Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter Housewife?
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinny2gether4ever Chapter 11: Doubts

28th January 2015:
Awesome story. Could do better with a little more of ron/hermione but still, it's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin_Killa Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

22nd December 2008:
i almost cried i love harry and ginny. just not together...:$

 Report Review

Review #3, by bellatrix22 Chapter 11: Doubts

27th November 2008:
AW I THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO BE BORN IN THIS CHAPTER ! I JUST HOPE I CAN FING THIS STORY AGAIN !

 Report Review

Review #4, by sectumsempress101 Chapter 11: Doubts

7th April 2008:
I want more! Seeing as you haven't updated since January, I don't think I'll get it soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogluver714 Chapter 11: Doubts

3rd March 2008:
WRITE MORE SOON!!! :)


please :) lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogluver714 Master Dust Buster

3rd March 2008:
wait wouldn't he know how to cook well??? Well nvm, I guess he didn't really have time..

 Report Review

Review #7, by dogluver714 Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

3rd March 2008:
Hmm.. I'm going to keep on reading... I guess it's good so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AthenaT Chapter 11: Doubts

15th February 2008:
OMG PLEASE UPDATE I"M LOVIN THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #9, by AHeat Chapter 11: Doubts

4th February 2008:
this is a really cute story! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AHeat Chapter 11: Doubts

1st February 2008:
Please write another chapter soon! I love this story and I really want to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on the next and final chapter now!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dude Chapter 11: Doubts

20th January 2008:
great story please update update update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on the final chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by u no pop Master Dust Buster

20th January 2008:
great story man keeep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, dude

 Report Review

Review #13, by jkr_lover Chapter 11: Doubts

18th January 2008:
Oh, this is so cute! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by iluvharry81 Chapter 11: Doubts

16th January 2008:
I like it but most twins usually are born in the eighth month of pregnacy.

Author's Response: This is true. But remeber all the potions Ginny has been taking? I planned those would help her go full term because the babies would need it after all the drama. Good pickup though. Sorry I haven't said it before!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs HJ Potter Chapter 11: Doubts

16th January 2008:
I can't believe we didn't get to see the birth you teaser. Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: Sorry, but I wanted the very last chapter to be ALL about the babies!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackbeltpa1 THE Ninth Month

10th January 2008:
Pretty good story, one of the better ones i've read

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs HJ Potter THE Ninth Month

13th December 2007:
Where is our update, I have been waiting patiently please update ASAP, this is a great story. Sorry for not reviewing earlier, I honestly thought I had.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Bit the queue is closed right now. When it opens back up, I might make a submission.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter 8- "How Will I Survive This?"

17th August 2007:
I don't believe I saw any grammatical or mechanical errors. That's always good.
Let me cut to what I liked about this chapter.
Aww, how cute! Twin girls! I can't imagine Harry and Ginny's excitement! Or Molly and Arthur's.
Decorating with Harry and Ginny together would probably be a big disaster if you know what I mean. :)
Gen

Author's Response: I think is the bast review I have gotten for a long time. Thanks so much! Lack of errors are highly, highly credited to my beta, Ron x Hermione. She's amazing! If you think this was good, wait til you see what's next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxxkatiexxx Chapter 8- "How Will I Survive This?"

17th August 2007:
please keep writing more!! it's really good!! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mira_Marauder Chapter 8- "How Will I Survive This?"

15th August 2007:
Harry is gonna be in trouble!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I think so.

 Report Review

Review #21, by carlysue22 Master Dust Buster

14th August 2007:
i think its gonna be both a girl and a boy

Author's Response: maybe so.....

 Report Review

Review #22, by carlysue22 "I need a drink..."

14th August 2007:
haha ginny was going crazy i was like what the heck this girl is crazy!

Author's Response: tends to happen


 Report Review

Review #23, by carlysue22 Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

14th August 2007:
awww how sad.poor harry and ginny

Author's Response: not sad for too long


 Report Review

Review #24, by Boots Chapter 7: Already Fighting

9th August 2007:
This is so cute! You do pregnancies very accurately. I like your plot with all the upheavals and so forth that occur with a pregnancy. Great job, 10/10, and this is going on my fav's list so I can find it to check up for new chapters. Which I should see some of soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update as soon as the queue reopens!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter 7: Already Fighting

8th August 2007:
Gosh, I can't imagine how eager Harry and Ginny were to find out the babies' genders. It can't wait to read the next chapter! THe story is so adorable.
Gen

Author's Response: *loves leaving cliffies*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>