Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blondejoke101 Chapter 5

2nd February 2009:
Whatever happened to Klaus and Sunny? from reading your responses to your reviews you say you loved the books so don't you think that Violet would never have left them behind? otherwise this was a fairly good story. I give it a 7/10

Author's Response: i do love the books, but i loved her name, that's why i chose that name. I am actually considering re-writing this story, and I'm going to be able to put Sunny and Klaus in.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blondejoke101 Dumbledore's Pensieve

2nd February 2009:
I thought in the last Chapter you said that St. Mungos never had any knowledge of the child? Yet here they have knowledge of her but won't divulge it. This story is really great and has good potential if you would work on it a bit longer.

Author's Response: The hospital never told the authorities, therego not many people knew about her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blondejoke101 Suprise Suprise

2nd February 2009:
Very funny twist. I loved it! I saw the name and immeadiatly burst out laughing. But I don't think you needed to explain the situation three times, twice is understandable but three? Maybe if Tonks and Lupin had brought her there. and where are Klaus and Sunny?

Author's Response: i just put in her name because i really liked it. It wasn't necessarily that character.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryluveshermione Chapter 5

20th July 2007:
*laughs* luv it!!! for the entire story i give u 100/10!!!

Author's Response: thanks im glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryluveshermione Dumbledore's Pensieve

20th July 2007:
koolio...i luv dumbledore's reaction 2 them not telling him where violet was...*two thumbs up*

Author's Response: yeah dumbledore seems like the kind of guy that if u say the wrong thing then he's pissed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryluveshermione Suprise Suprise

20th July 2007:
*gasps* nice twist...very i luv it 15/10

Author's Response: thank you. i thought i did good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryluveshermione At St. Mungos Hospital for Magical Injuries and Maladies.

20th July 2007:
lol...luv this chapter...it's got great humour in it...10/10

Author's Response: thanks i tried to be funny


 Report Review

Review #8, by harryluveshermione Perfect

20th July 2007:
this is a very good chapter...i luv it...it's kinda rushed tho, but u get ur pt. across...that's the important thing...i give it 9/10

Author's Response: thanks. yeah i tend to rush because when i write i see it as a movie in my head so i tend to leave things out. the only way I'd be able to write it is to write like a screenplay but those are head to read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gin Chapter 5

20th May 2007:
that is a great story i look forward to more like this

Author's Response: well there is another story that i am writing about me and my friends helping Harry in the last battle

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gin Dumbledore's Pensieve

20th May 2007:
wow how did she find harry then?

Author's Response: Research? I dont really know.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gin Suprise Suprise

20th May 2007:
well that was a shock what did you mean by ceiling bannister?

Author's Response: like those bars, i think i meant rafters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gin At St. Mungos Hospital for Magical Injuries and Maladies.

20th May 2007:
i am laughing my ass off at the last 6 sentences in that chapter i liked it it was fantastic

Author's Response: yes, i know, lot of my friends were laughing when they read that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gin Perfect

20th May 2007:
this is the 3rd story i read of yours and i must say ginny is acting really out of charcter oh well great chapter

Author's Response: well yeah, but i don't like ginny, no offense to your name if that's what it means.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ethansgirl Chapter 5

11th March 2007:
This was a funny story. I enjoyed laughing. I just cannot believe that Ginny would call Hermione a mudblood and then throw a hair dryer at her. Harry was right to dump Ginny and admit his feelings for Hermione. Hermione is truly innocent and pure. Ginny is an absolutely scarlet woman. She cheated on Harry with Seamus Finnigan. Seamus Finnigan of all people. Harry was lucky to know Hermione loved him the way he loved her.

Author's Response: Hey,
Yes that's the point that I am trying to get across to the entire fanfiction world. Plus I think Ginny used a love potion. But Harry's magic is stronger than normal so he wasn't as goofy as Ron.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #15, by harryginny Chapter 5

2nd March 2007:
I LOVED THIS STORY! and yes i know my name says harry ginny but i still love harry/hermione!

i'm sorry i didnt review after every chap i just had to keep going!

hahahahahaha ginny's purple! heehee i really loved it!!!

