Reading Reviews for Christmas Wishes
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair Christmas Wishes

29th October 2011:
thanks for keeping it potter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rainbow Martin Christmas Wishes

25th February 2007:
Cool. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lina239 Christmas Wishes

12th February 2007:
where?! is the next chapter this is too good to leave me hanging *author walks away* Hey where are you going
*Starts to cry* fine be that way

 Report Review

Review #4, by lostdragon66 Christmas Wishes

27th November 2006:
Cool, looks good needs some grammer ajutments

Author's Response: Ok.. I'll work on that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hgfiy Christmas Wishes

29th October 2006:
wooooooooooow! i loooooooooooooooove it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!more! mauraderws pov!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ok. I'll make it a story.


 Report Review

Review #6, by broadwaychick Christmas Wishes

13th October 2006:
AHHH Keep writting now!!!!!!! I don't care if it was supposed to be a one shot, I love it. I vote for a story!

Author's Response: Ok... I'll make a story out of it.

Ash_Angel


 Report Review

Review #7, by broadwaychick Christmas Wishes

13th October 2006:
AHHH Keep writting now!!!!!!! I don't care if it was supposed to be a one shot, I love it. I vote for a story!

Author's Response: Story it is.

 Report Review

Review #8, by OddLankan Christmas Wishes

13th October 2006:
wow! yay wormatil's caught!! sirius is free!! lily and james magically come alive!!! hermione and ron finally together!! and ginny/harry woot!!! and sirius and harry fainting???..... hmmm KOOL!! if it is true i'm gonna wish my grandfather alive again... *tear drop**sniff*

anyway great story!! 10/10 :P

Author's Response: Thank you the being the frist person to review me. I'm going to make this a story instead of just one one shot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login