Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for D+D=D
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne Brown Hide and Go seek

8th May 2017:
"Draco also knew, if he embarrassed his father, his father would shun him for a couple of days, and all Draco wanted to do was to please his father." Poor kid!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne Brown A Warm Welcome.

8th May 2017:
"Sausage of a man." lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by HEG Hide and Go seek

28th January 2014:
When is the next chapter? It's really good

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kat Malfoy Hide and Go seek

30th March 2008:
That was very intresting. Can't wait til' you post the next chapter!!10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by EllyYuki Hide and Go seek

9th September 2007:
Poor Harry! Urg, and in the seventh book Dudley was nice to Harry... -__-

Author's Response: I know, that part had me tearing up a bit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by super Granger Bed Time Conversations.

8th August 2007:
hello. guess what. i'm left haded too. i like your story.ITS COOL!

LEFTIES RULE!!!

Author's Response: Power to the lefties! Haha, thanks for the review. You know, when I was the in second grade, I had a teacher who had a bias against left handed people (she was probably catholic, don't know don't care, all I know is I hated her.) and tried to make me write with my right hand ("It's called your right hand for a reason!.") and she gave me bad marks in penmanship cause my handwriting sucked. (It sucks anyway but it sucks a lot worse when I was my right hand.) And once, she made me throw away my shoes. I lived out on a farm and it had been raining and my shoes got all muddy. So she made me walk around barefooted and I got in trouble cause my step dad was an ass too. Those two would of made a lovely couple. Anyway, enough rambling about my childhood.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kitkat Hide and Go seek

6th July 2007:
Very funny so far.i hope the don't hurt harry :'''(> Please update soon! 10/10


Author's Response: Eh, I might rewrite the last chapter, but I lost it, but I didn't like how I ended it in the first place, but one of these days I will finish it, just not any time too soon since I'm having family troubles. I hope you understand.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsmolly Hide and Go seek

5th May 2007:
please update

Author's Response: uh. okay.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harmonic Friction Bed Time Conversations.

16th April 2007:
Very intriguing! I like it so far.

Author's Response: thats nice and if i werent so tired id respond better. sorry

 Report Review

Review #10, by lina239 Hide and Go seek

8th February 2007:
wow they hate each other and harry

Author's Response: yep. I know im sadistic.

 Report Review

Review #11, by holly bergman Hide and Go seek

6th December 2006:
Oh dear...poor Harry. Stuck with the Malfoys and the Dursleys...

Love the story. It's really interest. :-) Have a nice day!

Author's Response: yeah. poor poor harry. the next chapter is the last chapter and it kind of sums up everything. in the end harry doesnt get killed i swear.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karley K R Hide and Go seek

3rd December 2006:
Uh! That's messed up! So, is the next chappie on it's way?

Author's Response: this next chapter is the last chapter. and i havent even started on it yet. Im waiting for a few more reads before i do. plus im working on something else that i really dont want to stop.

 Report Review

Review #13, by StarrGirl08 A Warm Welcome.

21st November 2006:
Oh no!! Lucius don't you dare hurt Harry!! He's just five years old!!! I really liked all of the emotions in this chapter. And all of the lines about the way Malfoy and Draco acted were very good. Please update soon, I want to learn more about Draco and Dudley!!!
~Tabby, the Kat

Author's Response: he won't hurt Harry, I promise you. Not even Lucius Malfoy isnt that cold hearted, and remember this is the time period where hes supposedly good, and keep in mind that he had been "brainwashed" by Voldemort. And I will try to updated more, but i accidentally deleted wordpad (I didn't have word to start with) trying to delete windows messenger from my laptop, (I'm pretty sure I clicked friggin windows messenger i dont know what happened) and all i have to work with is crappy notepad, and not to mention, my mouse is screwed up, (its one of those touch pad mice) the left button works only when it wants to and god my computer is a piece of crap. I HATE TECHNOLOGY.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StarrGirl08 Bed Time Conversations.

21st November 2006:
Oh this is going to be so interesting! I can't wait to see what happens to our favorite bullies. Will one over-rule the other? I'm not sure who I want to do the best, because its obvious that there will be trouble at the Dursley's. I've always wondered what all of the kids did before Hogwarts to learn how to read and do stuff like that. I liked all of the interaction between the two couples and the problems that we see. Can't wait to keep reading!
~Tabby, the Kat

Author's Response: oh trust me one of them or both of them are going to get their one uppins. just not sure yet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karley K R A Warm Welcome.

19th November 2006:
Very interesting. Malfoy regconizes Harry. I want to find out what happens. Update soon.

Author's Response: not quite he suspects though ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by scarletLady666 A Warm Welcome.

19th October 2006:
oh i love it please,please write more soon i cant wait to see what happens next!!
10/10

Author's Response: will do


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login