Reading Reviews for Missing You
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry Harry's Weasley Confrontation

4th May 2011:
I hope more chapters come out soon. This story is really good to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jay Ginny Revealed

5th September 2010:
nice story
love it
i love reading harry and oc stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by punk poet Ginny Revealed

7th October 2008:
good storey so far, maybe you should try to explain things more for example the new potions techer should of been announced at the feast and also i would of liked to see more interaction between ginny and harry cause she would have been anoyed to see him with this new girl. update soon

Author's Response: I just wanted to ask if you missed the second chapter because Ginny's reaction is in that Chapter and then I kind of left her out because I just don't really like Ginny. Rephrase: I don't like her to be in this story. She complicates things too much and I wanted to keep this as simple as I could. it's already complicated enough without Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabby_Nini Harry's Weasley Confrontation

25th October 2007:
Uh-Oh.wait..."flames will be responded to" does that mean you want me to bash your story into the ground? I mean, I really like reading what people say in reply of my reviews and...and...yeah. Well it's good. I like it.

Author's Response: I just don't take bad reviews very well. Your reviews, however are very kind. Thank you for reviewing and I am so sorry for not being on lately.

I have just started High School and it's a bit time consuming. By next semester I will be able to write longer and better, please keep this in mind.

Thanx!!
Shaylee


 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabby_Nini American Girl

25th October 2007:
I'm mad at you. On that other story I read of yours I was just getting ready to skip off to the next chapter when I realized, there isn't another chapter! I got annoyed. Anyway. Love this. You're a good author.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flower123 Ginny Revealed

27th March 2007:
wow!ginnys a slut!sr. just you know 3 guys so far. who knows how many others. well 4 months not alot of time!update soon

Author's Response: I didn't want to make her look like a slut, but then again...I have been known to bash Ginny. Thanks for the review!!:-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy Ginny Revealed

24th March 2007:
Yeah you updated. Can't wait to read more.update soon.x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea_Black Ginny Revealed

23rd March 2007:
So intense, i love it! keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriushouldplayhockey Some Nightmares Come True

12th February 2007:
cool revelation, but kind of predictable in a way, everything seems to be moving too fast... I stilll love the plot line though. And Hermion and Ron are a riot!

Author's Response: Sorry if it's moving too fast. I'll try to go over it and make some changes. There are still a few holes in the plot that I need to cover. Thanks for reviewing, but all those reviews at once were pretty overwelming.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriushouldplayhockey You're What?!?!

12th February 2007:
I'm confused on how this will play out. (I thought Harry broke up with Ginny because he didn't want her to be a target for voldemort.) It seems that Harry would be even more worried about this new love plus the baby being a target, especially because Hermione's parents were just killed. His reactions just don't seem like what they should be. I can't wait to find out mandy's background, where she used to go to school, why she's at hogwarts now and who her parents are.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriushouldplayhockey Meeting Mandy

12th February 2007:
ha ha, i love the ron and hermione interactions, very funny. I still think you could develpe your scences some more. Little details make a difference. maybe summerize what the sorting hat said this year or describe the new teachers if any... I like the fact that your mood is lighter in your story than in J.K.'s everything seems so serious all the time (which it is) but I like that harry can joke around and think about normal things in your story...like quidditch...and girls.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriushouldplayhockey Harry's Weasley Confrontation

12th February 2007:
I like that you are developing the plot some more here, but it's too short. I think you need to have more going on here.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriushouldplayhockey American Girl

12th February 2007:
So far your character voices are accurate, and I am glad you have fred and george in there!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Regulus_Black Some Nightmares Come True

8th January 2007:
oo great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by La Vie De Phase Some Nightmares Come True

8th January 2007:
Hm, neat twist.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy Some Nightmares Come True

7th January 2007:
The bit with one and Hermione was funny. But I can't believe that Mandy is Mandelis. Update soon.

Author's Response: You'll believe it once you read the next chapter. Don't worry. The next chapter will be up in the next week!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy Some Nightmares Come True

7th January 2007:
The bit with one and Hermione was funny. But I can't believe that Mandy is Mandelis. Update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry, that I haven't gotten the next chapter up yet. It'll come soon. I promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by missdiggory099 Some Nightmares Come True

7th January 2007:
wow cliffhanger

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flower123 Some Nightmares Come True

7th January 2007:
Well that was a twist I didn't see comming.update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilmizzblonde You're What?!?!

6th January 2007:
Sorry i didn't review the last chapters they were really good. So Mandy's pregnant i wonder how ron and hermione are going to react. Update soon.
p.s. i'm going to go and read your other story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HARRY FAN You're What?!?!

29th December 2006:
like the chapter update soon 10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry top inform you as well as my other readers, that read the reviews, that this story along with my other stories will not be updated until I get at least one or two reviews for my other story that I wrote on this site. The title is Inheritance and I'm very proud of it, but no one seems to like it enough to read it so I have come to the idea that I will not update until someone reviews that story. It may seem selfish, but it's my decision.
Please stay tuned for a new chapter, though. Thank you for the review.
~Shaylee~


 Report Review

Review #22, by Laivine You're What?!?!

14th December 2006:
Isn't that interesting! So, boy or girl? I don't know about you, but I think Harry would be particular to a baby boy.

Author's Response: Sorry, but you'll just have to wait and see. I hope you'll enjoy my other work that'l be coming onto the site within the next few days!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by wishingangel You're What?!?!

13th December 2006:
love this sry, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flower123 You're What?!?!

13th December 2006:
WHAT!?

 Report Review

Review #25, by batgirl3952 You're What?!?!

13th December 2006:
oh.my.god! i like this story i hope you continue writing it this was so cool. i wonder whats gonna happen now that mandys gonna have a kid.wow!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>