Reading Reviews for Oh...Well...You Know...
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil Both

22nd March 2009:
That was a bizarre proposal, but Tonks didn't seem to mind, so neither do I!

P

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paloma Patil Remus' P.o.V

22nd March 2009:
Still cute - I'm interested to see what happens next. P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paloma Patil Tonks' Point of View

22nd March 2009:
Oh - my favorite ship!

Off to read more.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #4, by FunkyRugs Tonks' Point of View

4th October 2008:
oh this is really good i like it!! its very realistic.well you know what i mean right.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FunkyRugs Tonks' Point of View

4th October 2008:
oh this is really good i like it!! its very realistic.well you know what i mean right.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FunkyRugs Both

4th October 2008:
this is sooo great! yay woo awesome fantastice story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FunkyRugs Remus' P.o.V

4th October 2008:
nice. grr theres only one more chapter. also cool penname. yeah.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FunkyRugs Tonks' Point of View

4th October 2008:
oh this is really good i like it!! its very realistic.well you know what i mean right.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ha, yeah I get what you mean. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scelerat Both

3rd May 2008:
I thought it was a good story. Very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks! A sequel (it will only be a one-shot) should be coming out in a few weeks. Read it if you can. It will be called Exceptions to a Happily Ever After.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scelerat Tonks' Point of View

3rd May 2008:
I thought it was pretty good. The plot is funny and cute so far. There were a few spelling mistakes but they didn't take away from the story too much.

Author's Response: Yup this one's a bit older. Plus I just don't like editting my own works. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Last Marauder Both

30th March 2008:
AW! I thought Kingsley's idea was very cute! it's a good story, well done

Author's Response: Thank you! There will be a sequel because someone asked for one and I just really LOVE this pairing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Last Marauder Remus' P.o.V

30th March 2008:
I liked the last line it was very good! Just a little tip, put Kingsley's letter in italics, it reads easier that way, or maybe it's just me! Great story though! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll go back and change that as soon as the lines are open!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tonks_is_cool Both

28th March 2008:
Holy Horecruxse You Rock So Much I'll Give You A Coockie If You Write A Secul

Author's Response: Well....okay! As long as there's a cookie! :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luckys_lucky_girls Both

9th January 2008:
I love the ending even though it was short. I'm sorry I'm just used to long stories. I'll talk to you at school tommorow.

Author's Response: Look who's finally getting up to date. Do you know how old this is? Like ancient. LYLAS Ash!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luckys_lucky_girls Tonks' Point of View

9th January 2008:
Juils I love it A LOT! So far I think it's cute (even though i'm really not Tonks/Remus fan). Well see ya at school by.

Author's Response: Really? I LOVE Remus/Tonks. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dianap00 Both

6th June 2007:
dude, remus never loses. he always wins cause i loves him... aw. the tonks/remus is cute. i dont think you really needed to specify the PoV. such a good story.
*smiles*
cheers!


Author's Response: Thanks! Remmy/Tonks is awesome!

Well, if I didn't I might get yelled at or something, I don't know!


 Report Review

Review #17, by dianap00 Remus' P.o.V

5th June 2007:
woah. so short. i love remus, but ew to him for being all coldish, black coffee is awesome. they have too much coffee...or not enough! anyway. i love remus. he called her a puppy dog [or likened her to one] i laughed. i love sirius...poor sirius. lolz. anyway. i love this story! i wish it were longer! 10.

Author's Response: thanks again!

look out for more remmy/tonks junk from me- cuz it's comin'!


 Report Review

Review #18, by dianap00 Tonks' Point of View

5th June 2007:
Kingsley was so harsh and blunt and teasing and i love him. that was so funny. seriously. i love tonks...or at least. i love how you wrote her. that was too cute. and the part where it mentions her own fantasy world, i laughed so hard. [cuz i understand...lolz] and the remmy and the clumsy and her crying [which was so cute and sad] and i love remus. and. yeah. very good. i loves it! soo good. lolz. 10. cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much this is 1 of my fav pairings!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FullSilverMoon Both

16th April 2007:
lol, funny yet fluffy, luff it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphie Lupin Both

20th February 2007:
YAY!!! This was a thoroughly amusing little fic!!! Tonks' rockin' outfits!!! Remus' jealousy!!! Flirting!!! Arguments!!! Proposals!!! This fic had everything!!! LOL!!! Like a billion out of ten for this chappie!!! I love that it's a really lite and easy-going fic!!! Some of the Tonks/Remus fics are so serious, but this one was really refreshing!!! You did a great job!!! It probably helps that it's a Tonks/Remus fic!!! I LOVE THEM!!! And chocolate!!! LMFAO!!! Wonderful job with this! Keep up the fabulous work!
-Shea

