order needs to come to the rescue and sirius needs to not die mhm (:

good luck on your exams

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan Elaine The First of Me

22nd April 2008:
hot. damn.
AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_marauders_rock The First of Me

20th April 2008:
lol
Just about 10 minutes ago, I finished reading this chapter on ff.net
I re-read it on here though lmao.
Great Chapter! 10/10 Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha, it's weird posting it on two sites. But I get a lot more feedback that way. I'm glad you liked it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by aka Julie The First of Me

20th April 2008:
Yay for a cliffy! wonder if there is a chance of Eponine mother making an attempt to save the silly little children.the order is being kinda slow aren't they...

mid-may.with a cliffy.oh well i guess i should do my homework anyways..evil college

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMugglePrincess The Battle of Evermore

20th April 2008:
I really like the way this chapter turned out, it was interesting to see how the big events from the books are altered to fit in with the story. I really liked the letter that she wrote to George, it was interesting to see some of her thoughts. Lovely chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>