Reading Reviews for Destiny & War
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bigbear The Prison of Azkaban

22nd November 2007:
When are you going to update - or have you abandoned this story?

Author's Response: Hi, I think I've pretty much abandoned it. I wanted to get it finished before the last book came out but writers block set in and it never made it. I am however working on a new story and hope that when I start posting that one you'll check it out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by muktownkid The destruction of a Horcrux

16th May 2007:
hey awsome story so far mine kinda really suck mind u i juss joined this thing but this is really good so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by chd1026 Tantrums and Revelations

13th May 2007:
Hey there!
I saw in the description that you were looking for a beta...
If you're still interested, then I'd love to help you out!
You could respond to this with your email or PM on the forums (the penname is the same)
=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by chd1026 The Prison of Azkaban

25th April 2007:
Haha don't worry, so am I!
If you need any help or suggestions, you can email me anytime at chd1026@gmail.com okay?
=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by chd1026 The Prison of Azkaban

24th April 2007:
Woah!!!
Is the locket IN the painting?! That would be pretty wicked, I must say.
I'm totally addicted to this story! Please update soon.

P.S. Please don't let Ron and Hermione be in a fight for too long...their make-up will be so sweet! =]

Author's Response: Going through a little bit of writers block at the moment with this story, but don't worry, Hermione won't stay mad at him for long, how could she?

 Report Review

Review #6, by chd1026 Pillow fight

24th April 2007:
Aw that was so cute!!
You just reviewed my one-shot, At Last, and I was checking in on all my bookmarked fan fics and realized that this is you!!
I love this story so much! I'm so behind..
Gots'ta go catch up!


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterishot The Prison of Azkaban

12th April 2007:
Returning the favour! Hello there!
Excellent story so far. I love reading the ones about the horocrux search, and this is by far one my faves.
I hope Ron and Hermione make up. Otherwise, I'll be very sad!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by andharrywokeup The Prison of Azkaban

13th March 2007:
Wonderful chapter, I really thought Hermione was more mature than that. A few canon errors...this story is set 1997-8ish? Right? I think 'Nemesis' is pretty old, but 'Air' certainly wouldn't have been around then! A good chapter, but I would have loved to have seen the conversation between Ron and Lavender wannabe. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 The Prison of Azkaban

13th March 2007:
Oh, ron...you'd better make up with her and good! Although something more scary is about to happen...hmmm...

 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffinClaw The Prison of Azkaban

12th March 2007:
I really like how you write each character (and in their P.O.V.) Ginny noticing the horcrux (and how she notices it) is great. The entire last paragraph was really great. Awesome chapter, cant wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 7_Moony_Rox_7 Tantrums and Revelations

27th February 2007:
Great chapter, cant wait for the next one! Everything is great, i was confused about the title change, good thing i read summaries lol. The talk between Hermione and McGonagall was enlightening and very interesting. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by andharrywokeup Tantrums and Revelations

25th February 2007:
Excellent work, as usual. I especially loved the last conversation between Hermione and McGonagall. When she told her about how she would have been headgirl - my heart broke, and yet I couldn't help but smile. 10/10. x xx x

 Report Review

Review #13, by screaming_madman Tantrums and Revelations

23rd February 2007:
A good theory about Ginny, I liked it. I look forward to reading the scene in azkaban, it's not written about very often and I look forward to seeing your twist on it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by megan Tantrums and Revelations

22nd February 2007:
love it keep on it.20/10 love ya

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amy0411 Tantrums and Revelations

22nd February 2007:
That was a brilliant chapter! I love the Ron and Hermione parts they are great, the little moments they have are just aw. Bringing McGonagall in the story was a good idea too, as it seemed to explain a lot of things.

Author's Response: Thank You. I was worried at first that their conversation wouldn't make sense, but I think it worked.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 Tantrums and Revelations

21st February 2007:
No wonder I was confused when I opened the story and saw the familiar chapters and names...great update. Loved Minerva's compliment to Hermione...too bad she can't be head girl or have the title anyway ;)

Author's Response: Yeah I know. It was Hermione's goal to become Head Girl, and I just wanted her to know that after everything she's sacrificing, she still gets to achieve what she wanted.
Thanks for the review.x.


 Report Review

Review #17, by megan Tantrums and Revelations

21st February 2007:
I LOVED IT SO MUCH keep it up this is the best stroy ever.20/10 love ya

Author's Response: Thanks.x.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_78 Tantrums and Revelations

21st February 2007:
it's good. i noticed ou needed a banner, i can help you there. just e-mail me at etsinoustombons@comcast.net i'm usually pretty quick with them, just leave me who you would like on it and incase i for get your penname and title of the story. and colors, ext...whatever. okay?? okay. keep writing. -Rowan.

Author's Response: Thank You. Love the banner.

 Report Review

Review #19, by megan The destruction of a Horcrux

19th February 2007:
my names megan to love your story it is so good PLEASE ADD ON I LOVE IT.20/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crosby The destruction of a Horcrux

10th February 2007:
Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully will be updating by the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #21, by wired2damoon The destruction of a Horcrux

10th February 2007:
Wow greatness!! Can't wait to read more!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you so much.x.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy0411 The first Horcrux

22nd January 2007:
great chapter! i cant wait for the next one! Please hurry!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Having a little bit of writers block at the moment, hoping to get going again soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by psumathgirl The first Horcrux

18th January 2007:
I don't remember if I've reviewed for any of the chapters yet, I just came across this story in the last week or so. The whole story so far is really well written. I look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pink_Princess12 The first Horcrux

18th January 2007:
Want to something funny? You left a review for me, and I have been reading this story for a few days now... not that it's so long, it's just so great that I find myself wanting to re-read it over and over! I love it! I'm add you and the story to my favs.!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rupey_grint_1105 The first Horcrux

18th January 2007:
YAY! i have been waiting for a while for this chapter. Loved it. Write the next chapter soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>