Author's Response: Why thank you! Yeah, I know, I think I was in such of a need to go somewhere that day, I actually took a good half-hour or so thinking of what Tonks should wear! I thought aall about what I would wear mostly...so yeah, that's my creativity! If that's not obsession, I don't know what is. Nothing like jealousy to spark emotions. Flirting is fun! Arguing is fun too! And I would have absolutely no idea if proposals are fun or not because I'm only twelve- thirteen in less than 2 months! Woo-hoo! I honestly have this freakish inability to stay serious for too long. Remus and Tonks are freakishly awesome! CHOCOLATE RULES THE WORLD!!! Along with Evanescence! And music (well, good music, that is) in general Fabulous? My writing? You're embarrassing me! But please- don't stop. Just kidding. Well- not so much a bout the don't stop thing. But you know what I mean, right? I hope you do anyways! Lots of laughs more to come!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nymphie Lupin Remus' P.o.V

20th February 2007:
He he!! "You’ve been talking to Moody way too much!” God, that is Tonks to a tee!!! HE HE HE!!! I could imagine her saying that!!! This was a great chappie!!! Poor Remus is too Remus-like! LOL!!! This is really really really awesome!!! 10/10 for you!!! YAY!!! This kind of gives us a refreshing look at their relationship. I really like that you're not following suit in having them hook up right away. I think with true personal relationships take time to build a certain trust, and you're dipicting that building trust very well in this fic! YOU'RE TRULY AWESOME!
-Shea
Hey, when are you going to update Narcopolepcy? (Did I spell that right?!? Oh well!) I really need my hilarious Voldie fic fix in. And SOON!!! LMAO!!! I just updated My Hero. I can't stand waiting so long for the validations, it gets me nervous! LOL!!! Have A Great Day! And get back to writing!

Author's Response: I just love Tonks, I've always said (well, since the sixth book came out, at least) that if Remus and Tonks ever have a child it will be just like me. So sometimes that makes it easy, I'll be like, hmmm, what would I say here? Kind of cheating, but whatever. And 10/10 I'm so happy I'm gonna cry! My lip is quivering! Not like I would know that much about relationships- the one and only I've ever had I couldn't stand for forty-eight hours! Nice to know I hit the right note with it. You're also TRULY AWESOME!

Narcolpcy should be up in the next week/week and a half-ish. I just have to finish it off a bit. Then put it up. Final editing cuts happen tomorrow!

Oooh! Can't wait for your update! I'm syched! I'll get back to writing if I can. Might as well stay up all night, not like I'm going anywhere tomorrow, stupid baby-sitting. Worse than that, it's only my little brother! I don't even get paid! It's an outrage if you ask me!

All right, I'm done protesting now. You have to make me a deal though. If I write more you have to write more too. Okay? Okay. I'm holding you to your word on this one! Typed, not typed, or figure of my imagination!


 Report Review

Review #22, by bexi_potter Both

20th February 2007:
Ah!! Yay! :] Loverly stuff. Marriage! Yay. Lol. 10/10, write a new Tonks/Lupin story soon! 10/10!
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try! But it may have to be just a one-shot or something really small. I'm working on this story and I swear, it contains some of the best writing I've ever done! And you know that guy I was telling you about? His best-friend is blaming me for driving him into a deep depression! Woo-hoo for me! Guys are stupid. No offense to guys of course...well...at least not the ones who are nice anyway...or hot. Just saying.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovelyMioneWeasley Remus' P.o.V

5th February 2007:
Such a cute little story! Also, your one-shot that you challenged me to write is up. The Robert/Jenna one.
LMW

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing and one word - SWEET! I'm so freaked I'm gonna read it right way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bexi_potter Remus' P.o.V

26th January 2007:
:) I liked it a lot dear. Remus/Tonks RULES! :]
I have to say thank you for all the reviews you leave me, they really do inspire me to write and make me feel loved. Oh, and I've posted chapter 15 of ML...just waiting for it to get validated ;) So, yes, once that's validated...go review. LOL. Haha first review on this chapter! GO ME! 10/10 for you. Go write more. Now.
:)
beckyx.

Author's Response: Don't we alll love Remus and Tonks? And chocolate? Okay, that was on the random side, but whatever. Oh! You and your stories are widely loved, I assure you! And YAAAY for chapter 15! I'll try to write more, but my laptop is on the slow and ancient side...so it may take a while! Just kidding! The next chapter is done, but I have one more chapter to post before I can post the 3rd and final chapter of this teeny-tiny story! Now that I've typed until my fingers are sore, I'll stop. That is, for now anyways!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wired2damoon Tonks' Point of View

19th January 2007:
Aww!! Cute!! Well done!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Why, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>