Reading Reviews for “But He’s My Son!”
  
529 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair “Where am I?”

29th October 2011:
I don't like how Lily and James are fighting all the time.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dobs12 “Just give up!”

30th April 2011:
I love the way you write please write more soo though don't worry i understand how long it can take for a chapter to get validated, im still waiting for one now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergurl2009 “Just give up!”

23rd June 2010:
This was a great story. I will keep an eye on it for updates cause I can tell its not finished. So keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergurl2009 “Thought I saw a Galleon”

23rd June 2010:
I like the story so far. Its cool to see Harry and his parents even if they are the same age. And I think Hermione is right about what they have to fix. It's that James and Lily are taking to long to get together.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Black Dog “Just give up!”

11th June 2010:
I love this story so much and really want to read more but the last time you updated was in 2008.so please keep writing i want to know what happens next.

This story is really one of a kind and by far a brilliant story but im in suspence and holding my breath. PLease update soon.

Thanks for such a great read :)

100/100

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Black Dog “MOVE OR I WILL HEX YOU!”

9th June 2010:
OMG that was great :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Black Dog “Am- am I dreaming”

8th June 2010:
That was an awesome chapter. This story is really turning out to be a good one :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samantha “Just give up!”

30th April 2010:
This is such an interesting story... please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by husain “Just give up!”

2nd November 2009:
well its more than a year n half plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by georgina_bass “Just give up!”

26th July 2009:
in one of ur chapters u mentioned that ud need an editor.well.id like to help.loved the story,btw

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassie_Heart “Just give up!”

4th June 2009:
OKAY AWESOME STORY! UPDATE SOON PLZ! I WILL DIE IF YOU DON'T CUZ I LOVE THIS STORY! GREAT JOB AND KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #12, by potter_fan_17 “Would you two give it a rest!”

30th May 2009:
Ok first of all, Its Evans. not evens. 2nd of all, Its Sirius and Remus. Seriously, did you read the book, no offence?

Author's Response: sorry it was my beta- They changed all the names so that they were wrong and really I tried to change them back but probs missed loads I'm so sorry!! But it does not stay like that after 3 its all back to normal!

 Report Review

Review #13, by i_heart_robbins "IT'S NOT AWESOME!"

26th April 2009:
I like the plot, but there are a lot of misspellings. It's not anything that word would catch though; it's confusing things like there, they're, and their. You might want to proof read it some more. I think it'd make the story a lot better!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ClearCutDiamonds “I knew you’d mess this up!”

28th March 2009:
I really like the idea of the Marauders going to the future to meet Harry. It's really hard to find a story that plays out this plot well, and I really like this first chapter. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gummybear “Just give up!”

25th March 2009:
Loveee it, write more, don't abandon it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kelty1546 “Aquariatum!”

21st March 2009:
Lily better love james now

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara C. “Just give up!”

11th February 2009:
This story is wonderful. I hope you will keep updating when you have time.

 Report Review

Review #18, by izfaxxx “Just give up!”

4th December 2008:
I enjoyed the story very much :) I've been waiting for you to update for ages!! Hope to see the next chapter updated soon.

Author's Response: sorry so busy- lots of personal problem- college and uni as well /I'm so sorry but i hope i'll finish it soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by aks_potter “Just give up!”

17th November 2008:
wow.. that was great as everytime..

hope the next chapter will be up shortly.. take care.. ciao

 Report Review

Review #20, by aks_potter “Merry Christmas, Son”

17th November 2008:
great... the twins are definitely geniuses.. best out there..

 Report Review

Review #21, by aks_potter “Am- am I dreaming”

17th November 2008:
perfect.. i am on to it..

 Report Review

Review #22, by aks_potter "IT'S NOT AWESOME!"

17th November 2008:
but it is.. its really awesome.. great writing.. think i am going to read through the night.. all of it in one go..

 Report Review

Review #23, by kit hallie “Just give up!”

4th November 2008:
I love this story but it's been a long time and I need an update!

Author's Response: I am so sorry but i am really busy i have planned and started the next chapter and when i get a spare moment i'll finish it! Should be up soon **fingers crossed** Thanks!

MeNuncle


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrid “Just give up!”

13th June 2008:
wow...really touchy..really down-to-earth story...love it...but its been such a LONGGG time since u'v updated, i kinda think im loosing patience...lol.please update soon...awsome story...

Author's Response: im updating really soon- im just finishing of the chapter lol sorry

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnygirl808 “Just give up!”

12th June 2008:
sniffle. . . you wrote this chapter so well and i am crying while i write this, the chapter was amazing awww! loved it. . . the bond of friend ship. . . i am so glad that there are true sirius' and james' in this world who we can be friends with and will awalys stand right there by our side. nothing helps us more than our friends that are awalys there for us. i think that is why sirius is my favorite marauder, because even though he is different from james they can still be so tight that nobody can break them up i loved this chapter because it showed all that really well, and i think more people in this world need to take up on what james and sirius' relationship is and stop back stabing friends like wormtail. i love ure story and i hope you update soon. keep the chapters amazing. im glad that you could make this chapter special and know that this was written by a true marauder fan who has some true friends. well i am going to stop rambleing on and let you get on with your life. update soon! loved the chapter and story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>