Reading Reviews for Just another love story...
  
619 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissamalfoy394 Epilogue: The Prophecy

20th August 2014:
Omfg !)! I'm glad draco's alive now tho but still omfg !

 Report Review

Review #2, by chantale Epilogue: The Prophecy

4th April 2014:
Wow...i was so mad at you for killing Draco...i cried but then you succeded in making me cry even more when he came back. thanks for a wonderfull story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by janepotter Epilogue: The Prophecy

17th July 2013:
you almost killed me in the last 2 chapters! I also almost had an emotional breakdown in public. One in our school and one in a muggle vehicle! I almost didn't finish the story, then when I reached the part where Hermione will saw Draco again , I almost fainted. (Lots of "almost" right??? Yeah, I know) But Good Job!

This story has the biggest impact in my life. Of all the hundreds of stories that I read, this is the saddest. (When Draco died)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarsh Epilogue: The Prophecy

16th June 2013:
thank you for this story! i am so glad that it winded up a happy ending because towards the end i was bawling like a baby! thank you XXX

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Epilogue: The Prophecy

24th February 2013:
OMG I ABSOLUTLY LOVE YOUR BOOK SO SO MUCH! ITS ABSOLUTLY PHENOMENAL!!! IT MADE A CRY, LAUGH AND I LOVED IT SO MUCH! sorry about yhe caps lock but theres no way to express how much i love your book, please write more like this in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #6, by drac033 Four Years Later

15th January 2013:
i my heck i licked this story so much i was crying so hard when i thought that draco died so glad hes still alive really good story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meg Moving On

1st September 2012:
Honestly I don't read books because they just aren't me and when I found this website I started to read fan fictions and I can say with no doubt this is the best one I have read I've never been so hooked on a story and Draco dying made me cry my eyes out and only great writers can make people cry

 Report Review

Review #8, by isweartomuch Epilogue: The Prophecy

14th August 2012:
OK at first i was like HOW COULD YOU FUCKING KILL HIM OFF he was the main character and the romance was beggining and yOu kill him off like WHOOP-de-FUCKING-do but when you brought him to life, i cried for TEN MINUTES. The fanfic was amazing,SEQUEL BRING.A SEQUEL

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramionebabyy98 Epilogue: The Prophecy

14th April 2012:
This is a bloody amazing story! You're a really good writer and and you had me sobbing when draco died :L I wish you all the best for the future you're gonna go far :D P.s i gave this a rating of 9/10 only because I looked like a freak sat in mcdonalds crying whilst reading the last few chapters! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by aliee The Masked Ball

17th March 2012:
I thought harry and ron thought she was with her family...

 Report Review

Review #11, by candy665 Epilogue: The Prophecy

14th March 2012:
You are a very talented writer! i wish you all the best!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hufflepuff123 Epilogue: The Prophecy

14th March 2012:
BEST STORY EVER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Caitlin Epilogue: The Prophecy

26th February 2012:
Just read this story after my friend found it.
Loved it so much we would load 3 chapters onto our iPads at a time so we could read on the bus!
Thank you for this amazing story :D
P.s I actually rate it 9.5

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shababay Four Years Later

5th February 2012:
Your story has saved my life I don't I could have gone on haha there I was going 'die' over a major break up I read this story right after it I got a text from my boyfriend saying he only broke up with because of the that my father would do to me... It's been a year and were still apart but my love for him as not once strayed I personally thank you. Forgiving me the hope to wait to know that maybe just maybe he'll come back

 Report Review

Review #15, by zeldachick987 Epilogue: The Prophecy

28th January 2012:
i realize that you will probably never read this review, but i need to say this. I loved this. I actually cried at parts of this. And you can ask anyone I know, I'm the souless one who laughs at all the chick flicks and tradgedies. This story touched my heart, and I wanted to thank you for that. I was a tad bit angry when Draco died... I almost abandoned the story... but now I'm glad I didn't. I just wanted to thank you for contributing that piece of literature to the world.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sarah The Masked Ball

4th January 2012:
You keep changing things thoughout this story at the start you said Hermione had to tell Ron & Harry that she had to go home because her Grandma was ill or some thing along these lines, but in chapter 11 she wrote to the telling them that she was with Draco and where she was also at the start Draco's mother died but then he said that his mother would not mind if they went to one of his villas together i dont know if you want to be as if she wouldnt have minded or not, it just seems that you keep losing track of your own story, so for that i have to give you a bad review and sadly stop reading your story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by VeeKAY The Masked Ball

23rd December 2011:
I think this is a good story, up to this chapter. the addition of the vampires is a little ridiculous, and i dont think ill be reading anymore :( sorry. the previous chapters were good...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ren Australia

1st December 2011:
since you love nemo so much, you should've used 42 wallaby way, sydney as the address! lol jk. I love the story so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bhavya Singhi Epilogue: The Prophecy

7th November 2011:
Why does Salazar think its Malfoy...?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Megs Forgiveness?

5th October 2011:
I forgive you(: Poor Neville

 Report Review

Review #21, by KiraPotter16 Epilogue: The Prophecy

23rd September 2011:
You have NO idea how much this story made me cry (not because your writing was bad, i assure you)! When Draco died, I had a nervy fit and if I'd said the words that I was thinking, my mother would've disowned me. Excellent writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lisa Head Girl and Boy

23rd August 2011:
This is great! I like thinking that Malfoy could have secretly liked Hermione and was just insulting her because he was upset that she didn't like him back.

 Report Review

Review #23, by manni Epilogue: The Prophecy

14th August 2011:
omg i love this story :) it so cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by daniel lacey Epilogue: The Prophecy

10th August 2011:
a very different take on the story but a great one none the less, it was captivating from the start and i thoroughly enjoyed it. i look forward to reading other pieces of your work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JessFelton Epilogue: The Prophecy

3rd July 2011:
Best story ever! but you should have like one more epilogue with there child and that it would be awesome like a grand finale! :')

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>