Reading Reviews for The Muggle Effect
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph I Don't Need A Man

16th May 2009:
LOL! I love the last five lines. So true. She wants him, yet she says she doesn't need him. Though I know that she does. I love Addie. Shes so funny and just.. Addie. I'm so happy that Addie and Sirius are back together. Are they? Just what does Addie get herself into. And I love the encounter with Severus. Will it mean something later on in the story? Well, great chapter!

Author's Response: ! You read this story as well? I feel special! No, Addie and Sirius aren't back together...yet. Haha, yes Addie does get herself into quite a bit of trouble. I think you'll enjoy the next chapter... if I ever get around to finishing it. Yes, I believe Sirius will have an impact on Addie and she on him.

xoxo.


 Report Review

Review #2, by astronomy71 I Don't Need A Man

2nd January 2009:
This was a GREAT chapter PLEASE write more soon :D

Author's Response: Awww, thanks sooo much for this review!

I'm trying--ok I'm not, but life is so crazy right now...maybe that means that I'll figure out where I want this story to go.

Hehe. Pray for me!

You're an angel for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Boots Too Close For Comfort

29th May 2008:
Great job! You keep the suspense going really well, can't wait to find out what happens next. Get on it and get the next chapter out soon please!

Author's Response: Ah, a familiar face(or name)!

Thanks for the review, and I'm rather busy at the moment, but I am trying to write.

Thanks again.


xoxo.

(Suspense truly is great Hehe.)



 Report Review

Review #4, by always_dreaming Too Close For Comfort

5th April 2008:
oh no! you can't just leave me hanging now!!! i thought there were at least three more chapters! oh this is making me so mad- you better post soon, or i might go crazy or something. i'll be checking everyday, okay? so post another chapter already!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm really sorry that you might go crazy, I seem to do that to a lot of people. Hehe. Post another chapter? Oh god, I should get writing it then, huh? Thank you so much for reading!!!!

Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #5, by always_dreaming Library Escapee

5th April 2008:
did you know Panic! At the Disco dropped the "!"? so now they're just Panic At the Disco... wierd, huh? but i like this story, its interesting, you were just really vague about why she can't break the engagement

Author's Response: Hmm, I didn't know that. Thanks for telling me.

There is a reason she can't break the engagement, but I was just to lazy to think of one. The cliched reason that I wrote was that the ring that Sirius slipped on her finger is one that binds them together. Only Sirius can break the engagement. The ring is...well, that's pretty much all. Hehe.

Thanks for the review!
Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #6, by astronomy71 Too Close For Comfort

19th February 2008:
That is so sad :*( But I still LOVE this story.

Author's Response: I know, I nearly didn't write it, but I decided that it was for the best... because other than them I have no plot. Mwahaha.

Thank you sooo much for the review!! You rule for loving my story, hehe.

Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #7, by rgww3ewe Prologue

12th November 2007:
whos the guy on your banner?

Author's Response: Hmm. To tell you the truth.. I actually have no idea. This banner was made for me so I have no clue who they put on it. Sorry for not being very much help.

 Report Review

Review #8, by adnelakiss Meeting the Friends

3rd September 2007:
Arghhh I cant believe she manipulated Peter so. Hahhaah, she should switch houses again. Slytherin could use a gir like her. I love Sirius''s reaction after not seeing her for all that time. I love it. You just know how to play that romance lady ;)

Oh, and I read spaces in-between, I think it's so sweet. I wrote the commandments down on a sheet of paper. And every time some idiot asks me out I will hand them the slip. I'm just tired of saying no. The commandments will speak for me.

Don't worry about taking so long, I don't mind, honestly. It's worht waiting for, You have this way of making the chapter delirious, as if in a dream. It just very nice to have even if it comes a little later, it is better to have that delicious delerium then nothing at all.

As for Confessions of a Golddigger, hmm, I duno i want to write it, but it feels like I shouldn't because what if I actually wanted to publish a book about it and I'm conflicting with myself on it, But the more I think about it, the more I think that's silly and I should just shut up and write. Which is why I just handed in the second chapter to The Good Slytherin to get me in the mood.

