Reading Reviews for The Wars Within
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mell Evicted

4th August 2007:
You know, you really need to add commas. xD But other than that, it was great. ^^
But Luna really does seem OOC...

Author's Response: I have someone looking over Grammer now. thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by XharrysdarlingX Mourning the Slain

20th June 2007:
Like this story so far. Hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: I will but it's taking me longer than I thought so please hang in there.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovehpforever Prologue ~ The Spoils of War~

22nd January 2007:
Good start! Some of the semtences were a little long and hard to read but that doesn't matter that much :) I'm going to read the rest of the story now... I'll probably review again ;)
P.S.. hasn't Ron blue eyes? :S

Author's Response: I don't think he's got blue eyes I think there more green or brown?

 Report Review

Review #4, by fairy919 Mourning the Slain

15th January 2007:
Yay! You posted!
I love your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you. I know it went in quick I have a few more things to write for the next chapter of 'Til Death do you part and this one and they will be up after that!! You always review I'm very proud!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairy919 Evicted

18th November 2006:
OMG!OMG!
This story is so GOOD!
You are a gret writer!
PLEASE POST NOW!!!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you I love to hear people say that... I'm hurrying on the writting I have three days of school this week so by next monday I'll try to get it on b/c I think thanksgiving weekend is going to be hectic here with everyone off for thanksgiving at least in the (USA)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Judy B Always Wondering

23rd October 2006:
well to put it bluntly, it's bloody fantastic! it's moving fairly fast though...and...um...there's nothing else at all that's wrong with it! keep it up and update lots :P

Author's Response: You scared me for a second before I read on into your post I thought you were going to say you hate it but I'm glad you didn't b/c I would have to curl up into a ball and cry on my bed so thank you. I've finished the third chapter and I'm submitting it today after school.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Darkest_Days Always Wondering

22nd October 2006:
I really like this story, it seems to have the making of a good 'the plot thickens' fic, to keep people interested. Keep updating xD

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm still working on the plot so it will thicken though I have the basic plot ideas the next chapter will be up soon and I'm working on getting a banner.

 Report Review

Review #8, by birdsong Prologue ~ The Spoils of War~

13th October 2006:
This is a good start to a story. You ran sentences together, but possibly that was your intent? To show how Luna's thoughts were running, that she was in shock? You did a good job describing Luna's take on how the others tormented her, how only her father truly knew her. I'd like to read more from Luna's perspective. Please post again soon!

Author's Response: Will do. Thanks for reviewing. I'm not really good with grammar and all that stuff so I try my best so thanks for reviewing and I hope to hear from you again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login