Reading Reviews for Until You Change Your Mind
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kellyana Back to work

8th November 2007:
this is great please up date again real soon i love this

Author's Response: Thanx you for the comment. I will as soon as possible!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Timechild Back to work

8th November 2007:
The suspense is mounting...I like that.

I hope that Pansy/Patricia keep her head and throttles Malfoy in the end.

Well written

Author's Response: Maybe.....maybe not! LOL. Thanx for the comment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kyrandia Back to work

8th November 2007:
this is bloddy good i cant wait for more please pdate again real soon

Author's Response: I'll start wriiting the next chapter tomorrow. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hellothere Back to work

8th November 2007:
This story has a really interesting plot- looking forward to your updates!

Author's Response: Thanx for the comment. I hope you enjoyed this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kellyanna So familar

3rd November 2007:
dude this story is so good and i cant wait for more please update again real soon i love it i love it i love it
million out of a million

Author's Response: Thanx so much. And here I thought I was boring! LOL

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley So familar

28th October 2007:
this could mean trouble for Dorian and Pansy wouldn't it?

Author's Response: yup, it can and will mean trouble for them......LOL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kyrandia So familar

19th September 2007:
yeah, first go into to manage stories, then click on edit story, then go to the summary box and click on the little sun mountain button, which should open another window asking for an URL, add the url and click save. Then your done. coarse u have to have a pic first . that part i dont know yet since i got the what to do from a fellow author
please update again real soon


Author's Response: Thanx so much. I hope that works!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kyrandia So familar

18th September 2007:
this is so good your discripton of pansy aka Patrica is excellent and if u want some pictures of her my best advice is get some of Hilary Duff from her music video "with love" because she has an all black out fit on and it looks like what your pansy should

Author's Response: Thanx for the suggestion. Do you know how to get a banner for my story up?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild So familar

18th September 2007:
Interesting.

I can easily see that Draco would not be worried when he should be...

Nicely written

Author's Response: Most men that I've known so far are just like Draco. They dont know what they've got until its already gone. Thanx for the support!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kyrandia So familar

18th September 2007:
oh this is good please update again real soon

Author's Response: I'll do that as soon as I can. I have to do my homework first. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kyrandia My Job

6th September 2007:
oh this story is excellent please update again real soon i love this story and this story has given me an idea or two

Author's Response: I'll update right now, just for you! LOL, can't wait to see what you came up with. I'll be waiting to read it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hellothere My Job

15th August 2007:
Loved the last part!

Author's Response: Thanks, i appreciate your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KML Malfoy Manor

26th July 2007:
I think you have an interesting start so far. After reading the chapter summaries, I wondered if you had been confused with Pansy's name, but I realized at the end of the first chapter that you had changed her name, and I thought it was a good touch. So far, I think the story is interesting, and I like how you used Pansy's job to bring her back to Malfoy Manor. I'd be interested to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it. I wrote a new chapter for it, so I'm waiting for it to be validated as we speak. Thanks for your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie Malfoy Malfoy Manor

15th November 2006:
nice chapter
i like were the story is going

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _x3_x3_x3_ The Document

27th October 2006:
I LOVE this story, i encourage everyone to read it. Can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: thanx for the comment.....and i expect everyone to listen to you and read my stuff.......LOL!

 Report Review

Review #16, by a The Document

18th October 2006:
I love your story

Author's Response: thanx, i appreciate it. really i do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login