88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

5th April 2009:
This is sooo cute!! Good job! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyFan188 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

7th February 2008:
When are you going to update it? ~Jackie~ PS I was HarryGinnyFan18.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't think I will... I've been swamped with life, and I'm not the biggest HP fan anymore... But, I may update sometime!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

19th October 2007:
Hi! I love it. It's me again. Is Lily 2 is a doll are something? UPDATER.S.P Jackie! 100-100//

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, Lily 2 is a doll! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by war and peace Chapter 2

19th October 2007:
what? i have to say, i still don't tlike it much, but why is malfoy torturing her?

Author's Response: Yes, I can seehow some people can dislike it, and it is a bit confusing... Sorry! Thanks for reveiwing!

P.S You'll see why she is being tortured in the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #5, by war and peace Chapter 1

19th October 2007:
hmmm... have to say its not one of the best stories, but i'm sticking with it.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for giving it a chance! It was my first real fic, so... I started it when I was 10...

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Emma_ Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

24th September 2007:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Emma_ The Secret

24th September 2007:
Yey! Please let them break up Ginny and Dean!

Author's Response: They may they may not! :P But, if they don't, there wil be a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Emma_ The All-Out War: Part I

24th September 2007:
Oo! Go get them Lily!

Author's Response: Oh yea!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Emma_ Chapter 3

24th September 2007:
I'm so glad that they're free!

Author's Response: Me too! lol! It'd be kinda hard for me to write liek this:

'Hey daddy.'

'hey ana.'

'how lng have we been in here for?'

'53 days counting.'

'oh.'


 Report Review

Review #10, by _Emma_ Chapter 2

24th September 2007:
Wow, really good

Author's Response: Thanksies!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Emma_ Chapter 1

24th September 2007:
Good start, I'm going to read on.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rup4ever Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

5th September 2007:
love the story cant wiat for more

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by rup4ever Chapter 2

5th September 2007:
oh man thats a sad way to meet your daddy but a good story none the less :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

20th August 2007:
Hey!! I love it. I was ILoveLost1888 but I did not like it. Yeah they are going to make Dean and Ginny off. I have an idle. U can get a girlfriend of Harry he and his girlfriend can kiss infornt of Ginny. Yeah Kate & Lily are friends again. I wish I have a cousin is my age. I have little cousins and olds cousins and in laws of cousins. UPDATE Jackie 100-100,,

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

And actually getting Harry a girlfriend was an idea... you'll just have to wait and see! :P


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_roxmysox Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

20th August 2007:
This is a great story! Please update soon!
-ginny_roxmysox

Author's Response: I will, don't worry!

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review

Review #16, by SereneChaos Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

15th August 2007:
Haha...I love Ana, shes adorable! Especially when she's plotting woth harry on ways to get rid of Mr. thomas...that was awesome. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!!!

~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #17, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

15th August 2007:
Haha, Hi again!
I love this story sooo much!!
The banner is really cute.
Anyways, I love how you write for the little girl, it seems like just what a five year old would do! You're a wonderful writer! Keep it up! And keep in touch!

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much!

The banner, though, I can't take credit for. Innuendo_Freak on SAYS made it!

Thanks so much for keeping up with the story, adn for all of the compliments.

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review

Review #18, by Luckygurl102 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
I like it and all. Real cute, its just a teansy bit fast. But eh, mine are like ZOOM. Lol, did you see how I put the RPGs, its like 20 posts in 1 chapter! oops! :P

But seriously, it looks like a good humor story. And little Lily reminds me what its like to be the hyper little kid again. Of course, that was like 9, 8 years ago. :(

anyways,

Love it! A few errors (did I spell that right? I can't spell for the life of me! :P ), but it only means were human, right?

Teresa

Author's Response: Thanks, Teresa!

Yeah, seeing as I a) wrote it at like, 11 pm, and b) didn't have a beta (I work bet-a with out them. Yeah, I know, stupid joke, but ahwell!)

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
update soon this story is too cute love the story

Author's Response: I will update soon... Unlike my last update, which took about four months!

But, I WILL update soon!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_and_James_4eva Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
lol... loved it... you rock... keep writing!
hugs and cookies
blank

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for the reveiw! I'm always so happy when I get good feedback! :D

~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
that was too short! like two words!!! haha. no, i really liked it. its great!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I know, I have a tendancy to write REALLY short chapters! Sorry! :P

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review

Review #22, by Professor_Chris Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
Interesting sorry, I am looking forward so seeing where it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks!

And, so am I! lol.

~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #23, by xxMugglePrincess Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
I'm glad Lily made up with Kate. Oh and her ideas of how to break her mom and Mr. T up were funny.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw!

But, I sadly can't take ALL of the credit for the Mr. Thomas's ideas...

Thanks to Leanne Malfoy!

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_weasley_54 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
i love.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review

Review #25, by inabena57 Chapter Six- Mr. Thomas's Utter Demise (M.TUD for short!)

14th August 2007:
awww thats so cute!!
she is so adoreable. :]]
I loved her ideas, they are in the perfect mind for her age.
Set Dean on fire?? Thats a new one... I think they should go for 'make-ginny-see-she-really-does-love-Harry-still' doesn't that sound easier then gas and devils snare?
hmm i dont know... :]]]

aww they made up!!! then again i was like that when i was five too... lol they are two very cute little kids... with mischievous minds.

lovely chappy!!
10/10
angelina

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Yeah, for a five year old, Ana does have a very, very devious mind!

Thanks,
Savanna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>