Author's Response: Hey,
I can't believe all the reviews I have after just a few days. I'm glad that my stories are that exciting that people can't stop reading! Well thanks!

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #16, by tarataratara Chapter 5

26th February 2007:
Awe!

Hey and I just noticed that you were looking for a banner, and are you still looking for one? Cause if you want I can make you one. Just check out my site:
http://www.freewebs.com/fallingdawn/


Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks for the banner. I loved it. Much better than the one I attempted to make.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #17, by tarataratara Dumbledore's Pensieve

26th February 2007:
That seemed so short! But still, just as good as every other chapter. Just a bit of constructive critism: Would they really go into a dead man's pensieve without some sort of guilt trip! And would Dumbledore really threaten a healer like that, mind you it was kind of stupid of the healer. Anyways, I love this story!

Author's Response: Well,
Good point, but they went in there with Remus and he is an auror. Plus it's not like they were diving into personal memories. And about teh healer, she's just a b**** so I'd just put it to the side.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #18, by tarataratara Suprise Suprise

26th February 2007:
WOW! Twist...I love her name. Violet.

Author's Response: Yeah,
Yeah, I thought that this story needed a twist, that's the kind of story this is. Twist after Twist. It's just a story that I thought of while watching a movie, that suprisingly had nothing to do with this plot. It was a volcano movie. OOHH, Idea. Plot bunny just hopped into my brain and it is there for a while.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #19, by tarataratara At St. Mungos Hospital for Magical Injuries and Maladies.

26th February 2007:
That's so cute. Harry and Hermione, him carrying her and all! And just a quick note. Shouldn't "them" in the line "Fine, the wheelchair is just because I still have a lot of numbing charms in me and I still can't feel them." be legs? But anyways, I'm officially on a reading spree

Author's Response: Well,
I typed that chapter in a hurry, because I had 15 minutes until I had to go see the Marine with my sister. So I had to type really fast and I haven't been able to refine it because of updating other stories.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #20, by tarataratara Perfect

26th February 2007:
aweee, poor Hermione! It all happenned so fast, the whole "I love you too, not Ginny" thing. But I like it so far. The characterization is great!
And I'm off to read the next chappie...

Author's Response: Hey,
Well, I didn't want to write too long of a chapter so much as to bore the reader to death. I wanted to get straight to the point, not prolong the inevitable.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #21, by liandhate Chapter 5

19th February 2007:
MUAHAHAHAHA!!! GINNY IS PURPLE!!! I LOVE IT!
10/10
cheers
li

Author's Response: Thanks everyone has liked the Ginny being Purple thing.

Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #22, by beebsy1219 Chapter 5

11th February 2007:
nice!Ginnnys purple!stupid witch deserved it!ha ha

Author's Response: Hey,
What goes around comes around. She a little slut adn a b****. She got what she deserves.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #23, by H4H Chapter 5

9th February 2007:
LOL... Well, you already know what i think of this chapter... i absolutely love it and i think it fits perfectly into the story.

I know i've been very lousy with the writing and reviewing stuff, but as you know i've been at the Hospital and i got home yesterday, but don't worry!! I'm working on our new chapter!! I just have to take everything nice and easy (i really don't want to get back there... they stick tubes into your arm :( )

Anyway, very good job!

Summer

Author's Response: Hey Summer,
I am so glad to hear that you are okay. It must've sucked having meningitis. But I am happy that you are better! Talk to you later.

Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #24, by mimi2 Chapter 5

5th February 2007:
Great story!

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucy Granger Chapter 5

5th February 2007:
My Fave Part is

Harry defeats Voldemort. DIE VOLDIE! HAHA &Everybody’s happy. Except Ginny, she’s still purple.

Great Story

Author's Response: Hey there,
I laughed too when I came up with that. Most of my friends did too when I told them about that.

Sincerly,
Kelsey Brice


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>