Reading Reviews for Communication Via Owl
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx Pen-Pal Disclosure

31st October 2012:
Very cute!! Definitely an enjoyable read :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Pen-Pal Disclosure

24th November 2011:
Great story! Loved it from beginning to end. You mixed just enough mystery, romance, and drama into the story. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gocnocturna Pen-Pal Disclosure

23rd September 2011:
awww. it was cute. I liked it. Generally I am not the biggest fan of the traditional ron/hermione, since I really don't like ron, but it was really well done, bravo!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hbpfan Pen-Pal Disclosure

17th August 2010:
Very good story and it was a joy to read it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever_weasley_girl Pen-Pal Disclosure

3rd September 2009:
i love thhiss storry so muchh! what an amazing ending! im soo happy with how it ended!!! thank you soo much for posting it!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews! I should really catch up on replying... ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by forever_weasley_girl The Final Battle Part II

3rd September 2009:
AH! that was suchh and amazing chapter! i am like beaming right now! i love the whole Maria thing and how Ron said that he loves Hermione... ohmygosh!


10/10 :D

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #7, by forever_weasley_girl The Final Battle Part I

3rd September 2009:
ohmygosh! i am so angry! i have to go out and i cant finish reading! i have to wait like two hours until i continue reading this fabulous story! it is just amazing! your definetly one of my favorite authors on this website!

1000/10!!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #8, by forever_weasley_girl Requests to Parents

1st September 2009:
poor ron! he must feel like bloody dirt!(pardon my French :]) hermione let harry in on everything "So, what else do you want to know?" but poor ron has no idea what's going on!

but its still a great story!

~forever_weasley_girl.!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forever_weasley_girl Time Travels Forward

1st September 2009:
aw i really liked the ending of the chapter! i hope Ron finds out soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cherishiskisa The Twins Party

13th August 2009:
duh luna likes draco its so obvious

 Report Review

Review #11, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ Prologue

31st July 2009:
okay, since i have to come of the computor now, and i wanted to read this, i printed this chapter off. so i cant really give my opinion can i? im sure the chapter is great though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MJoncearedhead Pen-Pal Disclosure

21st July 2009:
I wish there was more Harry and Ginny, but I thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by saschapotter Pen-Pal Disclosure

14th July 2009:
THAT was the BEST! I loved all the pairings and I'm glad it all worked out for them and they had a happy ending.
:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowkitty22 The Final Battle Part I

4th June 2009:
So I was cruising through the completed fics the other day and I happened to stumble upon this one, which I know I had been reading awhile back but never got around to finishing. So I figured I'd go ahead and finish it now that you're done (and yes I know I still have 2 more chapters to go at this point).

I like how you brought in a variety of creatures from the Forbidden Forest to have them fight in the final battle. The bubble transporter idea was pretty clever, even if it wasn't originally yours. But good job on giving credit where credit is due.

One thing I do have to mention though, is that "Black Friday" is typically thought of as the largest shopping day of the year and happens on the Friday after Thanksgiving...I'm sure you were angling for the whole gloom and doom effect with calling Friday the 13th, the day before Valentine's Day "Black Friday", but knowing it as a massive shopping day just didn't do it for me. Oh well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by edogawaconan Pen-Pal Disclosure

5th May 2009:
Great!
a really good story, especially the epilogue.
keep writing.
tnx.
good day!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Accio Malfoy Pen-Pal Disclosure

28th March 2009:
Wow that was such a brilliant story i really liked it and really got into it.The actual idea worked really well to !
Please keep on writing.
Accio Malfoy ;~)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Red_Rose_for_love The Final Battle Part II

13th October 2008:
Feel free to UPDATE S-O-O-N-!-!-!

soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lava lue School had begun!

5th June 2008:
Brilliant! Absolutely Brilliant! I love the story line and can't wait to read more. Great AU plot! BRAVO! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kalvr2011 The Final Battle Part II

17th May 2008:
ah when are you posting the next chapter???


i'm too excited for words. you're a genius writer.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsLongbottom_X The Final Battle Part II

27th January 2008:
PLEASE Update Soon.

X

Absolutly Love It.

Too Much I Think.

X

 Report Review

Review #21, by Absolutelyspiffing Students Settle In

27th December 2007:
I love this fic so far. I don't think Durmstrang was for boys only- that's just in the film. In the book it does mention a girl from Durmstrang briefly, when Durmstrang students are coming out of the Great Hall.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest when you are able to read it :) And thanks for not scolding me on the Durmstrang issue ;) as others have, despite my notice. And you obviously know better than any of us :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ac_rules The Final Battle Part II

6th November 2007:
UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_hermionefan The Final Battle Part II

5th November 2007:
i don't know what hermione did. sorry, i get confused really easily... Anyways, finally you got the 22nd chapter up, and trust me it was worth the wait. i give you a 10/10. i hope you will hurry with the next chapter, because i can't wait.
ginny_hermionefan

Author's Response: Are you talking about my quiz at the end? Throwing the shoe was from the Nutcracker, although another reader was reminded of Mulan. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kiwigirl The Final Battle Part II

30th October 2007:
hmm... this is really sad. i feel so bad for ron. boo hoo. seriously.

Author's Response: More coming soon...thank you for all the reviews you have posted! Really appreciated...and we'll just see what happens, right? ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by kiwigirl The Forbidden Forest

30th October 2007:
hmm... i still don't get why it was so important that ron not find out about it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>