Reading Reviews for I Don't Like You
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zera-Lena I Don't Like You

12th February 2011:
This was an adorable little one-shot, and I love how closely the song relates. Wonderful job. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cooper548 I Don't Like You

31st August 2009:
I love it, it's so sweet. The 'I don't like you either' part was cool. It seemed like something Draco would say. Please write a couple more Dramiones, it's my favorite pairing and I LOVE your writing. Think about it, kay?

 Report Review

Review #3, by cazvalleygirl I Don't Like You

12th July 2009:
Ok, Im on the verge of tears! That was fantastic 'I dont like you either' was just pure gold! Well done 10/10 :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by fruitsmis I Don't Like You

23rd March 2009:
so cute! LOVE IT! (as I do with all of your fanfic pieces)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenrabbit I Don't Like You

2nd June 2008:
Aww, I absolutly LOVE that song, and you wrote o beautifully to it. Very well done, totaly a 10/10, you're an extremely talented author don't ever give it up. THe world will be many words poorer if you do. ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsdearest I Don't Like You

25th May 2008:
aw. i am absolutely adding this to my favorites

 Report Review

Review #7, by absolument I Don't Like You

12th January 2008:
beautifully written. excellent job- really touching and cheekily clever.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunerEclpz I Don't Like You

9th January 2008:
I played the song wile i was reading it! omg it adds such a dramatic effect! i got tears in my eyes in the end! wow! i loved it! so.totaly...supper...dupper...greaaattt

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammieoxox I Don't Like You

28th December 2007:
aww ♥

haha insider .. so sweet
so worth more than 10/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gypsy_Girl I Don't Like You

20th November 2007:
Awww.



 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfooty I Don't Like You

13th November 2007:
I'm stunned. Unable to speak, move or make a noice. Out of all Dramiones that I have read, this is now my favourite. You write so passionatly, so descritive and so brilliant, I almost cried in the end. I'm a sucker, a real sucker, for descreptions, and you descriptions of feelings, of Draco, of everything was Perfect. Just perfect.

I don't know what more to say, I can find nothing wrong in this story. The song fitted, it ran smoothly along the text and made it all easier to read. I'm just... petrified of you brilliant style of writing and you care for this. It really shows in your text that you really care about writing, and put all of your soul into it.

Yours,
Padfooty

 Report Review

Review #12, by mysticalshadows I Don't Like You

8th September 2007:
that was such a good ending! bravo!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracogirl_86 I Don't Like You

29th August 2007:
OMG...This story is absolutely awesome. It made me cry. This has got to be one of the most touching (and tragic) stories I have read so far. It was beautifully written. I love it! Thank you for writing such a touching and memorable story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sunshinedreamr I Don't Like You

4th August 2007:
I want you to know that it is not very often that a fic makes me cry. But yours did. This is just so beautifully written. I loved the end with the note. That was ... beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 112358 I Don't Like You

28th July 2007:
I usually don't like song fics or Draco/Hermione stories, but I do like this. I am not very romantic, but the ending is great.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kiersten1218 I Don't Like You

23rd July 2007:
Awe, this made me cry. I absolutely love it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HrXd I Don't Like You

22nd July 2007:
I cried when I read this you are an amazing Dramione writter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by T vivacious I Don't Like You

16th July 2007:
This was really good. I love the sign of affection Draco did, its very endearing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MajiKat I Don't Like You

12th July 2007:
*wails* god, that was...that was... OMG that was the most tragically beautiful thing ever! i'm about to cry. seriously. Jessi, i don't have the words to describe how amazing this was to read, to be totally sucked in and swept away. the imagery was spectacular and my gosh you know how to pull the heart strings!!

*sob* simply incredible. i wish i could think of something else to say that would make this review better, but i can't, only that i adored it and its going straight into my favs. probably one of the best dramione's i have read!

10/10 :)
Maji xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by GracieBagel I Don't Like You

19th June 2007:
Hey, Pretty awesome for a first chapter - really draws you in! I was wondering if you knew how to make banners? If you do, could you maybe get in touch with me on here, if you (or you know anybody) can make me a Draco/Hermione? Coz im new at this lol, it's my first story on here and i've been looking forward to this so. :D Hopefully you'll see this. Tell me if there is a diff way peope can talk on here. Thnx so much x Gracie :) (Im pretty stupit at things like this.. :P)

Author's Response: Hi Gracie. If you'd like to contact authors, there are several of us on the forums - normally we go by our pennames, so you should have no problem getting in touch with us. :) If you find me on there, feel free to poke me via personal messanger, and we can talk about your banner. Thank you for the review and good luck with your story! - Jessi

 Report Review

Review #21, by MzHermioneLookAlike I Don't Like You

8th February 2007:
aaawww thats really cute.why didnt u continue it?

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss regulus black I Don't Like You

4th February 2007:
thats so sad i was crying!
10/10
* adding 2 favriotes

 Report Review

Review #23, by Football_girl I Don't Like You

14th January 2007:
...a man that had caused so much pain to the world just because he never understood it. - My absolutely favorite line! It describes Draco perfectly! :D

Overall, I love this story. It pulled a few heart-strings. Amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryginny I Don't Like You

29th December 2006:
that was sooo sweet *sobs* man you are so amazing the way you write ok off to read more of your stories! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! =) *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #25, by almost_witch I Don't Like You

28th November 2006:
this is a good fic. well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>