Reading Reviews for I Kiss You and I Know
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp4eva786 Oh, It Is Love

25th January 2010:
that was good! by the way who's the girl in your banner

 Report Review

Review #2, by Little.Wise.Owl Oh, It Is Love

27th August 2007:
Romantic
Good plot
needs a little more description
very marauder like
Good spelling and grammer
great length


 Report Review

Review #3, by aliceBLACK Oh, It Is Love

27th August 2007:
aw. how nice!!! i loved this story. Its the first LESS story that didnt made me feel sad...

I'm in love with Severus Snape!!!hahaha

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diandra Oh, It Is Love

29th April 2007:
Wow...that was really amazing! I'm very impressed and happy that someone finally did a songfic on Lily and Snape! This was a very beautiful story. It's possible that that's what really happened, and I love how you brought James, Sirius, Lupin, and (yuck)Peter into it, they did just what Marauders would do! Thanks for sharing you spactacular talent!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you for being so nice!
I was listening to the song and it just sounded so Lily/Sev to me. It what the Maruaders would do. I can't imagine how crazy James could have gotten if he knew about them being... secret lovers! =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by hillo09 Oh, It Is Love

17th February 2007:
ah that was so cute

Author's Response: Thank you! That's so sweet! I love the Lily/Sev pairing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by goodbyetrain Oh, It Is Love

16th January 2007:
Ahh. That was my first experience of Severus/Lily (: First one, swear. Haha. I like this one, though. Very bittersweet. It's nice.
Great work.

Author's Response: Well I must say that I am happy that I was your first Lily/Sev provider! That makes me very, very happy! Especially seeing as you like it! Thanks so much for reviewing and for the wonderful complements! ~ Daryl!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lexi Oh, It Is Love

27th December 2006:
i loved it. I thought it was brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you loved it! This, brilliant?! That's so sweet of you, I never would have thought of it that way. Thanks once more for the review and the complement, it really made my day.

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelrosieMD Oh, It Is Love

18th December 2006:
good. (cries)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! But don't cry! Unless you really want to... Jk. But thank you so much!



 Report Review

Review #9, by racheliese Oh, It Is Love

19th November 2006:
I absolutely loved this story. I enjoyed how the ending was not absorbingly happy, like anyone else would have done. The song in it brought spice into the story. I haven't read many Severous/Lily stories, but from what I have read, I like this one the best!


I also love your style of writing, it is very talented!



racheliese (rachel)

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! And thank you so much for reviewing! I liked the ending, it was so much fun to write. And the song, oh man how I love it! I just love Hellogoodbye in general! I'm oh so very happy that you like this one the best, it makes me feel good! And also that you like my style of writing, I'm glad that you think that tis talented!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snape Obsessed Oh, It Is Love

18th November 2006:
I love it. So sad... Poor Sevvie. =( 10/10 on my favs.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very happy that you enjoyed it. I felt so bad for Sev while I wrote it. I know that this is sad, but one time when I was reading it I started crying. It was really late, so I just use that as my excuse. But yeah, I'm so happy you loved it. And thanks for putting it on your favs!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login