Reading Reviews for Harry Potter Housewife?
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin_Killa Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

22nd December 2008:
i almost cried i love harry and ginny. just not together...:$

 Report Review

Review #2, by bellatrix22 Chapter 11: Doubts

27th November 2008:
AW I THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO BE BORN IN THIS CHAPTER ! I JUST HOPE I CAN FING THIS STORY AGAIN !

 Report Review

Review #3, by sectumsempress101 Chapter 11: Doubts

7th April 2008:
I want more! Seeing as you haven't updated since January, I don't think I'll get it soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dogluver714 Chapter 11: Doubts

3rd March 2008:
WRITE MORE SOON!!! :)


please :) lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogluver714 Master Dust Buster

3rd March 2008:
wait wouldn't he know how to cook well??? Well nvm, I guess he didn't really have time..

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogluver714 Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

3rd March 2008:
Hmm.. I'm going to keep on reading... I guess it's good so far.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AthenaT Chapter 11: Doubts

15th February 2008:
OMG PLEASE UPDATE I"M LOVIN THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #8, by AHeat Chapter 11: Doubts

4th February 2008:
this is a really cute story! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AHeat Chapter 11: Doubts

1st February 2008:
Please write another chapter soon! I love this story and I really want to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on the next and final chapter now!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dude Chapter 11: Doubts

20th January 2008:
great story please update update update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on the final chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by u no pop Master Dust Buster

20th January 2008:
great story man keeep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, dude

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkr_lover Chapter 11: Doubts

18th January 2008:
Oh, this is so cute! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iluvharry81 Chapter 11: Doubts

16th January 2008:
I like it but most twins usually are born in the eighth month of pregnacy.

Author's Response: This is true. But remeber all the potions Ginny has been taking? I planned those would help her go full term because the babies would need it after all the drama. Good pickup though. Sorry I haven't said it before!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs HJ Potter Chapter 11: Doubts

16th January 2008:
I can't believe we didn't get to see the birth you teaser. Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: Sorry, but I wanted the very last chapter to be ALL about the babies!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackbeltpa1 THE Ninth Month

10th January 2008:
Pretty good story, one of the better ones i've read

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs HJ Potter THE Ninth Month

13th December 2007:
Where is our update, I have been waiting patiently please update ASAP, this is a great story. Sorry for not reviewing earlier, I honestly thought I had.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Bit the queue is closed right now. When it opens back up, I might make a submission.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter 8- "How Will I Survive This?"

17th August 2007:
I don't believe I saw any grammatical or mechanical errors. That's always good.
Let me cut to what I liked about this chapter.
Aww, how cute! Twin girls! I can't imagine Harry and Ginny's excitement! Or Molly and Arthur's.
Decorating with Harry and Ginny together would probably be a big disaster if you know what I mean. :)
Gen

Author's Response: I think is the bast review I have gotten for a long time. Thanks so much! Lack of errors are highly, highly credited to my beta, Ron x Hermione. She's amazing! If you think this was good, wait til you see what's next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxxkatiexxx Chapter 8- "How Will I Survive This?"

17th August 2007:
please keep writing more!! it's really good!! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mira_Marauder Chapter 8- "How Will I Survive This?"

15th August 2007:
Harry is gonna be in trouble!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I think so.

 Report Review

Review #20, by carlysue22 Master Dust Buster

14th August 2007:
i think its gonna be both a girl and a boy

Author's Response: maybe so.....

 Report Review

Review #21, by carlysue22 "I need a drink..."

14th August 2007:
haha ginny was going crazy i was like what the heck this girl is crazy!

Author's Response: tends to happen


 Report Review

Review #22, by carlysue22 Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

14th August 2007:
awww how sad.poor harry and ginny

Author's Response: not sad for too long


 Report Review

Review #23, by Boots Chapter 7: Already Fighting

9th August 2007:
This is so cute! You do pregnancies very accurately. I like your plot with all the upheavals and so forth that occur with a pregnancy. Great job, 10/10, and this is going on my fav's list so I can find it to check up for new chapters. Which I should see some of soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update as soon as the queue reopens!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter 7: Already Fighting

8th August 2007:
Gosh, I can't imagine how eager Harry and Ginny were to find out the babies' genders. It can't wait to read the next chapter! THe story is so adorable.
Gen

Author's Response: *loves leaving cliffies*

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravengrl16 Chapter 7: Already Fighting

8th August 2007:
awww how cute their already play fighting!! I really love where this is going and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am going to try and update when the queue reopens.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>