8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

9th August 2007:
Whoa - interesting pairing, and a fun dynamic between these two. Very well done.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bullet_fan22 Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

7th February 2007:
for some odd reason im really into lily/sirius's today so i went and looked up a lot of them!!
this was really good and i enjoyed in imensley!! it was a little fast but the "it had been lurking out of sight, in the dark, but had controlled his mind slightly." was really really cool!!^_^ i think ill go read some more of ur fics!!
-Isabelle

Author's Response: Yep, it's a little fast, but except for that I think it's pretty good, actually. Thanks for reviewing, Isabelle!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Urvi Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

23rd November 2006:
Wow, that was weird, probably because this is the first Sirius/Lily fiction I've read. It seemed rushed, but it was an entertaining read nevertheless.

Author's Response: I think most of my one-shots are rushed. :p Probably because I'm just suddenly inspired when I write them. Then the inspiration tells me to stop writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverDaggers Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

30th October 2006:
Yay! There's not nearly enough good Sirius/Lily out there but this is great. Really in character, and really quite hot!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by parvati potter Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

8th October 2006:
this needs a real ending..like i wanna see james's reaction.sequel pleeese!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry if you didn't like the ending, but I definitely won't do a sequel. Who says James ever got to know about it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by almost_witch Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

6th October 2006:
ahhh I really love Sirius/Lily and I liked this well done

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I got a soft spot for Sirius/Lily after I wrote this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilyflower22 Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

6th October 2006:
*Shocked Silence*
Nice. Normally, I don't go for Sirius/Lily, but I liked it. And you ended it just perfectly, the reader can imagine what they did, what they didn't do. Love it.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarah Because Tomorrow Is Another Day

6th October 2006:
please carry on

Author's Response: Sorry, but it's a one-shot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login