Reading Reviews for Swallowed In The Sea
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotterfanforever You Belong With Me

18th July 2009:
I loved both stories they were fantastic. You did an amazing job in making the reader feel and keeping them hooked. Keep writing. Your a great writing so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypotterfanforever Well That's Where I Belong

18th July 2009:
He's there. Okay off to the next chapter to see how this ends.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterfanforever It Took It Back From Me

18th July 2009:
I thought it was great. I hope Harry won't be to hard on her. Well let's go find out

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever If I Could Write It Down

18th July 2009:
That was a great cliffhanger. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsphantom You Belong With Me

6th July 2009:
oh im so glad you decided to do a sequel! i liked your second ending of the first one, but this is just...*sigh* amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dmali You Belong With Me

16th June 2009:
loved both of them. well done, i'll be checking out the fic ur currently writing for harry and hermione, as i've already read oroborous light, and winter's influence.

Author's Response: Hello there Dmali! Thanks for reading both stories, and reviewing too! Sounds like you're quickly becoming a fan of my work, that's awesome!

Hope you do go on to read the other fics, and I look forward to hearing from you again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by =] Well That's Where I Belong

10th May 2009:
"i read your book"

Author's Response: Like that ending eh? :) I had so many people screaming at me when I posted that chapter, 'cause the next one wasn't up yet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionesclass101 You Belong With Me

2nd September 2007:
That was the most touching set of Harmony stories I've read. Ever. It almost made me cry. The words were beautiful, enticing, they drew me into the story more than any other story has ever done. I can honestly say I absolutely LOVED these stories. Wow. There's no other way to say it. Just wow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 You Belong With Me

22nd August 2007:
extremely cute. i really liked it.
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by greywolf22 You Belong With Me

6th August 2007:
great job!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by greywolf22 Well That's Where I Belong

6th August 2007:
wow..such emotion!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by greywolf22 It Took It Back From Me

6th August 2007:
great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by greywolf22 If I Could Write It Down

6th August 2007:
amazing job!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by powowhunter You Belong With Me

28th July 2007:
exalent storie

 Report Review

Review #15, by BellaRosa You Belong With Me

21st June 2007:
Aww that was a really cute story! *sigh* I just love the Harry/Hermione ship.I don't mind being called delusional!!!

Author's Response: Hello again BellaRosa!

Glad you liked this story! Did you know this is the sequel to another story titled "Fix You"? Best to read that before this, so you know the background. :)

And of course, H/Hr is always nice. :) Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius You Belong With Me

14th June 2007:
This was so good!! And I prefer this to Ver 2 ending... :D

10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Hey there!

Liking this eh? Glad to hear!

Thanks for reviewing again, and for that awesome score!


 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Well That's Where I Belong

14th June 2007:
!!!

!!!

10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Just exclimation points eh? :) Very nice.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius It Took It Back From Me

14th June 2007:
This is so sweet... :}

10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Sweet is good. :) Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius If I Could Write It Down

14th June 2007:
Again, I love the way you give the meanings at the end!! I am so totally your fan!

This was really sad... and, you know, this is also the first time I've read anything in which Harry isn't the main character... except James/Lily stories. *Grin*

10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Hello again! Started the sequel eh, wonderful! :)

The meanings, I know, it's unique I find, and people seem to really enjoy it. :)

Hermione is the main character here, I know. It's different for me too, as most of my fics are Harry-centric. Glad you liked it, or at least found it good but sad. :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by delta You Belong With Me

2nd June 2007:
Despite my rather deep love for angst-filled stories, I still am a sucker for sweet endings. :D I loved how you had the idea of Hermione writing everything in a book and hoping that Harry would read it. You described both of them perfectly and brought such depth to two such commonplace characters. I absolutely adored these two works. Amazing. Absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Hello again delta! Three stories, awesome!

Ah, you're an angst lover eh? But you're right, who doesn't love a happy ending? I mean, if it's done well, and not that cheesy-type ending. :)

Glad you liked the whole book motif and such with Hermione. And it's good to hear you liked the work I did with Hermione and Harry.

Thanks again for reviewing these three stories!


 Report Review

Review #21, by metalrain You Belong With Me

14th May 2007:
nice follow up from the other story you are a talented wrighter 10/10 okay now I'm going to read your other stories

Author's Response: Hello metalrain!

Oh, you read Fix You and this story? That's great, I'm glad you liked both of them! Thank you for the 10!

And please do go ahead and read some of my other stories! I hope you enjoy them, and I look forward to hearing from you again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Meganelf You Belong With Me

29th March 2007:
my thoughts? lets try "oh my gosh that was freaking amazing!". that was so exciting... I seriously loved it ^_^ it was perfect. sort of the notebook-esque, but I like that sort of stuff. 10/10. again, I would give you more but my algebra 1 won't let me :)

Author's Response: That's wonderful to hear Meganelf, thank you very much! I'm very glad you enjoyed both this story and it's prequel as well.

Notebook-esque eh? Well, I guess. I haven't had anyone say it in that manner. :)

Thanks again for all your . . . erm, energetic reviews. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Meganelf Well That's Where I Belong

29th March 2007:
OMG IT'S HARRY!!! yay. :) love your writing.
can't stop reading.
10/10
^_^

Author's Response: Oh yes, it's Harry alright. Another one of those painful cliffhangers. :)

Can't stop, then on you get! Read on! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Meganelf It Took It Back From Me

29th March 2007:
defenetly like! .. a lot. :D on to the next chappie!!
10/10. stunning.

Author's Response: Liking is good! :) That's an awesome score, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meganelf If I Could Write It Down

29th March 2007:
you're killing me here!!! dang cliffhangers. and I so terribly hope it was hedwig! that'd be sooo amazing ;) 10/10. still love your style of writing - how you're inside the heads and make their thoughts so natural sounding on paper... er... screen :S whatever :D


Author's Response: Oh, you came here too! That's awesome!

Alright, so you hate cliffhangers, and love happy endings. Gotcha! :)

Again, it's great to hear you like my writing style, and it's easy to visualize. :)

Of course you'll find out if it was Hedwig in the next chapter!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>