Reading Reviews for Your Heart Was An Empty Room
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jayme Overreactions

19th December 2008:
omg i loved this story you need to keep writing its really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForbiddenBeauty Overreactions

22nd November 2008:
Nice story, I trully liked it :) When are you gonna update this?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sway Sparrow Overreactions

7th April 2008:
OMG!!! You have got to finish telling the story!!! Please? (puppy dog) I despise cliffhangers!!! Please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CAITLIN Overreactions

20th March 2008:
THIS IS AWSOME, YOU HAVE TO FINSIH IT SOON.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Overreactions

19th March 2008:
no! what does she say? how can you do this to me? i thought i could trust u, but then you go and give me a cliffy like this?!?!? erg! this is infuriating! 10/10! good job! update super duper soon! i beg you! i heart a walk to remember! super fabulous! eek! i need to know what ginny says! i momentarily hate you btw! AK!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Clothes&&Kisses!

19th March 2008:
eek! hand holding! yay! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 I Heart Boys in Tight Pants!

19th March 2008:
oh boy! shopping with two of the nerdiest kids at hoggy hoggy hogwarts! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Intoxicating Scent

19th March 2008:
they're going to malfoy manor? he's taking her there? bizzare! 10/10! good job! i luv how he got all defensive! it was so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Hermione Granger Skipping Class?!?!

19th March 2008:
wow! his eyebrow's pierced? i didn't see that one coming... good job! 10/10! great story! u gotta luv dumbledore!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Breakfast With Your Enemies

19th March 2008:
who is it? the suspense is killing me! whatever shall i do? good job! 10/10! oh, and btw, the great gatsby reference you made, didn't make much sense, b/c the quote goes on to say, "'Whenever you feel like criticizing anyone,' he told me, just remember that all the people in this world haven't had the advantages that you've had.'" which is something that lucius would never say... but interesting reference nonetheless!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Confusion

19th March 2008:
good job! 10/10! i'm glad that they can all finally get along!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Changes

19th March 2008:
can draco just explain the whole "changing" thing to hermione? she needs to stop dwelling! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Hoot

19th March 2008:
good job! i think it's so funny that hermione bought an owl with draco's eyes! hehe!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cherry tree Overreactions

28th January 2008:
omg update or else o god loving this story soo bloody much
luv cherry tree

 Report Review

Review #15, by cherry tree Overreactions

24th November 2007:
omfg update now or shall be forced to hunt u down and make u!
btw gr8 story

 Report Review

Review #16, by razeling Overreactions

6th November 2007:
lovelyy story
write more and be quick!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 Overreactions

18th September 2007:
hilarious.
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by =[ Overreactions

12th July 2007:
you havnt updated in forever
what do u mean it will be up soonits like been
more then a year

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry potter45 Overreactions

6th July 2007:
that was so cool!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gypsieprincess Overreactions

25th May 2007:
hey this story is great so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Kaitlyn_ Overreactions

24th May 2007:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Her Overreactions

22nd May 2007:
I've been waiting forever for your next chapter, when will it be posted?? I hope it's soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracosgirlie Overreactions

6th April 2007:
u left me hanging y?y?y?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ohsnap Overreactions

2nd April 2007:
Whats with the names its really f* up no offense, but wtf.

 Report Review

Review #25, by reese Overreactions

1st April 2007:
AARGGH why do i hate cliffies!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>