91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EpicCity Chapter 13

20th September 2011:
Why is this under complete?

 Report Review

Review #2, by momok Chapter 1

2nd August 2009:
great start! I'm really picky about which stories I read, but this one really caught my eye. :)

Author's Response: Wow, i'm so flattered then! Thank you so much for leaving a review, and i sure hope the rest of the story matches your expectations!

 Report Review

Review #3, by brunettelily Chapter 13

17th June 2009:
wow! a very very interesting story. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you like it! The next chapter will be up after June 24th.

 Report Review

Review #4, by something random Chapter 13

9th June 2009:
Sorry I havent reviewed some of the previous chapters, but I wanted to get to the end and then review. I've got to say this is very interesting, and I like the idea of alchemy being in the story. Can't wait for the next chapter. ^^

Author's Response: Hey something_random!
I'm glad to hear from you again! And it's no problem, i'm just very glad you took the time to review so many of them!
I'm thrilled alchemy is a crowd pleaser. I personally love it, and i've been studying it like mad, so i thought it'd be nice to use it in a story.

Thank you so incredibly much for all the awesome reviews. I'll try to update as quickly as possible, but i think i'll have to wait for the end of the staff's much deserved vacation, on June 24th. I hope you come back for subsequent chapters!

Summer aka H4H


 Report Review

Review #5, by something random Sometimes sleepiness helps... a lot

3rd June 2009:
Well that books a bit different. Interesting chapter though.

Author's Response: It is rather different... hehe. I'm glad you thought so. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by something random You can do it Harry

3rd June 2009:
Great chapter. I'm really liking this story so far.

Author's Response: I'm very glad. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by something random The Ring

3rd June 2009:
Interesting chapter. Wasn't expecting that from the ring. Anyway on to the next chapter^^.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking it! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by something random Chapter 2

3rd June 2009:
Nice chapter. I like the story so far. Just wanted to point out that you've called Dudley when he cheered, Dursley. Now on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for taking the time to review, it means a lot. Thanks for the heads up, i'll correct is as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss Haggan The Ring

29th May 2009:
OMGolly gee, that was fantastic, really very good, does this mean they're engaged now? Oh what will Ginny and Ron say?.

10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you! Oh, you'll have to wait and see...



 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Haggan Chapter 2

29th May 2009:
Oh really good, there was a few mistakes that I noticed like you said she/her instead of he/him and vise-versa, but all in all it was very good.

I'm going to read the next chapter now, I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Hey Miss_Haggan, it's nice to hear from you again!
Yes, i know there are some mistakes, and i'm doing my best to rewrite the chapters so that i can fix it, i realize they are quite a pet-peeve.
Thank you very much for reviewing, i'm very glad you liked it and... enjoy your reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sally Chapter 13

29th May 2009:
please continue loving it

Author's Response: Thank you sally, i will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Haggan Chapter 1

28th May 2009:
I can't beleive I've only found this story it is amazing. I thought this was a very good start, I accuatly thought that Hermione was in Harry's house :P. It wasn't that hard to get into the flow of the story but the chapter was rather short, but I suppose it was just the starter

Anyway, can't wait to read the other chapters, which I'll do soon, as I've fallen behind on the other stories that I am reading, so I have alot of catching up to do.

10/10

Author's Response: Hello Miss_Hagan, thank you for the wonderful review!
I'm very glad you liked it. I hope you find the subsequent chapters larger, and that it gets easier to follow the story.

I'm very excited to know what you think of the next few chapters, and i can't wait to hear from you! Thank you, again. I'm really very pleased you found this story entertaining.


 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Chapter 13

27th May 2009:
patted her harm- do u mean arm? besides that everything else is great. Can't wait till u add again. 10101010101010

Author's Response: Hehe, 'arm' is what i meant. Can you believe that i went through the chapter 4 times and didn't notice that?? Shamefull, i know... thanks for pointing it out, i'll take care of it right away.
Thank you for the review, i'm very glad you like it that much, and no worries, i'll definitely update it soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotterfanforever A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

19th May 2009:
That was good I'm dieing to find out what happens next. Please update soon. *gets down and begs*

Author's Response: *updating as fast as humanly possible*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrypotterfanforever Voarchadomy

19th May 2009:
That's really good. But please finish the story soon or I'll die.

Author's Response: I'm really, really happy that you liked this. It means a lot. And do not worry, i know it's taken me forever to update this story, but i will do it soon, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypotterfanforever A trip to the Vatican and finding some Alchemy

19th May 2009:
that was really good great dialog. I like how they almost broke in.

Author's Response: Thank you! 'Almost'... lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrypotterfanforever Sometimes sleepiness helps... a lot

18th May 2009:
The pink book was so funny I would have laughed harder if it had not been so early in the morning.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the book! Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrypotterfanforever The Ring

17th May 2009:
That was very very good. Please finish the story soon.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I will, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #19, by racint55hill A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

2nd April 2009:
will you please please please please up date! pretty please with sugar on top!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will update, i promise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kag19 Voarchadomy

9th March 2009:
I just discovered your story. It's really interesting. I found this chapter especially amusing since ironically I've been researching alchemy for months. I've been reading nothing but alchemy books for a writing project that I'm working on with another writer. Great story!!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you so much for leaving a review.

That's so interesting! Actually, one of the very reasons why i love HP so much is exacly because of all the Alchemy in it, and how much of it is present in the whole plot. I'm very glad you liked my story and i wish you luck on your research, i know how complicated it can be to study the vast world of Alchemy.
Also, i'd love to read your story!
Again, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #21, by sinwillys822 A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

8th March 2009:
i like oth also and i don't think u suck. can't wait till next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like OTH, too! And thank you for not thinking so...
Thank you very much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by lovette A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

8th March 2009:
please continbue loving it

Author's Response: Thank you! I will, no worries...

 Report Review

Review #23, by lovette A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

13th February 2009:
please continue loving it

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i'm glad you enjoy it. Don't worry, i will!

 Report Review

Review #24, by apAidan Chapter 1

10th February 2009:
Firstly, this was very a very interesting and enjoyable beginning. I didn't read the orirignal, so I'm coming to this from the rewrite perspective. Looking forward to reading further, hopefully you've marked the rewritten chapters so I'll know where to leave off.

Thanks and welcome back.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm thrilled that you think so. So far this is the only rewritten chapter that i've posted, but i've submitted the 2nd to validation, so it should be up in a few days. I hope you stick around and enjoy the rest of this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovette A Boring Life is a Nearly Impossible Wish

28th April 2008:
please continue love it

Author's Response: Chapter 13 is on its way. I'm glad you liked it,and thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>