19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by saphira88 Hogwarts: A History

13th July 2007:
aaaw sooo cute ginny and harry are the absolute best couple just like ron and hermione!! but ya that is soo cute as i say again ya i really love this story its one of the best ive read in awhile but its soo awsome. hurry and get the next chapter up so i can keep reading and see this lovey doveyness go on!!but your a really great writer and just love the story!!!

~*kindal*~
oh and i give this story a rating of 100/100

Author's Response: thanks so much! unfortunately i am going to delete this story. i cant seem to write anymore of it! i am so incredibly sorry

 Report Review

Review #2, by saphira88 The Wedding

13th July 2007:
well that sucks bout ginny getting hit,but poor harry and his headache!but ya next chapter ill review more i promise!!
~*kindal*~

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by saphira88 Birthday Suprises

13th July 2007:
really cute i like it!!that was really romantic!!aw harry and ginny are so cute together!!well ya i still love the story!!
~*kindal*~

Author's Response: thanks so much! but, unfortunately, i am deleting this story. but read Lasting Impressions if you would like! thats still kickin'

 Report Review

Review #4, by saphira88 1. The Aftermath

13th July 2007:
aw i really like this story so far but i would type more but i would love to keep reading so when i finish these few chapters i will type more!!but i really like this story!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by David Fishwick Hogwarts: A History

15th January 2007:
A good story i love when Ron attacked Harry when he kissed Ginny. It seems like a Ron thing to do. Please update thanks

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This is on hold unfortunately. Please check out Lasting Impressions!
~megan


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hpfan 1. The Aftermath

4th January 2007:
I wnat to jusr say GREAT JOB YOU ARE AMAZING FANTASTIC. You never disopoint me. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you SO much!!!! I am really really sorry to admit that this is on hold for a while because i've had a new brain wave and im just STUCK in Lily and james at the moment! Im waiting till i can post that because they wont let me!!! grr.. but its going to be called Lasting Impressions and i must say. it is going fantastic!!!!!! I already have 6 chapters written and im on my 7th!
Thanks again
~megan


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hpfan Birthday Suprises

4th January 2007:
Ron can be so wire sometimes but that was fantastic. Yeah so keep up the good work.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hpfan The Wedding

4th January 2007:
Great jon Harry and Ginny are so cute. 10/10 you rock at wrighting.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hpfan Hogwarts: A History

4th January 2007:
Need mor chapters or will die 10/10 most definatly you are fantastic. Keep the chapters going you are a graet wrigter like Jk.Rowllings and ot is true. So keep up the work and I BEG of you PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erised Hogwarts: A History

21st December 2006:
Love it! You're a really good writer.

Erised

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Watch for my L/J fic which i will put into validation by saturday!!!!!
Happy Holidays
~megan


 Report Review

Review #11, by squid The Wedding

10th December 2006:
you like beating people up, huh?
Still, Harry and Ginny are soo cute together--I don't think I've read any other stories yet that make them such a perfect pair.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!! Watch out for my L/J's fic!!! it'll be out as soon as possible! Ive had such a brain wave of L/J that i took it and ran with it!
Thanks again!
Love,
Megan


 Report Review

Review #12, by just another potter fan The Wedding

7th December 2006:
I love the story!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! PLEASE HURRY!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! Im sorry to say that this may take a while before i got to post again. I have come up with an excellent plot for a James and Lily fanfic and i just ran with it! Thanks again and watch out for my J/L ff!!!!
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #13, by la la lexi The Wedding

7th November 2006:
aww, no, poor ginny. lol i loved this chapter. more soon, i hope! lol~
stay cool
xoxo
lexi

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! It makes me feel loved : )
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneAnne Birthday Suprises

2nd November 2006:
BRILLIANT!! onto the next one!!

Jen

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneAnne 1. The Aftermath

2nd November 2006:
Hey!
This is brilliant! sorry i wasnt logged in! Onto the next chappie!



Author's Response: Thanks a trillion. And i LOVE the banner!!! Thank you SO much!
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #16, by la la lexi Birthday Suprises

22nd October 2006:
hey! this is really cute! i love the harry/ginny-ness! keep it up!
stay cool
xoxo
lexi

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

peace out girl scout,
Megan


 Report Review

Review #17, by Shapoopie 09 1. The Aftermath

9th October 2006:
love it! it's a sweet sweet story keep going for my sake it's lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so, so much for reviewing!
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #18, by Helen_unicorn 1. The Aftermath

8th October 2006:
Really loved it! It´s so cute this story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing! Sorry i havent updated sooner, i have been so busy!
~Megan


 Report Review

Review #19, by ILoveLost1888 1. The Aftermath

8th October 2006:
Is Ginny & Harry back together????? I hope so. How they are going to say of the famiy????????? ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!
~Megan


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login