Reading Reviews for Little Black Riding Hood
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelina Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

28th February 2011:
Did she fall asleep in Sirius's bedroom at the Potters house? Or her guest bedroom at he Potter's?
-- The girls name should be Aurora, or Amythyst! :) Great story by the way :) I cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by FullSilverMoon Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

6th August 2007:
um, i think she fell unconcience after she drank the white wine and then she started dreaming all of the makeout stuff. am i right? i bet i am! woot! ok, let me know if im right. update soon!

Author's Response: ... did you know you're actually the first person to guess that correct?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vatina Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

16th March 2007:
Isn't Angel a bit of a Mary-Sue? She gets the guys, lots of friends, she's smart, she beats the Marauders in pranks, wins all the bets, etc.

Author's Response: no, not excatly it gets worse for her, I just started it that way, but later, when I finish Do You Dare? I'll come back to this one, her life gets alot worse

 Report Review

Review #4, by x_KatieKathryn Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

30th December 2006:
Good story, Hogwarts Express?

Author's Response: no she was at the party

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evil Queen Eva Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

25th December 2006:
Great story adn I think She passed out at Lily's House.

Author's Response: soz no it was latr then that 'cause she woke up in a bed at the potters remember?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jonathanbabe Chapter 6: Never Drinking Again

22nd December 2006:
OMG ! did they just sleep together! hahahahahahahahahaha awsome stroy though

Author's Response: no they did not she dreamed that happened then sirius heard and thought she was having a nightmare and then realised what happened heheheh

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jonathanbabe 5: Dreams of Torment

11th December 2006:
Nice descriptions of the outfits! love the story. the quill thing sounds alot like the fake wands of fred and georges. hahahahaha o well its kewl

Author's Response: yeah oops oh well glad u like it though more will come asap

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sagitara 5: Dreams of Torment

6th December 2006:
geez...seriouly if these people want Angel dead, just kill her, don't put her through all that unneeded torture. The poor dear...anyways great story.

Author's Response: thanks yeah i know but the sory gets better

 Report Review

Review #9, by shadowofaraven 5: Dreams of Torment

5th December 2006:
i loved it, update sooon!

Author's Response: i am, don't worry, should be up soon...i hope

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparkle_sparkle665 5: Dreams of Torment

5th December 2006:
eh...I'm cunfussiled! Who's the teacher.Oh, that kind of goes without saying! Sorry! I just got confused because you made it sound like Angel was the teacher!! Just ingnore this paragraph, I don't even know why I'm going to submit it.Oh, I'm just to lazy to hit delete. Imagin that.
This chpater was good.but I liked the first ones better...8/10

Author's Response: yeah i know not my best work but i love the next chapter i find it funny so you have to read it

 Report Review

Review #11, by KILLERMERMAID 4: Haunting

30th November 2006:
The plot line is very good but you should work on your spelling and grammar. Maybe if someone helped you edit that would help. Otherwise it is a very good story


Author's Response: no worries, i've finally got word on my new computer so i can use spell check now

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsgirl997 4: Haunting

23rd November 2006:
u should make more

Author's Response: I am but there's a little problem, it wo't get validated, it's taking so long, i've waited way over a week but nothen happened oh well

 Report Review

Review #13, by theyknw 4: Haunting

19th November 2006:
this story is so bad
the plot is lose, the characters are not fully developed, and the writing style is like s**t
do the world a favor and stop writing
giving u a 1 for effort but you really dont deseve it

Author's Response: it's nice 2 know that i don't care as long as they're people who do i will be fine and FYI the chracaters aren't developed because you find out more through out the series

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wolfsbane93 4: Haunting

15th November 2006:
[im not logged in but that's my username] I love the plot and Angel especially. But if you could, you might check the spelling/grammar or get a beta to do it, 'cus it's sometimes a distraction. And if you want to make your chapters longer you could elaborate more, like more details...like the little things that happen, ex: [weather, what people are wearing...etc] but besides that everything is great!

Author's Response: i know i know pwoplw tell me this all the time and i'm working on it, spelling and gramar anrn't a worry any,ore use spellcheck instead of write it straight away and for making it longe i'll try

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sagitara 4: Haunting

14th November 2006:
AH...this was such an interesting chapter...need more. Angel does seem to be in mortal peril a lot. Jee, you'd think she could at least live a couple of minutes. Anyways great job, oh and by the way, you forgot to finish one of your sentences...

Author's Response: oops i'll fix that now, thans 4 telling me

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sagitara 3: Secrets

14th November 2006:
yikes!

Author's Response: yeah sad eh?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sagitara 2: Hush little Baby

14th November 2006:
OMG...I love this chapter...first time I've read about someone pranking the mauraders...great job!

Author's Response: yeah i needed to prank them, besides angel needs 2 be happy be4 she's shot down

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sagitara Little Red is now Black

14th November 2006:
this is such an interesting story so far.

Author's Response: good to know

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneAnne Little Red is now Black

14th November 2006:
Brilliant. onto the next chapter!


Author's Response: hope u enjoy it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jonathanbabe 4: Haunting

13th November 2006:
AWSOME STORY PLEASE WRITE MORE!


Author's Response: I am i'm just waiting for it to get validated

 Report Review

Review #21, by SexyJellybean 2: Hush little Baby

12th November 2006:
wow, nice chappie, I love it!! This is a great fic and you should keep on writing!! 10/10 once again and 1 of my favorites! Yay favorites!! lol, slytherins daceing, I would PAY to see that. lol.
Your bio's kind of creepy to, but I love that 2! lol, I love it all!

Author's Response: mmm... ,thanks, i love ur story as well have u written a new chapter yet?

 Report Review

Review #22, by SexyJellybean Little Red is now Black

7th November 2006:
lol
I like it, i have a fic sort of like this called I'm Just Different, but i think yours is really really good! Keep writing and update son!!! :) 10/10

Author's Response: u know what, i'm gonna read yours so i can get ideas, i won't steal anything but i'm glad you like

 Report Review

Review #23, by ForgottenWriter 4: Haunting

7th November 2006:
I REALLY LOVE THIS CHAPTER!! And you hva such a beautiful banner! Please tell me that Sirius and Angel wil get together!

Author's Response: ask no questions and i tell know lies, to be honest did you look at the pairings

 Report Review

Review #24, by retro spunk 4: Haunting

6th November 2006:
I absolutely love it!! Angel and Sirius are so good together! Can't there be a way where she can love him?

Author's Response: it's all in my head, don't worry

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShadowOfARaven 4: Haunting

6th November 2006:
I love it! It made me smile. The thought of what Angel's going through sends chills down my spine. I really love your story, hope you update soon.

Author's Response: don't worry i am, just so you know i've written up to chapter 6, which is my fav. by far yet

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>