Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by john Hogwarts - A New History

4th January 2016:
i really wish you woud finish this story up its very good

 Report Review

Review #2, by john Hogwarts - A New History

16th February 2015:
love the story but it needs to be finished please the other stories i give 8/10 t0 unfinished this only worth half that

 Report Review

Review #3, by john Hogwarts - A New History

20th September 2014:
what ever you do finish this store 5 years is to long to wait for the end of any series i would rate you a 9 but since your taking so long your getting a 4 finish the story

 Report Review

Review #4, by john Hogwarts - A New History

17th July 2014:
i wish you would finish this story it is very good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Hogwarts - A New History

22nd November 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue! pretty please with a cherry on top?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah The Quidditch World Cup

21st November 2012:
HEDWIG IS A GIRL! Sorry, I loved the chapter, that just got me a bit miffed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Transporter7 Hogwarts - A New History

14th October 2010:
Please update this..

its been a bit too long..

Update! Update! Update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KGB Hogwarts - A New History

26th March 2008:
is this one dead now? ive been following it since you started gift and i would love to see it keep going its really an original take on the potter legacy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BigTiggaPwnz Hogwarts - A New History

22nd March 2008:
Amazing. I wish there was more, but this was simply amazing. You utilizied the other stories amazingly, and I hope that you'll make more one day.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BigTiggaPwnz The Quidditch World Cup

21st March 2008:
I love where this story is going. The switching narratives was a lot nicer than most authors, kodos for you.



 Report Review

Review #11, by Rainbow Dudley Disturbed

29th February 2008:
So far so good, even if the author has taken liberties with the facts as laid out in the 7th book, but perhaps the story was written before the 7th book was released.

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffendore1970 Hogwarts - A New History

1st February 2008:
Love the story. Can't wait to read more. Please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thisguy The Dinner Party

30th January 2008:
since i saw that u were goin to start updating again i thought i would read it again. I guess the only weird thing is the fact that Sirius is dating his 2nd cousin Tonks lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Godric15 Hogwarts - A New History

29th November 2007:
This is a great story i love it and i hope that you update it soon congrats on a job well done

 Report Review

Review #15, by H0RCRUX Hogwarts - A New History

12th October 2007:
Out of curiosity, when exactly will you add the next chapter? It's been over two years...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Hogwarts - A New History

19th June 2007:
I've been waiting two years for an update :-(

I'd be glad if you ever finished the story.

It's great, and I like it a lot.

Author's Response: I am currently re-writing all 3 stories due to all the errors I encountered while I was re-reading it. I WILL finish The Resurgence of Evil when I'm done with the re-writes.

Gerry


 Report Review

Review #17, by thisguy Hogwarts - A New History

13th December 2006:
From my last comment when I use to go under the name Marcus I thought that u were still going to finish this story. Please do not tell me that u have truly given up on it. At least finish Cindy's first year even if u dont go any further.

Author's Response: I am currently re-writing all 3 stories due to all the errors I encountered while I was re-reading it. I WILL finish The Resurgence of Evil when I'm done with the re-writes.

Gerry


 Report Review

Review #18, by talon Hogwarts - A New History

26th October 2006:
This fic is great keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #19, by qr409tz8 Hogwarts - A New History

31st August 2006:
Doh... I just finished reading the two proceding stories and this one strait through but now its done and I dont know how it turns out... Are you planing on finishing it or has this story been abandoned? Its an excelent half a story, it would be a shame if it were left like this...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sage_Black Hogwarts - A New History

22nd June 2006:
do i sense abandonment ?

 Report Review

Review #21, by a Hogwarts - A New History

10th April 2006:
fantastic chapter and amazing story. cant wait for more updates!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ash Cindy’s First Day

10th April 2006:
I started reading your story after performing a few random searches and have read six chapters now!!!! Love the way the story is going so far but I noticed that you have two other novels are they directly related to this story and is it worth going back to read them before I read this one???? I kinda got the feeling while I was reading that there is a really interesting back story and I am not sure what I should do!!!! please guide me!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bling singh Hogwarts - A New History

18th March 2006:
Hey magi i jus wanted 2 say congratulations ion a job well done on your story if you dont mind can u pls send me some email updates on THE FAMILY POTTER AND THE RESURGANCE OF EVIL ppplllllllllllllleeeeeeeeaaaaaasssssssseeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol i understand if u r not able to or any other reason but i would be really grateful if u cud my email adress is mohinder@mugglenet.com gr8 story by Mo

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenjen Hogwarts - A New History

7th March 2006:
This story was one of the best I've ever read... realy... thx... Just looove it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by satish Hogwarts - A New History

22nd February 2006:
UPDATE!!!!!! PLEASE!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>