Anyways, I was so happy with your one-shot, I just I duno, I usually don't read one fics but this one was hard to pass up, you are brilliant ifonlymylove darlinn.

Muahs muahs cmok cmok.

Author's Response: Ah yes. The munipulation of Peter...that's big. Trust me. Lol. I can just imagine her switching houses...I mean, it would just be her luck. I didn't even think about Sirius' reaction...yeah it pretty much was just what I would have wanted someone to do to me. I'm a sucker for romance.

I'm sooo happy you liked it! It took me forever to get it right and I adore it so. Hmm, you know, your idea sounds brill. I just may steal it. Mwahaha.

I'm pretty sure that's my favorite paragraph as of this moment. It just made my day! The third one if you were curious.

It would be neato as a book and the only advice i can give you is...follow your heart. You know what you want to do and you know if your can do it. So think hard! Haha. But, yes, shut up and write, it's all we can ask of you.

Ahahhaa? I almost seemed to have left you speechless. I'm honored. Thanks so much, and just so you know, my head is almost too big because of your compliments! You are amazing.

Mwahs;;


 Report Review

Review #9, by jkgiggle Meeting the Friends

21st August 2007:
I love cake... but just give me the frosting please! this was good, though confuzing... i think i need the next chapter to find out what was happening in this chapter. keep it up

Author's Response: -hand frosting over grudgingly- Finnne. Haha.

Confusing? Well, that's not good. I hope when the next chapter is up it.. un-confuses you.

If that makes any sense.

Thanks.

Mwahs;;


 Report Review

Review #10, by jkgiggle Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

21st August 2007:
wait, did u're friend die? i'm dorry. this was a really good chapter... but wait, r they still together, or what?

Author's Response: Yes, he did, but I'm making it through. Thanks.

Yeah, they're still together. Addie doesn't really have much of a choice now does she? But don't worry, she likes being with him, she just doesn't know that yet.

Thanks again.

Mwahs;;


 Report Review

Review #11, by the_zerbiac Meeting the Friends

20th August 2007:
i really like this story! its nice and orgional... and just the right ammout of Sirius action! haha. update soon!

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you!

Yes, that Sirius action is very important. Glad I got it right!

Thanks again,

Mwahs;;


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ballet Dancer Meeting the Friends

19th August 2007:
brilliant as usual!

please update soon!



Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks!

Ergh. I really will try, but I'm planning other stories and I need to get them out of my mind before I start writing. I hate getting confused. Oh, but don't worry the plans for the next one shots are nearly done so I can start writing the next chapter for this story soon!

Thanks for leaving a review,
they keep me warm at night.

Hahaha,

Mwahs;;


 Report Review

Review #13, by aelfwine Meeting the Friends

18th August 2007:
Hope you plan on updating soon!

Author's Response: Mah. I hope I plan to as well.

Thanks for leaving one.

Mwahs;;


 Report Review

Review #14, by marieluz Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

5th July 2007:
that was e x c i t i n g i s h ! great story plot and i hope u upd8 soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks excitingish? Wow. Haha. I don't know when the next update will be so all I can do is hope my muse hits me and doesn't decide to knock me out.


Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #15, by Boots Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

30th June 2007:
Great story! You need to get chapters out faster though. Not that I can say much. I've been slower than you lately. I love this, very action packed and romantic. Keep up the good work! More chapters soon please!

PS- If you need someone to look them over, I would love to. Just send a pm to Puffyboots (my name there) in the forums, and I'll check it over. I'm pretty good at that.

Author's Response: -le sigh- Yes, I really do need to get those stubborn chapters out quicker!

Action packed and romantic? Well, I do try. I'm such a hopeless romantic though so I love it.

I would really love it if you would look them over, I would be soo grateful. Hmmm, I suppose I should write the chapter first right? Maybe even start it? Hey, it's not my fault that this annoying little one-shot crept into my head and now refuses to let me write anything but it, now is it? Haha.

Thanks for the great review!
Mwahs.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Cheeky Monkey Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

7th June 2007:
Kwl chapter =) please update asap xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'll sure try.

Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #17, by adnelakiss Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

5th June 2007:
i love I love it I confess I love it. When you updated I honestly was so surprised but pleasantly so. I honestly can't believe that the Muggle Affect isn't in everyone's favourites, I mean there are some stories that don't even deserve as many readers as they get and you definitely deserve it because your story is just heart wraming as cheesy as that sounds, and it just makes you feel all the right things. i find it captivating :)

Author's Response: -squeals and dances on desk-

Your reviews always make me sooo happy. Deliriously happy. So happy that I could go write lots just for you, but unfortunately I have to pack for a band trip. So, that means that I won't be here for the next 4 days. I'll be back Saturday and maybe I'll write something for you then! Hehe.

Awww, I adore cheesy things, they make you feel tingly and cheery inside.

Captivating? Ooooo, I feel even more special. Thanks for making my day.

Mwahs. I adored this review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Holey Moley Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

2nd June 2007:
Yay!!! An update, and not just any update, a REALY GOOD update!!! With lots of addie/sirius love!! brilliant!! i love this story... so much. kudos to you!!! xxx

Author's Response: Yay!!!! I'm soo happy I made you happy! I need to feel happiness so thank you very much for the amazing review. Hehe, yes there was quite a bit Sirius/Addie love in there.

Mwahs!


 Report Review

Review #19, by nama Gryffindor Gossip and Dirty Little Secrets

2nd June 2007:
hey
love ur story
keep on going but y does she have mood swings so much???

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hmm, the mood swings. Well, can you really blame her, Sirius just did this all for a trick, a good laugh. I think I would get angry, so there you go. Phoo, Addie's mad because of me. Haha.
Thanks again for the review!
Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ballet Dancer Of Unknown Illnesses and the Changing of Houses

10th April 2007:
please update soon!

if u recomend any other stories with sirius/other
please please let me no... i need to read more...


I LOVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks for loving my story. Haha. It makes me feel sooo happy.

My goodness. There are sooo many good Sirius/OC stories. There should be a fair few in my Favorite Stories collection.

Thanks for the review!
Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuswrighter Of Unknown Illnesses and the Changing of Houses

5th April 2007:
Great chapter! I liked how she finally admitted that she had feelings for Sirius.
8/10

Author's Response: Yes, she admitted it. Lol. Ear-wax flavored. Yummm. Thanks!

Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #22, by Boots Of Unknown Illnesses and the Changing of Houses

4th April 2007:
Terrific! I spent so much time reading this that I don't really have time to leave a good review, so suffise it to say that I love this, and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks for the review. It makes me feel soo happy that people liked this chapter. Mainly because I wasn't sure what the heck I was writing. Lol. Thanks again. Well I'm on Easter break so maybe a new chapter is in the future...soon!

Mwahs


 Report Review

Review #23, by adnelakiss Of Unknown Illnesses and the Changing of Houses

4th April 2007:
this is the first review I have posted in a while. It's just I haven't had enough time so I will go back tot he other stories but when I read this chapter I just couldn't resist. It was sooo good and I'm putting off a math test but I don't really care because your chapter is worth so much more. God I love your writing style, it is completely addicting. Your chapter is my chocolate. In fact you are my chocolate.

Update if you please :)

Author's Response: I squealed when I found out I had reviews. My dad looked at me funny. It was akward. Haha. Oh no! I'm not sure if my writing making you put aside a math test is a good or bad thing. Ah, heck. It's a good thing! Hehe. -bounces- I'm your chocolate. I'm your chocolate! Thanks for the review, it made me feel soooo good. Especially since I'm sick at the moment.

Mwahs!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ballet Dancer Twisted Trust

4th March 2007:
i love this story!
the whole idea of it has me hooked!

UPDATE

Author's Response: Hehe. Yay!
Thanks soooo much!
I'm trying; I have some written, but it's not going the way I want. Ah well.
Mwahs.


 Report Review

Review #25, by black_beauty Twisted Trust

16th February 2007:
brill story so far BUT plz dont let faes cousin hav a crush on remus! personaly i think Addie goes with sirius anyways plz hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Waaaait a minute. I'm confused...why would Addie have a crush on Remus? Didn't I write that Fae is the one with the crush? Hmmm, I should go re-read to be sure.
Thanks for the review!
Mwahs


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>